Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law and her husband. We were very pleased with the look and quality of the doormat. I had seen other doormats on another site but the reviews on yours seemed to be much better and decided to order from Personalization Mall. That was a great choice!!!! You will definitely have our business in the future.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
Gorgeous
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIX Hills, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Unique and affordable. Make a statement with this piece.
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
Awesome
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 doormats for my grandsons homes. They were all of quality material and look great! The delivery was quick also.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - October 25, 2014
This door mat was perfect. I love the quality of the product. It is durable and very attractive. Love it!!
Awesome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct , NY) - August 24, 2014
It's the perfect gift for a house warming present... They loved it!!
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
So pleased!!!!!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my daughter's new home. I am so happy I did. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. Shipping was right on time, as promised. Will definitely do business with this company again.
Nice Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, MO) - December 20, 2014
Ordered this for friends who live out of state. They advised it was very nice and sent me a picture of it. Looked great, and arrived in a timely manner. Was nice that we could have it shipped directly to them. Would order again.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - January 6, 2012
everyone i gave these to as Christmas gifts loved them !!
Love it!
By Kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift to my sister at her wedding shower!! It turned out GREAT!
Great Mat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and really like it, I may just order another for myself.
Door Mat
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the doormat to Michigan as a house-warming gift and the recipient was greatly satisfied, so I rated the sale as five star.
great present
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with this purchase,i ordered 3 of them and i am trying to think of who else i can buy them for .they are a very nice present , and shows you were thinking of them when you brought them.
Beautiful, Bold Door Mats
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased different door mats last year and found them to be great, these door mats are no different, they are made nice and the colors are bold. It is nice to give gifts that are thoughtful, these were beautifull and with their names very special Will purchase more items in the future.
Door Mats
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised for the personalized door mats. The efficiency of the order, to the quality of the door mat. It will make for a wonderful Christmas surprise.
outstanding quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when my order arrived everything was what i wanted it to be. This is a shower gift for a friend who is getting married in July 2010 I know she will love it just as much as I did.
Very pretty and great christmas present
By Callie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister and brother-in-law and they really liked it. I thought it turned out very pretty, the only thing I noticed was that it seemed to slightly off-center. I don't think most people notice that type of thing though (I do only because I work in a store that does printing so I've been trained to see uneven-ness). Other than that, it was great!
You Did It Again !!!
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ordered, I have been extremely pleased with. You could say, you have exceeded my expecations!!! Thanks again.

Sometimes when you order from a company you are not familiar with you are some what scared with what the product will look like. But like I said everything I have ordered, has been beyond my expecations so therefore I had to order more. Lucky for both of us...Merry Christmas to all...
Pleasantly surprised
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came very quickly and looks beautiful.
PERSONALIZED DOORMAT MONOGRAM
By Sheree T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THINK THIS DOOR MAT SPEAKS FOR ITSELF IT IS QUITE A CONVERSATION PIECE NOW WHEN SOMEONE STOPS BY EVEN THE MAILPERSON SAID SOMETHING POSITIVE ABOUT IT

I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE OR EVERYONE PURCHASING ONE FOR THEIR HOME I HAVE BEEN QUITE DELIGHTED IN OURS AND I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE HOW TO GET ONE
A Mat For All Seasons
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 4 different doormats, one for each season. The first one was a Spring theme with all the kids on it. It got muddied the first week by a bratty neighbor kid. The dirt washed right off and after several months we were able to restore it to "like new". That's when we decided to go for the seasonal changing of mats. It just gives the front porch a new look with very little expense. I highly recommend this product. Cute and durable.
Elegant Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
what an amazing item!! we are giving this as a house warming gift & are so excited about it. the personalization turned out great on this doormat, the design is beautiful. i am just so satisfied with my purchase. best of all the delivery of this item was SO QUICK.....i am very pleased!!
Easiest Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doormat was bought a week before I had to attend an engagement party. It arrived on a Tuesday, so I had plenty of time. Not only was it personalized and mailed to me immediately, but it looked great and I know the couple that received it was happy.
Elegant Monogram Doormat
By nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!!!!! This was a gift for our General Manager and his wife. It looked so elegant that we were delighted to give it. They simply loved it and it made such a lovely housewarming. we'll continue to order from PersonalizeMall because you have everything we want at a price that we can afford and you always have it to our door in record time. THANKS!!!!!!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Very elegant doormat, couldn't be more pleased!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, IL) - September 20, 2011
Very pleased with this item. You can pick the color, design, and personalize it! Would highly reccomend this.
Awesome Gift Idea
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is what I have been looking for. Gave this as a wedding gift and it was one of a kind. It was also in a great price range.
Love the Doormat
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is exactly what was described and shown. I love the quality. I ordered it for inside the house, but don't think it is sturdy enough for anyone thinking of using it outside. I have received many compliments and intend to order more as gifts. It was delivered very fast. I love getting e-mails that give the status of the order and when to expect delivery. I would definitely order from this company again.
RUGS WERE AWESOME
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CHOSE THESE FOR MY EMPLOYEES AS GIFTS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY WERE THRILLED. THE QUALITY IS UNBELIVEABLE FOR THE PRICE!
Patty from Cincinnati
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized doormats, (ordered 4 of them) in record time. They were all correctly personalized and of good quality. I am giving them for Christmas gifts so I really can't comment on how they will hold up. But I do like the quick service and love the look of the doormats.
a gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, ID) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift....have heard good feedback from people that I have purchased different designs for..so I'm thinking the same for this one....a fun and different wedding gift for the new couple. Thanks :)
great
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks just like the picture. everything i have ever ordered always comes just the way i expect it to. and i have ordered alot!
Great service!!!!!!!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great housewarming gift! The service was even more incredible!! I ordered it too late to catch the Christmas guaranteed delivery and I was OK with that. I ordered the mat on 12/22 and it was delivered on the 24th. So impressed. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved