Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
After watching a friend open a gift from your store, I rushed home to look online. I LOVE your prodcuts. I recently ordered multiple frames for family members and LOVE that you allow us to preview...
~Beth - OH

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Summer Sunflowers - 7197
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Summer Sunflowers
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great quality, bright colors, priced right and just what I wanted. Bought before and will buy again.
Perfect Gift
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and they loved it. I find that personalized gifts make such an impression and this web site makes it so easy. And this is really special.
Awesome!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so spring like with the colors it brightened up my flower bed.Will love to order more this is my second one.Love ordering from your company. Thank you very much.
Looks great outdoors
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has a nice curb appeal. Love it....
Love the magnet signs
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy switching the magnet signs for holiday and season changes. Once you buy the stake the magnets change effortlessly. I think this design is bright and cheerful for summer and a great addition to my collection.
Summer magnet
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with what I ordered. I had ordered the stake and a different magnet previously and am happy with everything.
Great sign
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, the timely receipt of this item was GREAT! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received the product on Friday. The quality is great and the price was perfect. My mom loved this for her birthday. I definitely recomment personalization mall to anyone needing a personalized item!
Paulette's Garden
By Jackie P. (Riverdale, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden is in memory of my sister, reminds me of her sunshine smile and growing heart. With all our love!
Sun Flowers Yard Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with all the Yard Magnets I have purchased. The Sun Flowers Magnet is bright and perfect for the summer.
Magnetic Home Sign
By Karen P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to share with your neighbors the flare you have for uplifting your outdoor lawn area. I chose to have mine say Welcome to our Money Pit....the company is very professional...I love the sign....it looks wonderful..and the colors they offer are perfect....with nature......I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give an artistic touch to their home.
Getting ready for the seasons
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
summer sunflowers
By CINDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. it is so bright and cheery and looks great in my garden.
Nice but too short
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice sign. It's pretty sturdy and it arrived very quickly. I love that you can change out the message to fit the occasion. My only problem is that the sign is too short. BUT, that is totally my fault because I should have read the description that says it is only 10"H. Since it is so close to the ground it's not as legible unless you get really close. But, it's still nice.
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Aileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Yard Stake With Magnet and I thought the magnet part of the sign seemed kind of lightweight. I hope it holds up in the weather. Also, the sign seemed shorter than I imagined, but it is always hard to know just how something will look.

Aileen
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved