Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your website is easy and smart. Your company is awesome- fast and efficient! Your product is very good. Keep up the good work!
~Sandra - DE

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveville, NJ) - December 28, 2011
Great Christmas gift! Very unique! The family loves it.
Nice gift!
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great, I just wish they were a little thicker. For the price, you can't beat it!
Awesome Mat
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Very nice gift to give - especially for someone who is hard to buy for !
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to several friends and family members in the past and proud to give it because they always turn out nice, professional, and expensive-looking, even though I feel the price for these personalized gifts are affordable and worth every penny! I highly recommend this item.
Nice lettering Poor color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - November 30, 2011
I ordered the burgandy background and was a little disappointed in the color. It was more marbled with black than I thought it would be. I bought it as a gift for someone whose house is grey and burgandy so I was hoping it would be a deep burgandy instead of marbled. Over all it was nice.
Pretty but faded.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald , TN) - November 21, 2011
The rug turned out really pretty but it was a little faded. I ordered the black one and it looked a little gray. Other color might not be as noticable. Overall it's a great rug and is gonna make a great Christmas gift! If I ordered another one in the future I would just get a different color besides black.
wonderful gift
By megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Twp., NJ) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a wonderful & affordable gift that I know this family will love! It looks absolutely beautiful & it's everything I wanted. I will definitely be returning as a customer... thank you so much!
Wonderful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa fe springs, CA) - November 13, 2011
It was great!!! The price, quality,.and shipping time was superb!! I consider myself.lucky to.have stumbled upon this website
Not bad but Thin
By Vincent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As you can see most people like the lettering, but the mat is very thin for the price...
Great product and Super Fast Shipping
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a thank you gift for my newlywed nephew and his bride. I'll be staying with them for a weekend in a few weeks. They absolutely loved it. I can't believe what a deal I got on it and how seriously fast it shipped. This is my second doormat I have purchased as a gift. I think it's time for me to buy one for myself now.
not bad
By Vincent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
printing was perfect and the carpet looks nice I just think for the price the carpet could have been made with better materials
Monogramed Door Mat
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy looking doormat! You will Love it!
using outdoors
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great deal
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - September 12, 2011
I purchased this doormat for inside our place of business and couldn't be more happy. Thanks!
welcome rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - August 16, 2011
well this was a gift so i will just have to say what my sister told me about it ,She was very surprised and loves it from the color down to the decoration on it.She even asked where i bought it because she thinks it would be a great gift for someone else.
P Welcome Mat
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my client the mat at closing & he loved it and I loved making him happy.
Thanks for making such a nice personalized quality product & for getting it to me quickly!
Nice addition to our front porch
By Barry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfield, KY) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks very nice on the front porch. The personalization adds a nice touch. It was a gift for my wife's birthday and she was pleased.
Personal Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 2, 2011
Well constructed. Good looking. Nice backing. Could be thicker.
Monogram mat
By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was great. not flimsy at all & good rubber backing. I ordered in Black with white writing. I was able to fill in my own clever phrase, with a monogram...name, initials & so on. I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law then another for my step son. They both love them! lettering is bright and price is surprisingly right. I'd reccomend this to all my friends. It's a wonderful gift or for yourself as well. & great conversation piece!

Carly
Roxann M
By Roxann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in record time; I thought it would take longer. Looked just like the picture and was exactly what I had order. Gift card was missing But, no big deal I have plenty. Love everything I get from Personalization Mall. No surprises.
Impressive
By Marva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is sooooo nice. It gives a great first impression and presents a welcoming tone to our home as we used our first names. We receive lots of comments on it. The product itself is of fine quality and ships very, very fast.
You will be completely satisfied with this and I will be ordering some for Christmas presents for our children since they loved it when they saw it.
Love the design
By trevor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarston, WA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing and design is very detailed and well done. My objection is that it feels really cheap and there is no knapp whatsoever on it. It is purely for looks because I couldn't wipe anything of my shoes if my life depended on it. It is a very thin rug.
nice
By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Doormat
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat arrived very quickly for being personalized, but was of only what I would call standard quality. The mat does not appear to be very durable quality and I am concerned how long it will actually hold up under use. I would like to see a more durable product.
Nice design.
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think this rug will be used outside due to the lack of "texture" but it is quite a lovely addition to an entry (inside) door.
Quality
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I paid I would have thought it would have been a heavier more durable mat. It was very light weight and thin. The monogram and design were nice. It doesn't seem like it would be durable for outdoor use unless it was for a covered/out of the weather area. I would worry about it blowing away. I was disappointed in the quality since this was to be a Christmas gift for a newly wedded couple.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The mat is excellent quality, made to last! Printing looked great!
Personalized Doormat
By Christina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks very nice, more for looks than actual traffic and cleaning of shoes or Boots. Color is exact as I expected and came with no mistakes. I would purchase another.
Very original
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could customize this to what I wanted to say. Only negative is the material itself is very thin and for a front door mat I wish it was made of of a heavier, sturdier material. Also arrived early!
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 23, 2012
we just had our house remodeled and this is going to look great on our front porch.
Custom Doormat
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this product and it was awesome !!!!! i received it within a couple of days and it was well packed.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 19, 2012
I had this personalized to say "Please Remove Your Shoes" under neath the monogram letter. I searched for hours to find a door mat that said something like that with no success, so when I realized I could write whatever I wanted I knew I had to have this. I bought 2 for myself and 1 for my sister in law. I was happy w/ the way it turned out. The only reason for the four stars is because its rather thin... I thought maybe it would be more like a front door mat that was thick and would withstand weather conditions... I fear it won't. But it was the only one I could find.
Great Peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 3, 2012
I gave this to a family member as a house warming gift and she loved it!
DoorMat...WOW
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this for a shower and I and ordered it on Monday and had it by Wednesday....Wow I love that! My cousin and her husband just loved it and so did everyone at the shower...I am sure there are alot more orders soon from my family! Thanks!
Personalized Doormat Experience
By sharil G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that this doormat was very good quality! There are nice colors to choose from and the price is decent. I love walking by it and seeing our family name. In fact, I plan on buying some more for the other doorways! I love it! It would also work as a housewarming gift or for family members!
too thin
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great, but the thickness is BAD. asmall wind will blow it away. and for that reason the price is too high
Beautiful
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful door mat. The only thing I can say is I thought is was for outside but actually seems to be better suited as an indoor mat. Very nice gift though!!
Burgandy doormat
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mat. the burgandy color is great.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2011
The mat looks great the only thing i would say is that it's a little thin
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved