Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Door Mat
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the size & non-skid backing, disappointed with the "felt" face.
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
not quite what I expected
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the door mat and indeed it is nice but looking at the material it is made from looks like it may become very slippery if left outdoors and it rains. Most doormatts are made from material that is close to the green outdoor rugs. I do like it and it is being given as a wedding shower gife and I am quite sure they will enjoy having something with their names on it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - February 15, 2013
This mat made a great wedding gift. The couple was excited to have something at the door that announced their union. I was pleased with the price for a unique gift.
Personalized Outside Doormat
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and the quality was exceptional. The lettering on my doormat was superb. I will always use the Personalization Mall for all my future purchases, which will be coming up in a few months. Thank you so much, I will definetly recomend you to all my friends and family.
Very nice
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law and her husband. We were very pleased with the look and quality of the doormat. I had seen other doormats on another site but the reviews on yours seemed to be much better and decided to order from Personalization Mall. That was a great choice!!!! You will definitely have our business in the future.
product features
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenue, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a rare pleasure dealing with Personalization Mall customer needs were first. I will make them my store from now on. Keep customer first KUTOS to you.
Color great!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordere these door mats before and have always been happy with the product. This time I was concerned with the color and it was the perfect green. Very happy with the purchase.
prefect
By THOMAS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
site was great, order went fast, delivery was fast, excellent workmen-.ship, just what I wanted
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - January 6, 2012
everyone i gave these to as Christmas gifts loved them !!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, IL) - September 20, 2011
Very pleased with this item. You can pick the color, design, and personalize it! Would highly reccomend this.
Door Mat Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - December 28, 2012
I order this for a last minuet Christmas gift, it arrived on time and was lovely.
Loved it!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point pleasant, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as s Christmas gift for my sons teacher. I am beyond happy with my purchase. The color is a beautiful smoky blue and the initial and name are a clear, bright white. Teachers are so important to the happiness of our kids and a beautiful personalized gift shows them that we appreciate all they do. Thanks for the beautiful mat, quick delivery, and helpful service. I will definitely be ordering again.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 5, 2012
We have ordered doormats from here before since that ones we bought at stores seemed to blow around alot and these stayed in place very well even with heavier winds/storms.
Also the color selection with this mat was very nice, and help make it more elegant.
Thank you for such a great product. Will definately continue to by doormats from you!
Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 23, 2013
Beautiful rug. served purpose of a great gift. Thanks
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
So pleased!!!!!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my daughter's new home. I am so happy I did. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. Shipping was right on time, as promised. Will definitely do business with this company again.
Nice Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, MO) - December 20, 2014
Ordered this for friends who live out of state. They advised it was very nice and sent me a picture of it. Looked great, and arrived in a timely manner. Was nice that we could have it shipped directly to them. Would order again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
Doormat
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. Loved the color!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2014
I purchased this personalized mat as a gift for my son and his bride- to- be.
When they opened it, they were so excited -they loved seeing their name printed as "family"! Many of the guests came to me afterwards to ask where I'd purchased it and I was happy to share your site with them!
Thanks for the fast delivery of a quality product!
Nice & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - January 19, 2014
My father-in-law loves it so much he's not using it lol, Thinking about buying him another one.
Awesome
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 doormats for my grandsons homes. They were all of quality material and look great! The delivery was quick also.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - October 25, 2014
This door mat was perfect. I love the quality of the product. It is durable and very attractive. Love it!!
Awesome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct , NY) - August 24, 2014
It's the perfect gift for a house warming present... They loved it!!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is what I have been looking for. Gave this as a wedding gift and it was one of a kind. It was also in a great price range.
outstanding quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when my order arrived everything was what i wanted it to be. This is a shower gift for a friend who is getting married in July 2010 I know she will love it just as much as I did.
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT MONOGRAM
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK THIS DOOR MAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF IT IS QUITE A CONVERSATION PIECE NOW WHEN SOMEONE STOPS BY EVEN THE MAILPERSON SAID SOMETHING POSITIVE ABOUT IT

I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE OR EVERYONE PURCHASING ONE FOR THEIR HOME I HAVE BEEN QUITE DELIGHTED IN OURS AND I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE HOW TO GET ONE
A Mat For All Seasons
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 4 different doormats, one for each season. The first one was a Spring theme with all the kids on it. It got muddied the first week by a bratty neighbor kid. The dirt washed right off and after several months we were able to restore it to "like new". That's when we decided to go for the seasonal changing of mats. It just gives the front porch a new look with very little expense. I highly recommend this product. Cute and durable.
Love it!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift to my sister at her wedding shower!! It turned out GREAT!
Great Mat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and really like it, I may just order another for myself.
Door Mat
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the doormat to Michigan as a house-warming gift and the recipient was greatly satisfied, so I rated the sale as five star.
Pleasantly surprised
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and looks beautiful.
kids door mat
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and know the kids were too. It was a perfect housewarming gift for their new home.
Scroll leaf monogrammed doormat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice. A little lighter than I thought it would be.
Elegant Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what an amazing item!! we are giving this as a house warming gift & are so excited about it. the personalization turned out great on this doormat, the design is beautiful. i am just so satisfied with my purchase. best of all the delivery of this item was SO QUICK.....i am very pleased!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved