Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
We are sorry, but this item is backordered until 06/09/16
If you would like to be notified when this item becomes available,
please enter your email address below:
E-mail:

Our Family Characters Personalized Cookie Jar

Family Characters Personalized Ceramic Cookie Jar - 5317
View Additional Images View Full Body Characters
Cookie Jars View all Cookie Jars
     Our exclusive cartoon figures love the cookies stored in this cookie jar and the smiles on their faces prove it!

    We feature any family name, first names or title across the top of the cookie jar, along with everyone's first name personalized below each character for a very personal touch!

    Choose grandparent, adult, youth, or baby figures, male or female, light or dark complexions. 

    Makes a very special gift mom, grandma or any avid baker will enjoy filling with baked confections for years to come!

    Please Note: A character must be selected for each name entered. Just a name with no character selection will not print. 
    Price:
    $42.95

    Item#: 5317
    Ships In: 1-2 days
    Express ship options available.
    Shipping surcharge of $4.95 will be added for express delivery.


    Customer Reviews:

    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - May 16, 2016
    Loved it! Made a perfect Mother's Day gift for grandma.
    Couldn't be more thrilled!
    By Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now a days I have come to expect to be disappointed or feel less than satisfied with most purchases I make, compared to 20 years ago. Either with customer service or product price and quality. Every aspect of my experience with this purchase however, was above and beyond expectation! From email response time, to quality of purchase, delivery time, everything was exceptional and I will be recommending and using your company many, many times in the future! Kudos to you and your company! May God bless all that you do!
    Cookie Jar-perfection!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 7, 2016
    It came out beautifully! My daughter will love it! Came very quickly and packed well. Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2016
    Got it for my sister for mother's day. the jar is really cure! i thought i will be smaller but it is not. Perfect size! Hope she'll love it on May 8th)))
    Love this!!
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our family cookie jar turned out so cute! Very happy with the purchase and fast delivery!
    Best cookie jar gift
    By Mireya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very great quality and they made it exactly how I order it . It makes a great gift for family and friends.
    Write Review
    © 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved