Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake

Personalized Wedding Invitation Keepsake Gift - 7009
Keepsake Gifts View all Keepsake Gifts
    Custom engrave their Wedding Invitation or Any Wording You Choose!

    Give them the ultimate lasting memory of their special day, with our exquisite Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake.

    We will capture every word of their actual invitation, or choose a special poem, story or personal memory.  Our skilled artists meticulously custom etch the verse into the glistening, scalloped-edged, solid lucite sculpture in the lovely script letter style shown.

    Up to 20 lines (50 characters per line) of any invitation, announcement or personal script can be engraved... making it universal for weddings, anniversaries, birth announcements, celebrations and more!

    Please enter text with proper spacing and line breaks as you would like the end product to appear. 
    • Lucite block features soft, scalloped edges.
    • Measures a full 1 1/4" thick and stands at 4" x 6".

    Item#: 7009-N
    Ships In: 1-2 days

    • Share On Pinterest
    • Share on Twitter
    Personalize Now

    Personalize This Item:

    Personalization Tips
    Important! Do not use ALL UPPER CASE letters.
    Custom Invitation:
    Enter up to 20 lines, 40 chars. each / Please hit "Enter" twice to insert a blank line (do NOT enter "NONE").

    Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
    Price: $34.95

    Customer Reviews:

    The Bride loved it! But work on your giftbox presentation please!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for a coworker: I told her not to open it until after she was married and she waited...She loved,loved,loved this Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake!!!
    However, when I received it in the mail, the gift box was worn out on the edges, and the paper covering the keepsake was worn out too with holes on the parts of the paper that covered the edges of the keepsake. I had to completely cover the top of the gift box, inside and out, with a tie-dyed fabric that I used for the gift wrap-also was the theme of the wedding "Tie-dye, peace symbols" etc. I ordered this on September 9, 2015 and I received it the next week. The wedding was on September 26, 2015. Luckily, the condition of the keepsake was in perfect condition. Please work on the gift presentations. I'm glad that I shipped it to myself first, so that I could see it first. I would have been so embarrassed if she had to see what I saw when I first opened the package. I didn't attend the wedding-so this gift had to be perfect.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - September 21, 2015
    I've ordered from your company before, but just clothing items, and some novelty things (cups, etc). This was the first real gift item with engraving that I ordered. I was amazed (and delighted) with the result. The engraving was beautiful, and exactly as requested. Thanks for the care taken with this order.
    Wonderful Wedding Memory
    By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I believe this wedding invitation keepsake will become a lovely reminder of a wonderful wedding day. The only thing I would change about it is its size. If it were larger, it would be much more impressive.
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received it and it looks beautiful. I can't wait to give it to the bride. I hope she likes it as much as I do. It was completed very quickly. I received in a few days. I will definitely order again!
    Beautiful Wedding Gift
    By Joni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a prior wedding and the bride just loved it, so I decided to order another one for an upcoming wedding. It's a great keepsake the couple will enjoy forever.
    A Forever Keepsake
    By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this item last year (2014) for a wedding keepsake for a nephew who was getting married. I was so please with the overall quality and appearance of the item, that when I opened it, it took my breath away. It was stunning!! So, needless to say, when we had two more weddings this year for family members, guess what...I knew the exact gifts I would be ordering. You will not be disappointed with this unique item. And believe me, no other person will think of ordering such a personal gift. Most people make it easy and just give money; that will "blow away in the wind". This item will be a forever keepsake that your loved ones will cherish always and forever, not to mention, that they will remember who gave it to them (YOU!!) and that you took the time to do something so unique and personal for them. The item itself is of excellent quality and beautifully engraved. I enhanced it by purchasing a clear(plate) holder to display it. A true gift to remind them of that special day.
    Write Review
    © 1998-2015 All Rights Reserved