Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Toddler Hats customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Kids Hats - 7196
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
toddler cap
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cap was perfect. My nephew has recently been diagnosed with leukemia and has lost his hair. We have been looking for toddler sized caps to have monogrammed. This one fit him perfectly and looks so cute on him!!!! Thanks!!!
Perfect
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as shown in proof picture, love it.
I didn't realize it was a Velcro adjusting strap on the back...a little annoying for a toddler who thinks it's fun to play with, wish it was a buckle adjustment strap
LET'S PLAY BALL!
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, TN) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...?first ball cap for my young new neighbor & I LOVE it! Well-made...reasonably-priced & as unique as He...
great gift
By Maribeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter (6years old) rides horses and is
into barrell racing. She loves her hat with her
name on it. People will know who she is when
she rides. Great gift for kids.

thanks
Toddler Hat
By Sandra A A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves baseball caps. She will be so happy to receive this one with her name on it! The quality is excellent!
Exactly as pictured/advertised
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novelty, OH) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hat in royal blue, with red lettering as a gift for my newborn nephew. The ordering process is very easy. I like that you're shown a picture of what the finished piece will look like with the lettering that you choose. I received the product yesterday and it looks even better in person. It's well packaged, with tissue paper stuffed into the cap, and clear plastic wrapping on the outside. The embroidery looks wonderful. The red lettering is bright and well done, no loose threads. It's very readable against the royal blue. I'm sure the other choices would look just as a attractive. I think this is a great gift and I would definitely order this type of thing again in the future. Well done.
Adorable
By tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken , NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a toddler
Superific!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat arrived quickly and is of good quality. My granddaughter just turned three, and it fits great with room for growth, since it is adjustable. It is of good shape also. Will probably buy for rest of grandkids!
Adjustable Hat - GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - September 16, 2013
I thought this was a fitted hat, but it's adjustable... thank goodness because the 2 year old I bought it for has a big head! It fit great with room to grow.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier , AR) - October 27, 2013
This is exactly what I was needing. My grandson age 3,just loved it. It was a perfect fit. Thanks for your exceptional guality merchandise.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved