Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Custom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - May 29, 2015
I love this item, & how well it represents my family.
Great housewarming gift
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! High quality, looks very nice, quick production and shipping, nothing but positive reviews
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington Park, NJ) - June 14, 2015
Very satisfied with purchase. Had previously ordered coordinating slate hanging house signs and doormat is a great addition.
My Clients Love Their Personalized Doormats!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a Realtor and my clients love their Closing gift of a personalized doormat!
A fun item for yoru entrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - August 4, 2015
I like the look of this item and the quality. It would make a nice housewarming gift, or a shower gift.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, IN) - August 4, 2015
Very happy with the speed my order was received. Excited to give as a wedding gift.
So pleased!!!!!
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat for my daughter's new home. I am so happy I did. It is absolutely beautiful and great quality. Shipping was right on time, as promised. Will definitely do business with this company again.
Doormat
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful. Loved the color!
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2014
I purchased this personalized mat as a gift for my son and his bride- to- be.
When they opened it, they were so excited -they loved seeing their name printed as "family"! Many of the guests came to me afterwards to ask where I'd purchased it and I was happy to share your site with them!
Thanks for the fast delivery of a quality product!
Nice & Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray City, GA) - January 19, 2014
My father-in-law loves it so much he's not using it lol, Thinking about buying him another one.
Awesome mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct , NY) - August 24, 2014
It's the perfect gift for a house warming present... They loved it!!
Nice Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsburg, MO) - December 20, 2014
Ordered this for friends who live out of state. They advised it was very nice and sent me a picture of it. Looked great, and arrived in a timely manner. Was nice that we could have it shipped directly to them. Would order again.
Awesome
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 doormats for my grandsons homes. They were all of quality material and look great! The delivery was quick also.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - October 25, 2014
This door mat was perfect. I love the quality of the product. It is durable and very attractive. Love it!!
So Happy !!!
By Jann I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very happy with the doormat. The gift was loved by the people it was bought for !!!!
Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 21, 2015
Great Quality and the burgundy color stands out.
Lovely Doormat!
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CranberryTownship, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday,the blue mat matched perfectly with the gray and navy blue trim on her house!
Front door mat
By JOSEPH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may is great. It's a wonderful housewarming gift etc I would recommend to anyone
Just as we wanted!
By Karl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son for his first home. He LOVED it!! It is just as pictured and though comes rolled up in the box, it lays perfectly FLAT immediately.
rug
By Menachem H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my rugs
Beautiful
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Quality materials. Very very happy to order again.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 15, 2015
Perfect and just the right size.
Extremely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - October 11, 2015
This was my 1st time ordering. Just love it! Bought the black rubber to put mat in. Looks great at our front door. Since then I have ordered 5 more as Christmas gifts.
doormat
By LORI H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service as always. I bought this for a Bridal shower. She loved it.
Welcome
By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift. I think it is beautiful and am very pleased with my choice. I picked the green. It is a deep rich color and should compliment any color house.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 24, 2015
A personalized gift at a good value. I have ordered many with different prints. All are very nice.
Doormat
By deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! It was MUCH nicer than expected. I would highly recommend this!! Wish I had more that two porches on my home!!!!!
monogram door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 9, 2015
Great quality, bright colors
Great Family Gift!
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat turned out just as expected. The lettering was large and the green color beautiful. The item shipped very quickly and was received by the end of the week. I would definitely purchase this item again. I have also purchased other items on the website since, as I was so pleased with the mat.
Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 23, 2013
Beautiful rug. served purpose of a great gift. Thanks
Classy
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this Personalized Doormat for the holidays. Also included 7152-S Monogram Address Yard Stake. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
RUGS WERE AWESOME
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CHOSE THESE FOR MY EMPLOYEES AS GIFTS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY WERE THRILLED. THE QUALITY IS UNBELIVEABLE FOR THE PRICE!
Patty from Cincinnati
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized doormats, (ordered 4 of them) in record time. They were all correctly personalized and of good quality. I am giving them for Christmas gifts so I really can't comment on how they will hold up. But I do like the quick service and love the look of the doormats.
Great service!!!!!!!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great housewarming gift! The service was even more incredible!! I ordered it too late to catch the Christmas guaranteed delivery and I was OK with that. I ordered the mat on 12/22 and it was delivered on the 24th. So impressed. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Very elegant doormat, couldn't be more pleased!
Love the Doormat
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is exactly what was described and shown. I love the quality. I ordered it for inside the house, but don't think it is sturdy enough for anyone thinking of using it outside. I have received many compliments and intend to order more as gifts. It was delivered very fast. I love getting e-mails that give the status of the order and when to expect delivery. I would definitely order from this company again.
great
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks just like the picture. everything i have ever ordered always comes just the way i expect it to. and i have ordered alot!
a gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, ID) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift....have heard good feedback from people that I have purchased different designs for..so I'm thinking the same for this one....a fun and different wedding gift for the new couple. Thanks :)
Great Mat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a gift and really like it, I may just order another for myself.
Door Mat
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the doormat to Michigan as a house-warming gift and the recipient was greatly satisfied, so I rated the sale as five star.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved