Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
~Jennifer - MI

You Name It Personalized Toddler Hats customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Kids Hats - 7196
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as shown in proof picture, love it.
I didn't realize it was a Velcro adjusting strap on the back...a little annoying for a toddler who thinks it's fun to play with, wish it was a buckle adjustment strap
LET'S PLAY BALL!
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...?first ball cap for my young new neighbor & I LOVE it! Well-made...reasonably-priced & as unique as He...
Exactly as pictured/advertised
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novelty, OH) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat in royal blue, with red lettering as a gift for my newborn nephew. The ordering process is very easy. I like that you're shown a picture of what the finished piece will look like with the lettering that you choose. I received the product yesterday and it looks even better in person. It's well packaged, with tissue paper stuffed into the cap, and clear plastic wrapping on the outside. The embroidery looks wonderful. The red lettering is bright and well done, no loose threads. It's very readable against the royal blue. I'm sure the other choices would look just as a attractive. I think this is a great gift and I would definitely order this type of thing again in the future. Well done.
Toddler Hat
By Sandra A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves baseball caps. She will be so happy to receive this one with her name on it! The quality is excellent!
great gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter (6years old) rides horses and is
into barrell racing. She loves her hat with her
name on it. People will know who she is when
she rides. Great gift for kids.

thanks
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , AR) - October 27, 2013
This is exactly what I was needing. My grandson age 3,just loved it. It was a perfect fit. Thanks for your exceptional guality merchandise.
Adjustable Hat - GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - September 16, 2013
I thought this was a fitted hat, but it's adjustable... thank goodness because the 2 year old I bought it for has a big head! It fit great with room to grow.
Adorable
By tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken , NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a toddler
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved