Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I loved the design tool for the iPhone case personalization. Great work - it's easy to use!
~Arjun - CA

Scroll Leaf Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Family Doormats - Elegant Monogram - 7198
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Elegant Monogram Mat
By Tawana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover Hills, MD) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mat, its just I thought the mat was going to be dark black and it actually looks grayish/black.
Love the design
By trevor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarston, WA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing and design is very detailed and well done. My objection is that it feels really cheap and there is no knapp whatsoever on it. It is purely for looks because I couldn't wipe anything of my shoes if my life depended on it. It is a very thin rug.
Nice design.
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't think this rug will be used outside due to the lack of "texture" but it is quite a lovely addition to an entry (inside) door.
Disappointed in color.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 31, 2011
I was disappointed in the beige mat that I purchased. It is much lighter than I had expected. Wish I could exchanage it for another burgandy one. I really like the burgandy one that I purchased!!
not bad
By Vincent G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
printing was perfect and the carpet looks nice I just think for the price the carpet could have been made with better materials
Door Mat
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the size & non-skid backing, disappointed with the "felt" face.
not quite what I expected
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the door mat and indeed it is nice but looking at the material it is made from looks like it may become very slippery if left outdoors and it rains. Most doormatts are made from material that is close to the green outdoor rugs. I do like it and it is being given as a wedding shower gife and I am quite sure they will enjoy having something with their names on it.
ToniG
By Toni G. (Staten Island, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the holidays last year mat is thin and came pkg rolled up rolled .Although it is very nice the creases dont come out after it has been rolled , a bit dissapointeed
Elegant Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the printing quality was great - the mat itself was a little thinner than I expected - so I don't anticipate it will last more than a season - but we will see.
Quality
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price I paid I would have thought it would have been a heavier more durable mat. It was very light weight and thin. The monogram and design were nice. It doesn't seem like it would be durable for outdoor use unless it was for a covered/out of the weather area. I would worry about it blowing away. I was disappointed in the quality since this was to be a Christmas gift for a newly wedded couple.
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalization but a cheap flimsy mat!
Disappointed
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Sister-in-law and Brother-in-Law for a Christmas present. The printing is fine and it looks classy but is extremely thin which makes it feel cheap and flimsy. If you are looking for a high quality durable door mat this isn't it. If you are looking for a light decorative door mat then go ahead and purchase it. I was disappointed in the overall quality of the item. It is more like a lightweight mat you would use in front of a sink.
Too Flimsy
By Dorothy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print is great, and looks good. However the mat itself is really thin and flimsy. I don't think it will stand up to the outside weather!
OK
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissappointed in this item. The lettering was correct and done nicely. However it is a very flat mat with nothing to it--kind of chinsey looking.
too thin
By Ronald A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great, but the thickness is BAD. asmall wind will blow it away. and for that reason the price is too high
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved