Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat and printing look great. However, it is not very heavy duty. It is made from a felt-like material and I'm not sure how that will hold up. I think it's more of an indoor mat.
The Personalized Doormat is the BUSINESS!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my friend and her Dad. She just purchased her first home. They absolutely loved it! The Burgundy Mat with white letters is beautiful study and classy looking. My friend said her dad wanted to frame it!

Thanks Personalzation Mall I will be shopping with you again soon!
Nice & Simple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 24, 2011
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my brother and his young family. I was very pleased with the product and it arrived less than a week after I ordered it. My brother and sister-in-law love it as well. My sister-in-law spent the night trying to figure out where it should go because she doesn't want it to get dirty! Imagine that!
It is Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT 06770, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rug I received recently is beautiful. Everyting that I expected. I wish there was alittle bit more color to the writing, the R in the middle should be outlined to stand out. Overall it is wonderful.Personalization Mall does a great job, I use them for all of my "special" gifts!
very pleased
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this for my parents, and it turned out very nice.
outstanding quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when my order arrived everything was what i wanted it to be. This is a shower gift for a friend who is getting married in July 2010 I know she will love it just as much as I did.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - October 25, 2014
This door mat was perfect. I love the quality of the product. It is durable and very attractive. Love it!!
Awesome
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 doormats for my grandsons homes. They were all of quality material and look great! The delivery was quick also.
Doormat
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. Loved the color!
Awesome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct , NY) - August 24, 2014
It's the perfect gift for a house warming present... They loved it!!
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
Nice Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, MO) - December 20, 2014
Ordered this for friends who live out of state. They advised it was very nice and sent me a picture of it. Looked great, and arrived in a timely manner. Was nice that we could have it shipped directly to them. Would order again.
So pleased!!!!!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my daughter's new home. I am so happy I did. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. Shipping was right on time, as promised. Will definitely do business with this company again.
rug
By Menachem H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my rugs
Just as we wanted!
By Karl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son for his first home. He LOVED it!! It is just as pictured and though comes rolled up in the box, it lays perfectly FLAT immediately.
Front door mat
By JOSEPH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may is great. It's a wonderful housewarming gift etc I would recommend to anyone
Beautiful
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Quality materials. Very very happy to order again.
georgous mat
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful mat for the money...
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 18, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a good friend. The quality was great and it arrived quickly. It is a gift I am sure will be appreciated for a long time!!
Great door mat
By Annie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ever since I been ordering from you it have been satisfied and you are always on time
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - September 19, 2016
its a stunning door mat and great gift.
monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 9, 2015
Great quality, bright colors
Doormat
By deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! It was MUCH nicer than expected. I would highly recommend this!! Wish I had more that two porches on my home!!!!!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered many with different prints. All are very nice.
Great Family Gift!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat turned out just as expected. The lettering was large and the green color beautiful. The item shipped very quickly and was received by the end of the week. I would definitely purchase this item again. I have also purchased other items on the website since, as I was so pleased with the mat.
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2015
Great Quality and the burgundy color stands out.
So Happy !!!
By Jann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the doormat. The gift was loved by the people it was bought for !!!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 15, 2015
Perfect and just the right size.
Lovely Doormat!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CranberryTownship, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday,the blue mat matched perfectly with the gray and navy blue trim on her house!
Great service!!!!!!!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great housewarming gift! The service was even more incredible!! I ordered it too late to catch the Christmas guaranteed delivery and I was OK with that. I ordered the mat on 12/22 and it was delivered on the 24th. So impressed. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
great
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks just like the picture. everything i have ever ordered always comes just the way i expect it to. and i have ordered alot!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved