Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is... Personalized Photo Frame

Personalized Picture Frames - Love Is Romantic Photo Frame - 9081
Picture Frames View all Picture Frames
    Love Is... you and me, of course!

    This elegant personalized picture frame creatively displays two first names delicately scripted below the namesake phrase amidst a neutral backdrop; suitable for any home or office decor.
    Perfect for Bridal Showers, Anniversaries, Weddings and more.
    • The quality crafted wood frame features a high gloss laminate front with an easel back design for table top display.
    • Measures 8" x 10" with a 4" x 6" photo opening.
    Price:
    $26.95

    Item#: 9081
    Ships In: 1-2 days



    • Share On Pinterest
    • Share on Twitter
    13
    Personalize Now

    Personalize This Item:

    Couples Names:
    i.e. Mike & Sarah
    *
    Up to 20 chars.
    Optional Date:
    i.e. July 4, 2011, 10.18.11
    Up to 16 chars.
    Gift Box?
    *



    Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
    Price: $26.95
    Qty:  

    Customer Reviews:

    A gift for my nephew
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful photo frame
    Great Keepsake
    By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization always make a gift more special and this is no exception. I'm sure the wedding couple will appreciate the "extra" in receiving a personalized gift that will make it unique!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mindoro, WI) - July 19, 2016
    I was so pleased to give this frame as a wedding gift. With the couple's names and wedding date, it makes a great keepsake. The engraving was beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame. Very nicely designed and very nice quality. Love it. Engraving looks great. Gift for my son for his wedding.
    so very pleased......again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - March 27, 2015
    This photo frame was for a wedding shower. it arrived very quickly and was beautiful as is all the many items i have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 19, 2014
    I love this product, also their shipping!
    Write Review
    © 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved