Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Welcome Mat, Welcomed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Sent this as a hostess gift. Was well received
xmas gft doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeville, MA) - January 2, 2013
My sister was very pleased with her housewarming/xmas gift this year. Delivery time was perfect as well.
elegant
By Tricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boggstown, IN) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really think this looks nice at front door. It is a little thin for an outdoor mat, but it is covered by a porch so it should last. I purchased with a groupon so feel it was worth that price (50%) off.
better out of the weather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I first ordered the larger one in black but it was really too big and the black really had no character. I gave it another try and got the smaller one in green and I'm very pleased. The green is mutely swirled with black. Very attractive. I don't think this mat will hold up in outdoor weather but I needed it for an indoor entrance door. Perfect.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 18, 2013
Bought this as a housewarming gift and was happily surprised at how quickly it arrived--within a few days! Personalization looks great--only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the mat is rather smooth on the surface so not sure if it will remove dirt from shoes. Still, nice gift idea for under $25!
Got it as a gift, so hopefully my friends will love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Nice looking doormat. Arrived quickly.
Door Mat
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the size & non-skid backing, disappointed with the "felt" face.
Cheap
By Victor N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenlawn, NY) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap Quality...as the saying goes "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR"
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
Nice but.....
By Tamella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been better if the door mat was a little thicker. Other than that it is a beautiful start for my daughter and her husband's new home!
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - September 2, 2016
The rug is two pieces....there is nothing to keep the personalized mat inside the rubber attachment. I was thinking this would be one piece. I also didn't like how it came rolled up; trying to get the personalized mat to lay flat was very difficult.
Nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 19, 2011
The mat looks great the only thing i would say is that it's a little thin
Love it!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift to my sister at her wedding shower!! It turned out GREAT!
Great Family Gift!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat turned out just as expected. The lettering was large and the green color beautiful. The item shipped very quickly and was received by the end of the week. I would definitely purchase this item again. I have also purchased other items on the website since, as I was so pleased with the mat.
monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 9, 2015
Great quality, bright colors
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered many with different prints. All are very nice.
Lovely Doormat!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CranberryTownship, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday,the blue mat matched perfectly with the gray and navy blue trim on her house!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2015
Great Quality and the burgundy color stands out.
Doormat
By deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! It was MUCH nicer than expected. I would highly recommend this!! Wish I had more that two porches on my home!!!!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 15, 2015
Perfect and just the right size.
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Perfect present for parents RV
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how soft the Matt was. If you are looking to buy one as a gift...perfect idea. Quality was excellent.
Client Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEALETON, VA) - January 23, 2017
Purchased for a Real Estate Client and we have closing at month end. The product looks great and received timely. I am hopeful that it is durable for outside. Time will tell.

Good quality
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is great quality for the price. It also shipped amazingly fast. I'm very pleased with my purchase and am excited to give it to my family members as a house warming gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - December 26, 2016
I bought this for my sister and her husband who had just moved into a new home. I loved it and they loved it. I was able to match it to the color of their home, it was wonderful.
House-warming gift
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter as a house-warming gift.
Very nice size and very good quality. Got the black
and am very happy with the overall look of it. Will
be sorry to wipe my feet on it as it's so pretty!!
Personalized door mat
By Joellyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our new personalized door mat is beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture of the personalized finished design. Was concerned reading other reviews about it being shipped rolled up and not laying flat, but right after I took it out of the box, it was perfectly flat and ready for use. Can't wait for guests to see it on our front door step??
Great Product
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 doormats for our children and their homes or new homes they would be moving to. They all loved them. I would buy these again for family or friends as a gift.
Perfect!
By Brigida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as described and came so quickly! Gives my front door entrance such a classy look. Thank you!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 18, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a good friend. The quality was great and it arrived quickly. It is a gift I am sure will be appreciated for a long time!!
Beautiful
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Quality materials. Very very happy to order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved