Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
rug
By Menachem H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my rugs
Door Mat
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the size & non-skid backing, disappointed with the "felt" face.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
Great doormat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on money and personalization, was very well pleased with the product. Would like to have more color options, but the basic colors are there.
ToniG
By Toni G. (Staten Island, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the holidays last year mat is thin and came pkg rolled up rolled .Although it is very nice the creases dont come out after it has been rolled , a bit dissapointeed
not quite what I expected
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the door mat and indeed it is nice but looking at the material it is made from looks like it may become very slippery if left outdoors and it rains. Most doormatts are made from material that is close to the green outdoor rugs. I do like it and it is being given as a wedding shower gife and I am quite sure they will enjoy having something with their names on it.
Great product
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a personalized doormat as a gift and liked it so much we bought one for our in-laws. They love theirs. Good quality and great price.
Elegant Monogram Mat
By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat, its just I thought the mat was going to be dark black and it actually looks grayish/black.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016
its a stunning door mat and great gift.
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
Beautiful
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful door mat. The only thing I can say is I thought is was for outside but actually seems to be better suited as an indoor mat. Very nice gift though!!
Burgandy doormat
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mat. the burgandy color is great.
Very cute!
By Noelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very cute addition to our home. Be advised: the mat is on the thin side; I am thinking of actually keeping it for an inside-the-door rug instead of an outside doormat. I obviously don't know how well it will hold up to foot traffic, but it is very cute and quickly delivered for a good price.
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
Just as we wanted!
By Karl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son for his first home. He LOVED it!! It is just as pictured and though comes rolled up in the box, it lays perfectly FLAT immediately.
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
The mat is very thin and doesn't look like it will last very long. It would be okay for use inside, but not for the front door.
Great product
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very happy how it turned out. I ordered the blue and it is very pretty. Good quality material and a nice touch with the personalization. Would make a fabulous housewarming gift!I gave it 4 stars because I was a little disappointed with how thin it was but it has a very sturdy rubber bottom that seems like it will hold up well.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing quality was great - the mat itself was a little thinner than I expected - so I don't anticipate it will last more than a season - but we will see.
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
Very Thin
By Genny A. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Very thin and flimsy. Cute as a decoration but not to use.
Great door mat
By Annie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I been ordering from you it have been satisfied and you are always on time
prefect
By THOMAS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
site was great, order went fast, delivery was fast, excellent workmen-.ship, just what I wanted
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - February 15, 2013
This mat made a great wedding gift. The couple was excited to have something at the door that announced their union. I was pleased with the price for a unique gift.
Personalized Outside Doormat
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and the quality was exceptional. The lettering on my doormat was superb. I will always use the Personalization Mall for all my future purchases, which will be coming up in a few months. Thank you so much, I will definetly recomend you to all my friends and family.
Color great!
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordere these door mats before and have always been happy with the product. This time I was concerned with the color and it was the perfect green. Very happy with the purchase.
Nice & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - January 19, 2014
My father-in-law loves it so much he's not using it lol, Thinking about buying him another one.
Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 23, 2013
Beautiful rug. served purpose of a great gift. Thanks
product features
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenue, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a rare pleasure dealing with Personalization Mall customer needs were first. I will make them my store from now on. Keep customer first KUTOS to you.
Very nice
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law and her husband. We were very pleased with the look and quality of the doormat. I had seen other doormats on another site but the reviews on yours seemed to be much better and decided to order from Personalization Mall. That was a great choice!!!! You will definitely have our business in the future.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - January 6, 2012
everyone i gave these to as Christmas gifts loved them !!
Door Mat Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - December 28, 2012
I order this for a last minuet Christmas gift, it arrived on time and was lovely.
Loved it!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point pleasant, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as s Christmas gift for my sons teacher. I am beyond happy with my purchase. The color is a beautiful smoky blue and the initial and name are a clear, bright white. Teachers are so important to the happiness of our kids and a beautiful personalized gift shows them that we appreciate all they do. Thanks for the beautiful mat, quick delivery, and helpful service. I will definitely be ordering again.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 5, 2012
We have ordered doormats from here before since that ones we bought at stores seemed to blow around alot and these stayed in place very well even with heavier winds/storms.
Also the color selection with this mat was very nice, and help make it more elegant.
Thank you for such a great product. Will definately continue to by doormats from you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved