Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - November 19, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of workmanship and proud to give this mat as a gift. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars is because it is a bit thinner than I wanted. But, it's beautiful.
Welcome Mat, Welcomed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Sent this as a hostess gift. Was well received
xmas gft doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MA) - January 2, 2013
My sister was very pleased with her housewarming/xmas gift this year. Delivery time was perfect as well.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - November 6, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. It came quickly. It is great quality and very nice looking. It makes a unique gift! Definitely would order again.
Great product
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and was very happy how it turned out. I ordered the blue and it is very pretty. Good quality material and a nice touch with the personalization. Would make a fabulous housewarming gift!I gave it 4 stars because I was a little disappointed with how thin it was but it has a very sturdy rubber bottom that seems like it will hold up well.
Great product
By Shondra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got a personalized doormat as a gift and liked it so much we bought one for our in-laws. They love theirs. Good quality and great price.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered many with different prints. All are very nice.
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Doormat
By deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! It was MUCH nicer than expected. I would highly recommend this!! Wish I had more that two porches on my home!!!!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 15, 2015
Perfect and just the right size.
Great Family Gift!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat turned out just as expected. The lettering was large and the green color beautiful. The item shipped very quickly and was received by the end of the week. I would definitely purchase this item again. I have also purchased other items on the website since, as I was so pleased with the mat.
monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 9, 2015
Great quality, bright colors
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
Nice Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, MO) - December 20, 2014
Ordered this for friends who live out of state. They advised it was very nice and sent me a picture of it. Looked great, and arrived in a timely manner. Was nice that we could have it shipped directly to them. Would order again.
So pleased!!!!!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my daughter's new home. I am so happy I did. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. Shipping was right on time, as promised. Will definitely do business with this company again.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
Good quality
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is great quality for the price. It also shipped amazingly fast. I'm very pleased with my purchase and am excited to give it to my family members as a house warming gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - December 26, 2016
I bought this for my sister and her husband who had just moved into a new home. I loved it and they loved it. I was able to match it to the color of their home, it was wonderful.
georgous mat
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful mat for the money...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 18, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a good friend. The quality was great and it arrived quickly. It is a gift I am sure will be appreciated for a long time!!
Great Product
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 doormats for our children and their homes or new homes they would be moving to. They all loved them. I would buy these again for family or friends as a gift.
Perfect!
By Brigida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as described and came so quickly! Gives my front door entrance such a classy look. Thank you!
Perfect present for parents RV
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how soft the Matt was. If you are looking to buy one as a gift...perfect idea. Quality was excellent.
Client Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEALETON, VA) - January 23, 2017
Purchased for a Real Estate Client and we have closing at month end. The product looks great and received timely. I am hopeful that it is durable for outside. Time will tell.

pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016
its a stunning door mat and great gift.
So Happy !!!
By Jann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the doormat. The gift was loved by the people it was bought for !!!!
Front door mat
By JOSEPH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may is great. It's a wonderful housewarming gift etc I would recommend to anyone
Lovely Doormat!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CranberryTownship, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday,the blue mat matched perfectly with the gray and navy blue trim on her house!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved