Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Summer Sunflowers Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stakes - Summer Sunflowers - 7197
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so spring like with the colors it brightened up my flower bed.Will love to order more this is my second one.Love ordering from your company. Thank you very much.
    Looks great outdoors
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Has a nice curb appeal. Love it....
    Getting ready for the seasons
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
    Magnetic Home Sign
    By Karen P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful way to share with your neighbors the flare you have for uplifting your outdoor lawn area. I chose to have mine say Welcome to our Money Pit....the company is very professional...I love the sign....it looks wonderful..and the colors they offer are perfect....with nature......I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give an artistic touch to their home.
    Gorgeous!
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered 11 of these magnets so I can change them monthly. I love this item and everyone who has seen it, also comments on how beautiful it is. The "Summer Sunflowers" magnet is bright and cheerful. I love them all!!
    summer sunflowers
    By CINDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. it is so bright and cheery and looks great in my garden.
    Yard Stake With Magnet
    By Aileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Yard Stake With Magnet and I thought the magnet part of the sign seemed kind of lightweight. I hope it holds up in the weather. Also, the sign seemed shorter than I imagined, but it is always hard to know just how something will look.

    Aileen
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - July 20, 2014
    This custom made sign arrived on time and the quality and weight was better than expected
    Paulette's Garden
    By Jackie P. (Riverdale, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden is in memory of my sister, reminds me of her sunshine smile and growing heart. With all our love!
    looking for a yard sign that made a statement
    By Tianika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice and sturdy. loved it for student garden project
    Magnetic Yard Stakes
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have one with three different magnets. Love it so much anf get many compliments too.












    We have three changeable magnets so far got yard stake. Wejust love it!
    We ordered and have received four stakes with magnets for our friends and family for Christmas. They re just the perfect! Can't wait to order more us!





    w
    Cheerful entry greeting
    By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for summer snd spring replacement for winter magnet at our home. Pretty, easily read and cheerful.
    Quick Decoration!
    By Kaitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these magnets for the yard stake, I buy one for every season! They are a quick outdoor decoration that stores easily!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 8, 2013
    I already had one of these signs, but needed a new magnet. I ordered this new one, put it on the old frame and it was absolutely perfect. I use this at my camper. The bright colors are easy to see and design is really cute.
    Love the magnet signs
    By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoy switching the magnet signs for holiday and season changes. Once you buy the stake the magnets change effortlessly. I think this design is bright and cheerful for summer and a great addition to my collection.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved