Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Scroll Leaf Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - Elegant Monogram - 7199
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
very professional look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I am Very pleased with this plaque. For the price I thought it might be tacky but it's great. I purchased it in green to match the doormat and it did match. I gave them as a gift at a wedding shower. Everyone, especially the bride-to-be, were very impressed with the set. Lucky find for me.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - March 15, 2013
I love your website and products. I ordered my sign on a Sunday and it came in the mail by Thursday. I had the regular shipping. I have to say the turn around time exceeded my expectations! Thank you for having great products and getting them shipped out in a timely fashion! I always recommend your web site to my friends and family.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville Summit, PA) - July 7, 2013
Very nice Slate plaque, it looks exactly as picured the hanger seems to be
rugged enough to hold the slate when hung. The slate has a little bit of weight to it. I am very happy with the product and the shipping was very fast.
Fantastic quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - August 12, 2013
Being a faithful buyer, I was not concerned about the quality of the slate plaque. With that being said...I was shocked how heavy and durable it was! As always, I was extremely pleased with the product! Thank you again for such a wonderful product with the continued fastest shipping I ever experience through internet purchases!
Perfect Girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for a new home owner. I know they will be thrilled; it's the perfect gift. Very nice construction - it is a bit heavy and I think the leather should be doubled before hanging.
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - October 3, 2014
Once again, I'm very pleased with the quality and quick delivery!!!
Extremely Happy!!
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marstons mills, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to write to say just how pleased I am with this plaque...It is absolutely beautiful!! I am not a blogger, I do not get paid to write about products...I sincerely feel that it is important to speak when things are good..not just about bad things!!! If you are contemplating buying this, I can tell you, you won't be disappointed!!!
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
I have ordered personalized items from Personalization Mall before, and I am always very pleased with the outcome. The work is beautiful and the item always arrives quickly. I will certainly order more from this company in the future. Their personalized items make GREAT and unique gifts.
Better looking in person than in picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 20, 2011
I just ordered the burgundy color slate plaque for a monogram wedding shower and it looks great!! The color is even prettier in person than in the picture on the website. I am very happy with this product and I know the couple will love it!
personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 12, 2011
we ordered these for Christmas gifts and we were very happy with our purchase. Though they were wrapped very well, one was damaged, but they reissued one right away and we received a new one in a few days. Thank you
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 19, 2012
This product looks fantastic, it is top quality, very happy with purchase, would absolutely purchase a personalized product from here again.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 10, 2012
This plaque looks wonderful on the front of our house!
Slate plaque
By Twyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2, one for each gate. Love them and get a lot of compliments!
Exactly As Shown
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister and her husband loved it.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 27, 2011
The plaque was even nicer that the web picture! It was a unique and high quality gift.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque as a present for my best friend. Its hard to tell how something is really going to look when its just a picture. When the plaque arrived I was so impressed. It is truly beautiful. I purchased it in burgandy. The finish is spectacular, the edges are impressive, and I was surprised at the weight of the plaque. I like this item so much I am buying one for myself.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved