Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I paid I would have thought it would have been a heavier more durable mat. It was very light weight and thin. The monogram and design were nice. It doesn't seem like it would be durable for outdoor use unless it was for a covered/out of the weather area. I would worry about it blowing away. I was disappointed in the quality since this was to be a Christmas gift for a newly wedded couple.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The mat is excellent quality, made to last! Printing looked great!
Personalized Doormat
By Christina U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks very nice, more for looks than actual traffic and cleaning of shoes or Boots. Color is exact as I expected and came with no mistakes. I would purchase another.
Very original
By Jenna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could customize this to what I wanted to say. Only negative is the material itself is very thin and for a front door mat I wish it was made of of a heavier, sturdier material. Also arrived early!
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 23, 2012
we just had our house remodeled and this is going to look great on our front porch.
Custom Doormat
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this product and it was awesome !!!!! i received it within a couple of days and it was well packed.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 19, 2012
I had this personalized to say "Please Remove Your Shoes" under neath the monogram letter. I searched for hours to find a door mat that said something like that with no success, so when I realized I could write whatever I wanted I knew I had to have this. I bought 2 for myself and 1 for my sister in law. I was happy w/ the way it turned out. The only reason for the four stars is because its rather thin... I thought maybe it would be more like a front door mat that was thick and would withstand weather conditions... I fear it won't. But it was the only one I could find.
Great Peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 3, 2012
I gave this to a family member as a house warming gift and she loved it!
DoorMat...WOW
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this for a shower and I and ordered it on Monday and had it by Wednesday....Wow I love that! My cousin and her husband just loved it and so did everyone at the shower...I am sure there are alot more orders soon from my family! Thanks!
Personalized Doormat Experience
By sharil G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that this doormat was very good quality! There are nice colors to choose from and the price is decent. I love walking by it and seeing our family name. In fact, I plan on buying some more for the other doorways! I love it! It would also work as a housewarming gift or for family members!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 18, 2013
Bought this as a housewarming gift and was happily surprised at how quickly it arrived--within a few days! Personalization looks great--only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the mat is rather smooth on the surface so not sure if it will remove dirt from shoes. Still, nice gift idea for under $25!
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of workmanship and proud to give this mat as a gift. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is a bit thinner than I wanted. But, it's beautiful.
Very pretty and great christmas present
By Callie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law and they really liked it. I thought it turned out very pretty, the only thing I noticed was that it seemed to slightly off-center. I don't think most people notice that type of thing though (I do only because I work in a store that does printing so I've been trained to see uneven-ness). Other than that, it was great!
Elegant Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what an amazing item!! we are giving this as a house warming gift & are so excited about it. the personalization turned out great on this doormat, the design is beautiful. i am just so satisfied with my purchase. best of all the delivery of this item was SO QUICK.....i am very pleased!!
Pleasantly surprised
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and looks beautiful.
You Did It Again !!!
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered, I have been extremely pleased with. You could say, you have exceeded my expecations!!! Thanks again.

Sometimes when you order from a company you are not familiar with you are some what scared with what the product will look like. But like I said everything I have ordered, has been beyond my expecations so therefore I had to order more. Lucky for both of us...Merry Christmas to all...
outstanding quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when my order arrived everything was what i wanted it to be. This is a shower gift for a friend who is getting married in July 2010 I know she will love it just as much as I did.
Door Mat
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the doormat to Michigan as a house-warming gift and the recipient was greatly satisfied, so I rated the sale as five star.
A Mat For All Seasons
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 4 different doormats, one for each season. The first one was a Spring theme with all the kids on it. It got muddied the first week by a bratty neighbor kid. The dirt washed right off and after several months we were able to restore it to "like new". That's when we decided to go for the seasonal changing of mats. It just gives the front porch a new look with very little expense. I highly recommend this product. Cute and durable.
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT MONOGRAM
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK THIS DOOR MAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF IT IS QUITE A CONVERSATION PIECE NOW WHEN SOMEONE STOPS BY EVEN THE MAILPERSON SAID SOMETHING POSITIVE ABOUT IT

I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE OR EVERYONE PURCHASING ONE FOR THEIR HOME I HAVE BEEN QUITE DELIGHTED IN OURS AND I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE HOW TO GET ONE
Scroll leaf monogrammed doormat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice. A little lighter than I thought it would be.
Just as expected :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - September 12, 2015
Great house warming gift ;)
better out of the weather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I first ordered the larger one in black but it was really too big and the black really had no character. I gave it another try and got the smaller one in green and I'm very pleased. The green is mutely swirled with black. Very attractive. I don't think this mat will hold up in outdoor weather but I needed it for an indoor entrance door. Perfect.
elegant
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boggstown, IN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really think this looks nice at front door. It is a little thin for an outdoor mat, but it is covered by a porch so it should last. I purchased with a groupon so feel it was worth that price (50%) off.
Nicely done
By Terrell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came on time, as stated.

Good quality.
kids door mat
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and know the kids were too. It was a perfect housewarming gift for their new home.
Nice floormat
By Shopper (Gainesville, FL) - September 18, 2015
Looks great! I got the black one. Not a very heavy mat, but works for my needs.
Nice big mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, IL) - November 23, 2015
Very speedy delivery for a personalized item. Was slightly disappointed in the quality but would probably order again because I like the ability to personalize with more than just an initial, I like the large size and I prefer the rubber type mats over other "hairy" mats that are available.
ToniG
By Toni G. (Staten Island, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the holidays last year mat is thin and came pkg rolled up rolled .Although it is very nice the creases dont come out after it has been rolled , a bit dissapointeed
not quite what I expected
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the door mat and indeed it is nice but looking at the material it is made from looks like it may become very slippery if left outdoors and it rains. Most doormatts are made from material that is close to the green outdoor rugs. I do like it and it is being given as a wedding shower gife and I am quite sure they will enjoy having something with their names on it.
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
The mat is very thin and doesn't look like it will last very long. It would be okay for use inside, but not for the front door.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing quality was great - the mat itself was a little thinner than I expected - so I don't anticipate it will last more than a season - but we will see.
Elegant Monogram Mat
By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat, its just I thought the mat was going to be dark black and it actually looks grayish/black.
Very cute!
By Noelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very cute addition to our home. Be advised: the mat is on the thin side; I am thinking of actually keeping it for an inside-the-door rug instead of an outside doormat. I obviously don't know how well it will hold up to foot traffic, but it is very cute and quickly delivered for a good price.
Door Mat
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the size & non-skid backing, disappointed with the "felt" face.
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
Poor Quality - Color Bleeds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - September 1, 2016
I purchased this doormat in black. Loved it so much that I also purchased one for my Mom and my niece as gifts. Within a short period of time the black color has faded out to a very light gray and bled out and has what looks like rainbow colors. Very embarrassing since the ones I gave as gifts have done the same thing. I purchased a totally different mat to replace this one with and it has done the same thing. Although I love the designs of the mats, they appear to be of poor quality otherwise they would last much longer than they do. Sad because I had hoped to continue purchasing different ones for the tray system I purchased.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - September 2, 2016
The rug is two pieces....there is nothing to keep the personalized mat inside the rubber attachment. I was thinking this would be one piece. I also didn't like how it came rolled up; trying to get the personalized mat to lay flat was very difficult.
too thin
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great, but the thickness is BAD. asmall wind will blow it away. and for that reason the price is too high
OK
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissappointed in this item. The lettering was correct and done nicely. However it is a very flat mat with nothing to it--kind of chinsey looking.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved