Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Summer Sunflowers - 7197
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 5, 2014
love the bright summery colors and have gotten lots of compliments on it already
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - July 20, 2014
This custom made sign arrived on time and the quality and weight was better than expected
colors bright and cheerful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - July 19, 2014
Received order in good time. Pleased with color...will see how colors hold up. :-)
solid and versatile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 21, 2015
It is solid and I can add the french accent. Love the idea to change the magnet according to nseason or event such as Christmas, Easter, winter... Wish I could write bienvenue instead of welcome.
great item
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA Grange, KY) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would purchase this item again
Sumertime Scene
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When replacing an Autumn and Holiday magnet I decided to add a Sumertime magnet to our collection.

The new magnet will brighten our from garden area.
Personalization is great!
By caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We can't wait to buy additional magnets!
looking for a yard sign that made a statement
By Tianika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and sturdy. loved it for student garden project
Magnetic Yard Stakes
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one with three different magnets. Love it so much anf get many compliments too.












We have three changeable magnets so far got yard stake. Wejust love it!
We ordered and have received four stakes with magnets for our friends and family for Christmas. They re just the perfect! Can't wait to order more us!





w
Cheerful entry greeting
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for summer snd spring replacement for winter magnet at our home. Pretty, easily read and cheerful.
Gorgeous!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 11 of these magnets so I can change them monthly. I love this item and everyone who has seen it, also comments on how beautiful it is. The "Summer Sunflowers" magnet is bright and cheerful. I love them all!!
Quick Decoration!
By Kaitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnets for the yard stake, I buy one for every season! They are a quick outdoor decoration that stores easily!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 8, 2013
I already had one of these signs, but needed a new magnet. I ordered this new one, put it on the old frame and it was absolutely perfect. I use this at my camper. The bright colors are easy to see and design is really cute.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved