Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is... Personalized Photo Frame

GUARANTEED Mother's Day Delivery!
Personalized Picture Frames - Love Is Romantic Photo Frame - 9081
Picture Frames View all Picture Frames
    Love Is... you and me, of course!

    This elegant personalized picture frame creatively displays two first names delicately scripted below the namesake phrase amidst a neutral backdrop; suitable for any home or office decor.
    Perfect for Bridal Showers, Anniversaries, Weddings and more.
    • The quality crafted wood frame features a high gloss laminate front with an easel back design for table top display.
    • Measures 8" x 10" with a 4" x 6" photo opening.
    Price:
    $26.95

    Item#: 9081
    Ships In: 1-2 days



    • Share On Pinterest
    • Share on Twitter
    11
    Personalize Now

    Personalize This Item:

    Couples Names:
    i.e. Mike & Sarah
    *
    Up to 20 chars.
    Optional Date:
    i.e. July 4, 2011, 10.18.11
    Up to 16 chars.
    Gift Box?
    *



    Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
    Price: $26.95
    Qty:  

    Customer Reviews:

    so very pleased......again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - March 27, 2015
    This photo frame was for a wedding shower. it arrived very quickly and was beautiful as is all the many items i have ordered from Personalization Mall. Thank you so much!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - November 19, 2014
    I love this product, also their shipping!
    Great Gift for a Great Couple!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was given as a gift for a couples shower and the couple really liked it!
    Beautiful
    By Ryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the frame to my boss for her son's wedding and she loves it! She told me several times how beautiful it is, especially the muted colors!
    excellent wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - May 28, 2013
    Beautiful; turned out just as I requested. Can't wait to give it to the bride and groom next month.
    Very Pleased
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this frame is very good. I was very pleased, especially with the color. One of the reviewers commented that she was so pleased with the frame because her wedding was blue, I was worried that it might be a blue-gray, but it was definitely gray. Very pleased.


    Write Review
    © 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved