Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
too thin
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great, but the thickness is BAD. asmall wind will blow it away. and for that reason the price is too high
Very Thin
By Genny A. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Very thin and flimsy. Cute as a decoration but not to use.
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
Disappointed
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Sister-in-law and Brother-in-Law for a Christmas present. The printing is fine and it looks classy but is extremely thin which makes it feel cheap and flimsy. If you are looking for a high quality durable door mat this isn't it. If you are looking for a light decorative door mat then go ahead and purchase it. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the item. It is more like a lightweight mat you would use in front of a sink.
Very cute!
By Noelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very cute addition to our home. Be advised: the mat is on the thin side; I am thinking of actually keeping it for an inside-the-door rug instead of an outside doormat. I obviously don't know how well it will hold up to foot traffic, but it is very cute and quickly delivered for a good price.
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
Nice but.....
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if the door mat was a little thicker. Other than that it is a beautiful start for my daughter and her husband's new home!
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2011
The mat looks great the only thing i would say is that it's a little thin
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
Great doormat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on money and personalization, was very well pleased with the product. Would like to have more color options, but the basic colors are there.
Beautiful
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful door mat. The only thing I can say is I thought is was for outside but actually seems to be better suited as an indoor mat. Very nice gift though!!
Burgandy doormat
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mat. the burgandy color is great.
Great product
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very happy how it turned out. I ordered the blue and it is very pretty. Good quality material and a nice touch with the personalization. Would make a fabulous housewarming gift!I gave it 4 stars because I was a little disappointed with how thin it was but it has a very sturdy rubber bottom that seems like it will hold up well.
Great product
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a personalized doormat as a gift and liked it so much we bought one for our in-laws. They love theirs. Good quality and great price.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT MONOGRAM
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK THIS DOOR MAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF IT IS QUITE A CONVERSATION PIECE NOW WHEN SOMEONE STOPS BY EVEN THE MAILPERSON SAID SOMETHING POSITIVE ABOUT IT

I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE OR EVERYONE PURCHASING ONE FOR THEIR HOME I HAVE BEEN QUITE DELIGHTED IN OURS AND I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE HOW TO GET ONE
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
So pleased!!!!!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my daughter's new home. I am so happy I did. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. Shipping was right on time, as promised. Will definitely do business with this company again.
Doormat
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. Loved the color!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2014
I purchased this personalized mat as a gift for my son and his bride- to- be.
When they opened it, they were so excited -they loved seeing their name printed as "family"! Many of the guests came to me afterwards to ask where I'd purchased it and I was happy to share your site with them!
Thanks for the fast delivery of a quality product!
Nice & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - January 19, 2014
My father-in-law loves it so much he's not using it lol, Thinking about buying him another one.
Awesome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct , NY) - August 24, 2014
It's the perfect gift for a house warming present... They loved it!!
Nice Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, MO) - December 20, 2014
Ordered this for friends who live out of state. They advised it was very nice and sent me a picture of it. Looked great, and arrived in a timely manner. Was nice that we could have it shipped directly to them. Would order again.
Awesome
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 doormats for my grandsons homes. They were all of quality material and look great! The delivery was quick also.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - October 25, 2014
This door mat was perfect. I love the quality of the product. It is durable and very attractive. Love it!!
So Happy !!!
By Jann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the doormat. The gift was loved by the people it was bought for !!!!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2015
Great Quality and the burgundy color stands out.
Lovely Doormat!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CranberryTownship, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday,the blue mat matched perfectly with the gray and navy blue trim on her house!
Front door mat
By JOSEPH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may is great. It's a wonderful housewarming gift etc I would recommend to anyone
Just as we wanted!
By Karl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son for his first home. He LOVED it!! It is just as pictured and though comes rolled up in the box, it lays perfectly FLAT immediately.
rug
By Menachem H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my rugs
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved