Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You guys are great! Order arrived very quickly, and is exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks again!
~Daniel - MI

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
prefect
By THOMAS B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, NJ) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
site was great, order went fast, delivery was fast, excellent workmen-.ship, just what I wanted
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - February 15, 2013
This mat made a great wedding gift. The couple was excited to have something at the door that announced their union. I was pleased with the price for a unique gift.
Personalized Outside Doormat
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was amazing and the quality was exceptional. The lettering on my doormat was superb. I will always use the Personalization Mall for all my future purchases, which will be coming up in a few months. Thank you so much, I will definetly recomend you to all my friends and family.
Very nice
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law and her husband. We were very pleased with the look and quality of the doormat. I had seen other doormats on another site but the reviews on yours seemed to be much better and decided to order from Personalization Mall. That was a great choice!!!! You will definitely have our business in the future.
Door Mat Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - December 28, 2012
I order this for a last minuet Christmas gift, it arrived on time and was lovely.
Loved it!
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point pleasant, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as s Christmas gift for my sons teacher. I am beyond happy with my purchase. The color is a beautiful smoky blue and the initial and name are a clear, bright white. Teachers are so important to the happiness of our kids and a beautiful personalized gift shows them that we appreciate all they do. Thanks for the beautiful mat, quick delivery, and helpful service. I will definitely be ordering again.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The mat is excellent quality, made to last! Printing looked great!
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - May 5, 2012
We have ordered doormats from here before since that ones we bought at stores seemed to blow around alot and these stayed in place very well even with heavier winds/storms.
Also the color selection with this mat was very nice, and help make it more elegant.
Thank you for such a great product. Will definately continue to by doormats from you!
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 23, 2012
we just had our house remodeled and this is going to look great on our front porch.
Great Peoduct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 3, 2012
I gave this to a family member as a house warming gift and she loved it!
DoorMat...WOW
By Heidi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, WI) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this for a shower and I and ordered it on Monday and had it by Wednesday....Wow I love that! My cousin and her husband just loved it and so did everyone at the shower...I am sure there are alot more orders soon from my family! Thanks!
Personalized Doormat Experience
By sharil G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that this doormat was very good quality! There are nice colors to choose from and the price is decent. I love walking by it and seeing our family name. In fact, I plan on buying some more for the other doorways! I love it! It would also work as a housewarming gift or for family members!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - January 6, 2012
everyone i gave these to as Christmas gifts loved them !!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveville, NJ) - December 28, 2011
Great Christmas gift! Very unique! The family loves it.
Awesome Mat
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Very nice gift to give - especially for someone who is hard to buy for !
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift to several friends and family members in the past and proud to give it because they always turn out nice, professional, and expensive-looking, even though I feel the price for these personalized gifts are affordable and worth every penny! I highly recommend this item.
wonderful gift
By megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Twp., NJ) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a wonderful & affordable gift that I know this family will love! It looks absolutely beautiful & it's everything I wanted. I will definitely be returning as a customer... thank you so much!
Wonderful house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa fe springs, CA) - November 13, 2011
It was great!!! The price, quality,.and shipping time was superb!! I consider myself.lucky to.have stumbled upon this website
Great product and Super Fast Shipping
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a thank you gift for my newlywed nephew and his bride. I'll be staying with them for a weekend in a few weeks. They absolutely loved it. I can't believe what a deal I got on it and how seriously fast it shipped. This is my second doormat I have purchased as a gift. I think it's time for me to buy one for myself now.
Monogramed Door Mat
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy looking doormat! You will Love it!
using outdoors
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great deal
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (windsor, IL) - September 20, 2011
Very pleased with this item. You can pick the color, design, and personalize it! Would highly reccomend this.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - September 12, 2011
I purchased this doormat for inside our place of business and couldn't be more happy. Thanks!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is what I have been looking for. Gave this as a wedding gift and it was one of a kind. It was also in a great price range.
Easiest Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doormat was bought a week before I had to attend an engagement party. It arrived on a Tuesday, so I had plenty of time. Not only was it personalized and mailed to me immediately, but it looked great and I know the couple that received it was happy.
P Welcome Mat
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my client the mat at closing & he loved it and I loved making him happy.
Thanks for making such a nice personalized quality product & for getting it to me quickly!
Elegant Monogram Doormat
By nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hot springs, AR) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!!!!! This was a gift for our General Manager and his wife. It looked so elegant that we were delighted to give it. They simply loved it and it made such a lovely housewarming. we'll continue to order from PersonalizeMall because you have everything we want at a price that we can afford and you always have it to our door in record time. THANKS!!!!!!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Very elegant doormat, couldn't be more pleased!
Monogram mat
By Carly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was great. not flimsy at all & good rubber backing. I ordered in Black with white writing. I was able to fill in my own clever phrase, with a monogram...name, initials & so on. I bought it as a gift for my sister-in-law then another for my step son. They both love them! lettering is bright and price is surprisingly right. I'd reccomend this to all my friends. It's a wonderful gift or for yourself as well. & great conversation piece!

Carly
Roxann M
By Roxann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in record time; I thought it would take longer. Looked just like the picture and was exactly what I had order. Gift card was missing But, no big deal I have plenty. Love everything I get from Personalization Mall. No surprises.
Love the Doormat
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat is exactly what was described and shown. I love the quality. I ordered it for inside the house, but don't think it is sturdy enough for anyone thinking of using it outside. I have received many compliments and intend to order more as gifts. It was delivered very fast. I love getting e-mails that give the status of the order and when to expect delivery. I would definitely order from this company again.
great
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks just like the picture. everything i have ever ordered always comes just the way i expect it to. and i have ordered alot!
Great service!!!!!!!
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great housewarming gift! The service was even more incredible!! I ordered it too late to catch the Christmas guaranteed delivery and I was OK with that. I ordered the mat on 12/22 and it was delivered on the 24th. So impressed. Thank you Personalizationmall.com
Classy
By Sharynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just redid the front of their home in Florida & we sent them this Personalized Doormat for the holidays. Also included 7152-S Monogram Address Yard Stake. They were thrilled - perfect compliment to their new landscaping!
RUGS WERE AWESOME
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I CHOSE THESE FOR MY EMPLOYEES AS GIFTS FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY WERE THRILLED. THE QUALITY IS UNBELIVEABLE FOR THE PRICE!
Patty from Cincinnati
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized doormats, (ordered 4 of them) in record time. They were all correctly personalized and of good quality. I am giving them for Christmas gifts so I really can't comment on how they will hold up. But I do like the quick service and love the look of the doormats.
a gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, ID) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift....have heard good feedback from people that I have purchased different designs for..so I'm thinking the same for this one....a fun and different wedding gift for the new couple. Thanks :)
great present
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very happy with this purchase,i ordered 3 of them and i am trying to think of who else i can buy them for .they are a very nice present , and shows you were thinking of them when you brought them.
Beautiful, Bold Door Mats
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased different door mats last year and found them to be great, these door mats are no different, they are made nice and the colors are bold. It is nice to give gifts that are thoughtful, these were beautifull and with their names very special Will purchase more items in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved