Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
~Nancy - PA

Summer Sunflowers Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - Summer Sunflowers - 7197
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - July 20, 2014
This custom made sign arrived on time and the quality and weight was better than expected
Gorgeous!
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 11 of these magnets so I can change them monthly. I love this item and everyone who has seen it, also comments on how beautiful it is. The "Summer Sunflowers" magnet is bright and cheerful. I love them all!!
Quick Decoration!
By Kaitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these magnets for the yard stake, I buy one for every season! They are a quick outdoor decoration that stores easily!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - July 22, 2013
I bought this as a house warming gift for my best friend. It was perfect!! I know she is going to love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - April 8, 2013
I already had one of these signs, but needed a new magnet. I ordered this new one, put it on the old frame and it was absolutely perfect. I use this at my camper. The bright colors are easy to see and design is really cute.
Perfect!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had been searching for. I honestly expected much worse quality based on the price, I had seen several other much more expensive signs, but when it arrived, it was absolutely perfect. By far, my mother-in-laws favorite gift.
Great gift!
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these last year with the posts. Buying more magnets for them this year. They make a great gift for that hard to buy for person or couple.
looking for a yard sign that made a statement
By Tianika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and sturdy. loved it for student garden project
Magnetic Yard Stakes
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have one with three different magnets. Love it so much anf get many compliments too.












We have three changeable magnets so far got yard stake. Wejust love it!
We ordered and have received four stakes with magnets for our friends and family for Christmas. They re just the perfect! Can't wait to order more us!





w
Cheerful entry greeting
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for summer snd spring replacement for winter magnet at our home. Pretty, easily read and cheerful.
Beatuiful addition to garden
By Garrett Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign added the final touch needed for my flower garden at the corner of my property. Lots of people walk by and comment on how nice the garden looks and now they will see the addition of this sign to add to the beauty of the flowers.
Summer Sunflowers
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great quality, bright colors, priced right and just what I wanted. Bought before and will buy again.
Perfect Gift
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift and they loved it. I find that personalized gifts make such an impression and this web site makes it so easy. And this is really special.
Awesome!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so spring like with the colors it brightened up my flower bed.Will love to order more this is my second one.Love ordering from your company. Thank you very much.
Looks great outdoors
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has a nice curb appeal. Love it....
Love the magnet signs
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy switching the magnet signs for holiday and season changes. Once you buy the stake the magnets change effortlessly. I think this design is bright and cheerful for summer and a great addition to my collection.
Summer magnet
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with what I ordered. I had ordered the stake and a different magnet previously and am happy with everything.
Great sign
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, the timely receipt of this item was GREAT! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received the product on Friday. The quality is great and the price was perfect. My mom loved this for her birthday. I definitely recomment personalization mall to anyone needing a personalized item!
Paulette's Garden
By Jackie P. (Riverdale, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden is in memory of my sister, reminds me of her sunshine smile and growing heart. With all our love!
Sun Flowers Yard Magnet
By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with all the Yard Magnets I have purchased. The Sun Flowers Magnet is bright and perfect for the summer.
Magnetic Home Sign
By Karen P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to share with your neighbors the flare you have for uplifting your outdoor lawn area. I chose to have mine say Welcome to our Money Pit....the company is very professional...I love the sign....it looks wonderful..and the colors they offer are perfect....with nature......I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give an artistic touch to their home.
Getting ready for the seasons
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
summer sunflowers
By CINDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. it is so bright and cheery and looks great in my garden.
Nice but too short
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice sign. It's pretty sturdy and it arrived very quickly. I love that you can change out the message to fit the occasion. My only problem is that the sign is too short. BUT, that is totally my fault because I should have read the description that says it is only 10"H. Since it is so close to the ground it's not as legible unless you get really close. But, it's still nice.
Yard Stake With Magnet
By Aileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Yard Stake With Magnet and I thought the magnet part of the sign seemed kind of lightweight. I hope it holds up in the weather. Also, the sign seemed shorter than I imagined, but it is always hard to know just how something will look.

Aileen
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved