Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
~Emma - OH

Scroll Leaf Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - Elegant Monogram - 7199
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
love the slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 21, 2011
We love the look and quality of this product. It looks very handsome outside of our house and on our door. I would have liked larger printing for our name but it is still very visible. Fast delivery as well.
Looks so nice!
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, MI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daycare provider as a "welcome" sign and it turned out great. Beautiful scripting and ivy design. Very please with it. It is pretty heavy, but other than that great product!
PERSONALIZED SLATE PLAQUE
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized slate plaque was of excellent quality. It was exactly the way I ordered it...correct words, color, and layout. It was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. I LOVE IT!
gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 8, 2014
The gift was delivered in a very timely manner.
Upon delivery my daughter advised it was beautiful and heavy, not chincey material. The graphics were just right and as ordered.
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - January 10, 2014
I have ordered now 3 Scroll Leaf Personalized Slate Plaques and I am extremely pleased with them. They are exactly what you see in the picture. I highly recommend them as gifts or for your home.
Great product
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate agent and have bought several of these for clients. They always look great and arrive in a timely manner.
Very Nice!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beggs, OK) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I bought it for a gift and I am a little jealous that I didn't get one for myself. It is very heavy and well made. The hanger is actually a piece of leather that adds to the beauty. I am excited to see my daughter's face when she opens it.
Better than I thought.
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My slate plaque I ordered arrived and I was very pleased. I thought maybe the lettering would be small and hard to read from the street, but that was not the case. My name was very easy to see from afar and the whole look of the plaque looks worth much more than I paid. This is why if I need anything personalized I keep shopping at Personalization mall. Also when I'm out of ideas on what to buy for someone, I always get great ideas looking through all the gifts they offer.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, WV) - December 24, 2012
This was a christmas gift for a family member. Very pleased with the quality of the slate, and the detail of the design. Beautiful!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - December 22, 2012
Just the most warm and personal gift ever! Very reasonable compared to other stores that sell the same...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 23, 2012
we got one for us to put on our front porch it was so nice we got one for a wedding gift
BEAUTIFUL
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then it looked oN your site. I've wanted this for a long time but had to wait until the house has the outside done. It's BEAUTIFUL. SO PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING I RECEIVE.
Happy Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - February 15, 2012
The Door Plaque eluminates that they are about to enter a home filled with joy the plaque was perfect to complete my home.....
Elegant
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. The quality of the piece was made surprising well. I would definitely order from PersonalizationMall.com again and again. Highly satisfied.
Ginger McCoy
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, AL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Elegant Monogram Slate Plaque for my daughter and her husband for their new home. They love it !!! It exceeded all of my expectations. I am so happy I stumbled upon your website.
Perfectg
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this plaque in the catalog but up close I really loved it. I can't wait to give it to my daughter and new son-in-law when they get their house. I got one for my daughter earlier and when I got it a small corner was chipped but with it being made of the slate it really wasn't noticeable so my husband and I decided to keep it. We love the quality of your products. Thanks for all your products. We ordered mugs for the groomsmen and they turned out perfect!
Wonderful website and easy to use.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biggs, CA) - March 8, 2011
I purchased this as a housewarming gift. It was amazing how fast it arrived, and when I saw it I was SO pleased. It was even more beautiful than expected! I like the feature that allows you to see what the finished plaque looks like online before you order. Needless to say, the recipients were very pleased with their gift. I love your site!
Slate Plaque
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! The quality, the size & the look of it was every thing I had hoped it would be. I plan to order more & give them as gifts.
Absolutely beautiful
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this plague looked so beautiful when I saw it online. It is even more so in person. I ordered it in beige and had it personalized as shown in the example, with our family name.

It arrived today, and I could not wait to put it up on the wall in my entryway. My mom was with me when I opened it and she loved it too. Would be a perfect wedding or housewarming gift. Don't hesitate to purchase for yourself!
Slate Plaque review
By Liana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just beautiful. I bought it as a gift and it was a huge hit. The slate was excellent and the engraving was flawless. Was heavier than I would have thought, this is extremely well made. I would have no problem ordering from you again.
Great Item - But fades
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic when received and looked great but faded quickly outside. I purchased black and it now faded to a dull dark green.
Nice plaque!
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville, CT) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good on my wall! I'm happy w/ this purchase!
Good plaque for great price
By Douglas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parent's wedding anniversary. Great plaque, but in the photo it is hard to tell--I thought the letters were actually etched in the stone, but it is printed on top of the stone. Still nice, but can be deceiving.
very professional look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I am Very pleased with this plaque. For the price I thought it might be tacky but it's great. I purchased it in green to match the doormat and it did match. I gave them as a gift at a wedding shower. Everyone, especially the bride-to-be, were very impressed with the set. Lucky find for me.
Happy customer
By NICHOLAS P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALDWELL, NJ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This slate was nice. I have to admit, I was not over the top about it. Its alittle shiner then I expected. But it is nice, and many people would probably like it. There is nothing wrong with it and I do have it hanging outside my home. It doesnt look handmade, it looks very factory made. Its just ok..
Nice quality/ colors different than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - July 25, 2011
I originally wanted the vertical version of this with the "Est. Date" on it but our last name was too long...this one is very high quality. However, I was disappointed that the dark blue did not match the color on the site ...more of a grey. The finish is also very glossy which I wasn't expecting.
almost perfect
By Daniell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the edges broken off
Great price for the perfect gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the choices of colors, and bought two, one in green and one in burgendy, I can't decide which I like more, they are both so lovely!
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
By DIANA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your outstanding service. My wall plague looks great on my brick fireplace. I can't wait to tell my friends anc co-workers. I will recommend your business for any future engravings. Your processing and shipping time is great.
Nice
By Wayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came with a scratch through the blue paint and gloss but other then that it is very beautiful
not exactly what I expected, but still beautiful
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the plaque in the burgundy color, and rather than using some sort of stain to dye it the color, Its printed on, so it has that sort of sheen to it that you get with some computer printed inks, it is slick. Other than that though its gorgeous.
very pleased
By greta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this monogram to put on my front door, and i am pleased to report that already some of my neighbors have commented on its look. The only drawback is that is feel the cord needs to be a little sturdier, but it is hanging fine and i just hope it withstands the winter ahead! It survived a severe rainstorm last evening. Good Job!
Slate name plaque
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is gorgeous - the material quite substantial.
This is the 2nd one I've bought - perfect gifts
for a housewarming, wedding, or birthday.
I highly recommend it.
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 30, 2012
Beautiful! I would definitely recommend. I bought this for a house warming gift and they loved it!
Great Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 18, 2012
I ordered this slate for my daughter for her new home. This slate is beautiful. The quality exceeded my expectation. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 10, 2012
This plaque looks wonderful on the front of our house!
Slate plaque
By Twyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2, one for each gate. Love them and get a lot of compliments!
Great gift!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these plaques for wedding and housewarming gifts and could not have been more pleased! The recipients were so happy with such a beautiful "personal" gift.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville Summit, PA) - July 7, 2013
Very nice Slate plaque, it looks exactly as picured the hanger seems to be
rugged enough to hold the slate when hung. The slate has a little bit of weight to it. I am very happy with the product and the shipping was very fast.
Fantastic quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - August 12, 2013
Being a faithful buyer, I was not concerned about the quality of the slate plaque. With that being said...I was shocked how heavy and durable it was! As always, I was extremely pleased with the product! Thank you again for such a wonderful product with the continued fastest shipping I ever experience through internet purchases!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved