Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Keepsake Gifts View all Keepsake Gifts
Hit a home-run with guys of all ages!

Whether they are helping you out on your big day as the ring bearer, groomsman or just a constant shoulder to lean on, commemorate their contribution with our Personalized Baseball Bat. 

Our craftsmen skillfully custom engrave the bat with any title and wedding date (both in block font) along with their name in the script font shown, making it a one-of-a-kind gift they will treasure through the years! 

Each wooden baseball bat is quality crafted by Rawlings®.  Bat measures 28" in length with a 2 1/4" barrel and a 7/8" handle.  Bat is flame treated and Little League approved.  

You will hit a grand-slam with this unique gift idea!

Note: Due to the length of this item, it will ship separately from any other items purchased and a shipping surcharge will be added.
Price:
$32.95

Item#: 2887
Ships In: 1-2 days
Express ship options available.
Shipping surcharge of $3.95 will be added for ground delivery or $9.95 for express delivery.



  • Share On Pinterest
  • Share on Twitter
147
Personalize Now

Personalize This Item:

Title:
i.e. Best Man, Ring Bearer, etc.
*
Up to 24 chars.
Recipient's Name:
Engraved in script font
*
Up to 24 chars.
Wedding Date:
i.e. July 15, 2009; 7-15-09; 7.15.2009; etc.
Up to 24 chars.
Include Optional Bat Stand?:
*
Item# 13908 for $24.95
Oak Baseball Bat Stand

- Qty:

Click to See Live Personalized Preview!
Price: $32.95
Qty:  

Customer Reviews:

Great Gift for Young Groomsman
By Adam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little brother as a groomsman gift. When I got the bat I was very happy with the product!
TERRIFIC!!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. We are very happy with how well put together (it's not cheaply made either)!!
Personalized baseball bat
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and the personalizing perfect. The bat is light and perfect for a,young receiver.
Wonderful gift for Ring Bearer!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these. Two ring bearers & one junior groomsman! They look great!
ring bearer gift
By Tony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great.
A home run!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our sons ring bearer - it's a very nice quality and imprint well done. A cute gift to give a boy of any age!
Write Review
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved