Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Andon T D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad and he absolutely loves it! This is the 6th door mat I've ordered and it is amazing quality. Quickly shipped and delivered too!
Door mat
By Kristine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth, ME) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most important quality for a doormat is for it to be sturdy and weatherproof. This mat checks those blocks beautifully. Great quality at a great price. Definitely an item I will purchase in the
future.
Beautiful and bright !
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful green mat with design and wording is perfect for any doorway. It catches leaves, etc from being brought inside, and it looks great ! Added plus - no one will steal it ! LOL ! We are happy with it.
Beautiful welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 16, 2016
Bought as a house warming gift for my niece, goes perfectly with her black and white theme.
Perfect
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oversized and exactly what we wanted!
awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2015
Its a really nice gift!!! great price!!! exactly what i pictured it to look like!!! and it arrived so on time!!! i ordered it on Sunday and needed it for Thursday it was by my house Wednesday morning!!!!
Loveeeed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - August 18, 2015
Super fast shipping, easy web order. Will return!
A++ GIFT
By Nechama S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website, the items are always as described and the shipping is just so fast;)
I will shop again!!!
Great rugs and site!
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rugs are great quality, really nicely made.
Would highly suggest getting one or ten!
Will buy again!
splotchy color
By JENNY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHLAND, KY) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my mat but I ordered it in the burgundy and the color kind of looked darker in some spots like too much dye. I ordered 2 different ones in burgundy and they both were the same quality. I figured what the heck they'll be faded before long so I am using them anyway. I received them very fast!!!
Welcome mat
By Kendall S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered in a timely fashion, color matched same as website. Nice quality
Great product
By Karyl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is GREAT! Good looking and well made. I like the firm surface so that all soil will easily sweep or vaccuum off. I live in an apartment with many neighbors walking by my door. I've gotten compliments with many wanting the website information. I expect you will have more orders.
I like mine so much I ordered a large size for my son's new home.
awesome !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - September 13, 2014
I love this mat. It is very well made and our names turned out perfect. I am definitely buying more from this site!!
Impressive
By Marva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is sooooo nice. It gives a great first impression and presents a welcoming tone to our home as we used our first names. We receive lots of comments on it. The product itself is of fine quality and ships very, very fast.
You will be completely satisfied with this and I will be ordering some for Christmas presents for our children since they loved it when they saw it.
Love the design
By trevor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarston, WA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing and design is very detailed and well done. My objection is that it feels really cheap and there is no knapp whatsoever on it. It is purely for looks because I couldn't wipe anything of my shoes if my life depended on it. It is a very thin rug.
nice
By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Doormat
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat arrived very quickly for being personalized, but was of only what I would call standard quality. The mat does not appear to be very durable quality and I am concerned how long it will actually hold up under use. I would like to see a more durable product.
Nice design.
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think this rug will be used outside due to the lack of "texture" but it is quite a lovely addition to an entry (inside) door.
Quality
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I paid I would have thought it would have been a heavier more durable mat. It was very light weight and thin. The monogram and design were nice. It doesn't seem like it would be durable for outdoor use unless it was for a covered/out of the weather area. I would worry about it blowing away. I was disappointed in the quality since this was to be a Christmas gift for a newly wedded couple.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The mat is excellent quality, made to last! Printing looked great!
Personalized Doormat
By Christina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks very nice, more for looks than actual traffic and cleaning of shoes or Boots. Color is exact as I expected and came with no mistakes. I would purchase another.
Very original
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could customize this to what I wanted to say. Only negative is the material itself is very thin and for a front door mat I wish it was made of of a heavier, sturdier material. Also arrived early!
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 23, 2012
we just had our house remodeled and this is going to look great on our front porch.
Custom Doormat
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this product and it was awesome !!!!! i received it within a couple of days and it was well packed.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 19, 2012
I had this personalized to say "Please Remove Your Shoes" under neath the monogram letter. I searched for hours to find a door mat that said something like that with no success, so when I realized I could write whatever I wanted I knew I had to have this. I bought 2 for myself and 1 for my sister in law. I was happy w/ the way it turned out. The only reason for the four stars is because its rather thin... I thought maybe it would be more like a front door mat that was thick and would withstand weather conditions... I fear it won't. But it was the only one I could find.
Great Peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 3, 2012
I gave this to a family member as a house warming gift and she loved it!
DoorMat...WOW
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this for a shower and I and ordered it on Monday and had it by Wednesday....Wow I love that! My cousin and her husband just loved it and so did everyone at the shower...I am sure there are alot more orders soon from my family! Thanks!
Personalized Doormat Experience
By sharil G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that this doormat was very good quality! There are nice colors to choose from and the price is decent. I love walking by it and seeing our family name. In fact, I plan on buying some more for the other doorways! I love it! It would also work as a housewarming gift or for family members!
Got it as a gift, so hopefully my friends will love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Nice looking doormat. Arrived quickly.
OK
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissappointed in this item. The lettering was correct and done nicely. However it is a very flat mat with nothing to it--kind of chinsey looking.
too thin
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great, but the thickness is BAD. asmall wind will blow it away. and for that reason the price is too high
xmas gft doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MA) - January 2, 2013
My sister was very pleased with her housewarming/xmas gift this year. Delivery time was perfect as well.
Poor Quality - Color Bleeds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - September 1, 2016
I purchased this doormat in black. Loved it so much that I also purchased one for my Mom and my niece as gifts. Within a short period of time the black color has faded out to a very light gray and bled out and has what looks like rainbow colors. Very embarrassing since the ones I gave as gifts have done the same thing. I purchased a totally different mat to replace this one with and it has done the same thing. Although I love the designs of the mats, they appear to be of poor quality otherwise they would last much longer than they do. Sad because I had hoped to continue purchasing different ones for the tray system I purchased.
Disappointed
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Sister-in-law and Brother-in-Law for a Christmas present. The printing is fine and it looks classy but is extremely thin which makes it feel cheap and flimsy. If you are looking for a high quality durable door mat this isn't it. If you are looking for a light decorative door mat then go ahead and purchase it. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the item. It is more like a lightweight mat you would use in front of a sink.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2011
The mat looks great the only thing i would say is that it's a little thin
rug
By Menachem H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my rugs
Nice but.....
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if the door mat was a little thicker. Other than that it is a beautiful start for my daughter and her husband's new home!
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - September 2, 2016
The rug is two pieces....there is nothing to keep the personalized mat inside the rubber attachment. I was thinking this would be one piece. I also didn't like how it came rolled up; trying to get the personalized mat to lay flat was very difficult.
Too Flimsy
By Dorothy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is great, and looks good. However the mat itself is really thin and flimsy. I don't think it will stand up to the outside weather!
kids door mat
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and know the kids were too. It was a perfect housewarming gift for their new home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved