Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Doormat Experience
By sharil G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that this doormat was very good quality! There are nice colors to choose from and the price is decent. I love walking by it and seeing our family name. In fact, I plan on buying some more for the other doorways! I love it! It would also work as a housewarming gift or for family members!
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2011
The mat looks great the only thing i would say is that it's a little thin
too thin
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great, but the thickness is BAD. asmall wind will blow it away. and for that reason the price is too high
elegant
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boggstown, IN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really think this looks nice at front door. It is a little thin for an outdoor mat, but it is covered by a porch so it should last. I purchased with a groupon so feel it was worth that price (50%) off.
Elegant Monogram Mat
By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat, its just I thought the mat was going to be dark black and it actually looks grayish/black.
Too Flimsy
By Dorothy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is great, and looks good. However the mat itself is really thin and flimsy. I don't think it will stand up to the outside weather!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
OK
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissappointed in this item. The lettering was correct and done nicely. However it is a very flat mat with nothing to it--kind of chinsey looking.
Welcome Mat, Welcomed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Sent this as a hostess gift. Was well received
Got it as a gift, so hopefully my friends will love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Nice looking doormat. Arrived quickly.
xmas gft doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MA) - January 2, 2013
My sister was very pleased with her housewarming/xmas gift this year. Delivery time was perfect as well.
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of workmanship and proud to give this mat as a gift. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is a bit thinner than I wanted. But, it's beautiful.
better out of the weather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I first ordered the larger one in black but it was really too big and the black really had no character. I gave it another try and got the smaller one in green and I'm very pleased. The green is mutely swirled with black. Very attractive. I don't think this mat will hold up in outdoor weather but I needed it for an indoor entrance door. Perfect.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 18, 2013
Bought this as a housewarming gift and was happily surprised at how quickly it arrived--within a few days! Personalization looks great--only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the mat is rather smooth on the surface so not sure if it will remove dirt from shoes. Still, nice gift idea for under $25!
Nice but.....
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if the door mat was a little thicker. Other than that it is a beautiful start for my daughter and her husband's new home!
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
ToniG
By Toni G. (Staten Island, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the holidays last year mat is thin and came pkg rolled up rolled .Although it is very nice the creases dont come out after it has been rolled , a bit dissapointeed
not quite what I expected
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the door mat and indeed it is nice but looking at the material it is made from looks like it may become very slippery if left outdoors and it rains. Most doormatts are made from material that is close to the green outdoor rugs. I do like it and it is being given as a wedding shower gife and I am quite sure they will enjoy having something with their names on it.
Beautiful
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful door mat. The only thing I can say is I thought is was for outside but actually seems to be better suited as an indoor mat. Very nice gift though!!
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing quality was great - the mat itself was a little thinner than I expected - so I don't anticipate it will last more than a season - but we will see.
Door Mat
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the size & non-skid backing, disappointed with the "felt" face.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
Great doormat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on money and personalization, was very well pleased with the product. Would like to have more color options, but the basic colors are there.
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
Great product
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a personalized doormat as a gift and liked it so much we bought one for our in-laws. They love theirs. Good quality and great price.
Great product
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very happy how it turned out. I ordered the blue and it is very pretty. Good quality material and a nice touch with the personalization. Would make a fabulous housewarming gift!I gave it 4 stars because I was a little disappointed with how thin it was but it has a very sturdy rubber bottom that seems like it will hold up well.
Disappointed
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Sister-in-law and Brother-in-Law for a Christmas present. The printing is fine and it looks classy but is extremely thin which makes it feel cheap and flimsy. If you are looking for a high quality durable door mat this isn't it. If you are looking for a light decorative door mat then go ahead and purchase it. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the item. It is more like a lightweight mat you would use in front of a sink.
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
Very Thin
By Genny A. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Very thin and flimsy. Cute as a decoration but not to use.
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
The mat is very thin and doesn't look like it will last very long. It would be okay for use inside, but not for the front door.
Very cute!
By Noelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very cute addition to our home. Be advised: the mat is on the thin side; I am thinking of actually keeping it for an inside-the-door rug instead of an outside doormat. I obviously don't know how well it will hold up to foot traffic, but it is very cute and quickly delivered for a good price.
Burgandy doormat
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mat. the burgandy color is great.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - February 15, 2013
This mat made a great wedding gift. The couple was excited to have something at the door that announced their union. I was pleased with the price for a unique gift.
Personalized Outside Doormat
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and the quality was exceptional. The lettering on my doormat was superb. I will always use the Personalization Mall for all my future purchases, which will be coming up in a few months. Thank you so much, I will definetly recomend you to all my friends and family.
Very nice
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law and her husband. We were very pleased with the look and quality of the doormat. I had seen other doormats on another site but the reviews on yours seemed to be much better and decided to order from Personalization Mall. That was a great choice!!!! You will definitely have our business in the future.
product features
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenue, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a rare pleasure dealing with Personalization Mall customer needs were first. I will make them my store from now on. Keep customer first KUTOS to you.
Color great!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordere these door mats before and have always been happy with the product. This time I was concerned with the color and it was the perfect green. Very happy with the purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved