Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Product Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fripp island, SC) - June 30, 2015
The mat is very thin and doesn't look like it will last very long. It would be okay for use inside, but not for the front door.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing quality was great - the mat itself was a little thinner than I expected - so I don't anticipate it will last more than a season - but we will see.
Elegant Monogram Mat
By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat, its just I thought the mat was going to be dark black and it actually looks grayish/black.
Very cute!
By Noelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a very cute addition to our home. Be advised: the mat is on the thin side; I am thinking of actually keeping it for an inside-the-door rug instead of an outside doormat. I obviously don't know how well it will hold up to foot traffic, but it is very cute and quickly delivered for a good price.
Door Mat
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the size & non-skid backing, disappointed with the "felt" face.
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
Poor Quality - Color Bleeds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - September 1, 2016
I purchased this doormat in black. Loved it so much that I also purchased one for my Mom and my niece as gifts. Within a short period of time the black color has faded out to a very light gray and bled out and has what looks like rainbow colors. Very embarrassing since the ones I gave as gifts have done the same thing. I purchased a totally different mat to replace this one with and it has done the same thing. Although I love the designs of the mats, they appear to be of poor quality otherwise they would last much longer than they do. Sad because I had hoped to continue purchasing different ones for the tray system I purchased.
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - September 2, 2016
The rug is two pieces....there is nothing to keep the personalized mat inside the rubber attachment. I was thinking this would be one piece. I also didn't like how it came rolled up; trying to get the personalized mat to lay flat was very difficult.
too thin
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great, but the thickness is BAD. asmall wind will blow it away. and for that reason the price is too high
OK
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissappointed in this item. The lettering was correct and done nicely. However it is a very flat mat with nothing to it--kind of chinsey looking.
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
Very Thin
By Genny A. (Clovis, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Very thin and flimsy. Cute as a decoration but not to use.
Too Flimsy
By Dorothy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is great, and looks good. However the mat itself is really thin and flimsy. I don't think it will stand up to the outside weather!
Disappointed
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Sister-in-law and Brother-in-Law for a Christmas present. The printing is fine and it looks classy but is extremely thin which makes it feel cheap and flimsy. If you are looking for a high quality durable door mat this isn't it. If you are looking for a light decorative door mat then go ahead and purchase it. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the item. It is more like a lightweight mat you would use in front of a sink.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2011
The mat looks great the only thing i would say is that it's a little thin
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
xmas gft doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MA) - January 2, 2013
My sister was very pleased with her housewarming/xmas gift this year. Delivery time was perfect as well.
Welcome Mat, Welcomed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Sent this as a hostess gift. Was well received
Nice but.....
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if the door mat was a little thicker. Other than that it is a beautiful start for my daughter and her husband's new home!
Got it as a gift, so hopefully my friends will love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Nice looking doormat. Arrived quickly.
Great doormat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on money and personalization, was very well pleased with the product. Would like to have more color options, but the basic colors are there.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
Burgandy doormat
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mat. the burgandy color is great.
Beautiful
By Tabatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful door mat. The only thing I can say is I thought is was for outside but actually seems to be better suited as an indoor mat. Very nice gift though!!
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
Great product
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a personalized doormat as a gift and liked it so much we bought one for our in-laws. They love theirs. Good quality and great price.
Great product
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very happy how it turned out. I ordered the blue and it is very pretty. Good quality material and a nice touch with the personalization. Would make a fabulous housewarming gift!I gave it 4 stars because I was a little disappointed with how thin it was but it has a very sturdy rubber bottom that seems like it will hold up well.
Great Mat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and really like it, I may just order another for myself.
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 9, 2015
Great quality, bright colors
Doormat
By deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! It was MUCH nicer than expected. I would highly recommend this!! Wish I had more that two porches on my home!!!!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered many with different prints. All are very nice.
Great Family Gift!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat turned out just as expected. The lettering was large and the green color beautiful. The item shipped very quickly and was received by the end of the week. I would definitely purchase this item again. I have also purchased other items on the website since, as I was so pleased with the mat.
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved