Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Summer Sunflowers - 7197
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so spring like with the colors it brightened up my flower bed.Will love to order more this is my second one.Love ordering from your company. Thank you very much.
Looks great outdoors
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has a nice curb appeal. Love it....
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love the bright summery colors and have gotten lots of compliments on it already
Magnetic Home Sign
By Karen P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to share with your neighbors the flare you have for uplifting your outdoor lawn area. I chose to have mine say Welcome to our Money Pit....the company is very professional...I love the sign....it looks wonderful..and the colors they offer are perfect....with nature......I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give an artistic touch to their home.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - July 20, 2014
This custom made sign arrived on time and the quality and weight was better than expected
Paulette's Garden
By Jackie P. (Riverdale, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden is in memory of my sister, reminds me of her sunshine smile and growing heart. With all our love!
Getting ready for the seasons
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
Sumertime Scene
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When replacing an Autumn and Holiday magnet I decided to add a Sumertime magnet to our collection.

The new magnet will brighten our from garden area.
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Aileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Yard Stake With Magnet and I thought the magnet part of the sign seemed kind of lightweight. I hope it holds up in the weather. Also, the sign seemed shorter than I imagined, but it is always hard to know just how something will look.

Aileen
summer sunflowers
By CINDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. it is so bright and cheery and looks great in my garden.
Good Gift
By Lavanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Gift for a friend and she loved it. I however expected the Stake to be a bit taller.
Personalization is great!
By caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't wait to buy additional magnets!
looking for a yard sign that made a statement
By Tianika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and sturdy. loved it for student garden project
Magnetic Yard Stakes
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one with three different magnets. Love it so much anf get many compliments too.












We have three changeable magnets so far got yard stake. Wejust love it!
We ordered and have received four stakes with magnets for our friends and family for Christmas. They re just the perfect! Can't wait to order more us!





w
Cheerful entry greeting
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for summer snd spring replacement for winter magnet at our home. Pretty, easily read and cheerful.
Gorgeous!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 11 of these magnets so I can change them monthly. I love this item and everyone who has seen it, also comments on how beautiful it is. The "Summer Sunflowers" magnet is bright and cheerful. I love them all!!
Love the magnet signs
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy switching the magnet signs for holiday and season changes. Once you buy the stake the magnets change effortlessly. I think this design is bright and cheerful for summer and a great addition to my collection.
colors bright and cheerful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - July 19, 2014
Received order in good time. Pleased with color...will see how colors hold up. :-)
Quick Decoration!
By Kaitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnets for the yard stake, I buy one for every season! They are a quick outdoor decoration that stores easily!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 8, 2013
I already had one of these signs, but needed a new magnet. I ordered this new one, put it on the old frame and it was absolutely perfect. I use this at my camper. The bright colors are easy to see and design is really cute.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved