Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper - On Sale Today!

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Keepsake Gifts View all Keepsake Gifts
    Top your wedding cake with our Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper & Keepsake for an impressive presentation and memorable cake photos!  

    The reverse-engraving process provides a stunning transparent 3-D mirage of your wedded last name, your first names and wedding date on the front side.  

    We then delicately engrave your wedded single initial monogram across the back side, in an elegant brush-stroke font, creating the final work of art that becomes your treasured keepsake.
    • The beautiful, heart-shaped keepsake is quality crafted from clear, glistening lucite.
    • Measures 5" x 5" and a full inch in thickness.

    Sale Price:
    $24.45
    Was: $34.95
    You Save: $10.50 (30%)

    Item#: 4195
    Ships In: 1-2 days



    • Share On Pinterest
    • Share on Twitter
    449
    Personalize Now

    Personalize This Item:

    Single Initial:
    First letter of wedded last name; Enter in capital text; Reverse engraved on the back
    *
    Last Name:
    i.e. Matthews
    *
    Up to 12 chars.
    Bride and Groom's First Names:
    i.e. Cassie & Ethan
    *
    Up to 21 chars.
    Wedding Date:
    i.e. September 29, 2008
    Up to 18 chars.
    Gift Box?
    *



    Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
    Price: $34.95 SALE $24.45
    Qty:  

    Customer Reviews:

    Absolutely Stunning!!
    By Joyce M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this topper was pretty when I saw it on the web page; however, I was not prepared for how absolutely beautiful it is in person. It is just gorgeous. The engraving was perfect. I know it will look stunning on top of my daughter's wedding cake.
    Beautiful Cake Topper
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I loved about ordering from this site was that I got to see the sample on screen before ordering. The sample didn't do the product justice though. My cake topper is gorgeous and I can't wait to use it at my wedding. I was able to track the delivery and received the product fast. I'm quite impressed with the service and quality of the cake topper that I purchased.
    Beautiful, not too heavy
    By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to use this on my wedding cake in June 2017. It's elegant, not too heavy. Beautifully made.
    PERFECT!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect cake topper, and memory keepsake. It's heavy and sturdy. I was worried it might be too heavy for the cake or might tilt, so I made a practice cake to try it out, and it held up straight for days! I even carried it to move it a few times. I'm so happy with this purchase.
    Beautiful Cake Topper
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my son and soon-to-be daughter in law to use on their wedding cake or just to display and they love it. It is just as beautiful as the picture and will be a treasured reminder of their special day. Also, leaves no excuse for forgetting an anniversary!
    Heart Wedding Cake Topper
    By Lorraine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful! Comes boxed and exactly as pictured. It is a little heavier than I expected but that doesn't make a difference I don't think. After using on cake it will be placed inside a wedding shadow box that I'm making.
    Write Review
    © 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved