Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your products, your free personalization and your extremely quick delivery service. I will shop nowhere else but here. Thank You so much! Great memorable treasurable gifts for all...
    ~Jennifer - GA

    Summer Sunflowers Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stakes - Summer Sunflowers - 7197
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Summer magnet
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with what I ordered. I had ordered the stake and a different magnet previously and am happy with everything.
    Great sign
    By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso , OK) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, the timely receipt of this item was GREAT! I ordered on a Sunday afternoon and received the product on Friday. The quality is great and the price was perfect. My mom loved this for her birthday. I definitely recomment personalization mall to anyone needing a personalized item!
    Paulette's Garden
    By Jackie P. (Riverdale, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden is in memory of my sister, reminds me of her sunshine smile and growing heart. With all our love!
    Sun Flowers Yard Magnet
    By Peggy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been very pleased with all the Yard Magnets I have purchased. The Sun Flowers Magnet is bright and perfect for the summer.
    Magnetic Home Sign
    By Karen P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful way to share with your neighbors the flare you have for uplifting your outdoor lawn area. I chose to have mine say Welcome to our Money Pit....the company is very professional...I love the sign....it looks wonderful..and the colors they offer are perfect....with nature......I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give an artistic touch to their home.
    Getting ready for the seasons
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it! Settled on our first home in January, got married in May and this was the perfect thing to display our family name. Love that the magnets are interchangable and only 1 stake is needed. Very quick also. I ordered on a Sunday and it was here by Tuesday!
    summer sunflowers
    By CINDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. it is so bright and cheery and looks great in my garden.
    Good Gift
    By Lavanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a Gift for a friend and she loved it. I however expected the Stake to be a bit taller.
    Nice but too short
    By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice sign. It's pretty sturdy and it arrived very quickly. I love that you can change out the message to fit the occasion. My only problem is that the sign is too short. BUT, that is totally my fault because I should have read the description that says it is only 10"H. Since it is so close to the ground it's not as legible unless you get really close. But, it's still nice.
    Yard Stake With Magnet
    By Aileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Yard Stake With Magnet and I thought the magnet part of the sign seemed kind of lightweight. I hope it holds up in the weather. Also, the sign seemed shorter than I imagined, but it is always hard to know just how something will look.

    Aileen
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved