Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
~Laura M - OH

Scroll Leaf Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - Elegant Monogram - 7199
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - March 15, 2013
I love your website and products. I ordered my sign on a Sunday and it came in the mail by Thursday. I had the regular shipping. I have to say the turn around time exceeded my expectations! Thank you for having great products and getting them shipped out in a timely fashion! I always recommend your web site to my friends and family.
Welcome slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - November 17, 2012
Excellent, great product for a great price. Came quickly. Highly recommend.
Great product
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque as a Present and highly recommend this item.. They loved it!!! Great craftsmanship and looks just like the picture!!
personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 12, 2011
we ordered these for Christmas gifts and we were very happy with our purchase. Though they were wrapped very well, one was damaged, but they reissued one right away and we received a new one in a few days. Thank you
This is very nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift. I am sure they will love it!
Outdoor plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowesville, SC) - January 14, 2014
Looks great outside!
Beautiful Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 25, 2011
I have ordered personalized items from Personalization Mall before, and I am always very pleased with the outcome. The work is beautiful and the item always arrives quickly. I will certainly order more from this company in the future. Their personalized items make GREAT and unique gifts.
Better looking in person than in picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - September 20, 2011
I just ordered the burgundy color slate plaque for a monogram wedding shower and it looks great!! The color is even prettier in person than in the picture on the website. I am very happy with this product and I know the couple will love it!
Perfect Girft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 2, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for a new home owner. I know they will be thrilled; it's the perfect gift. Very nice construction - it is a bit heavy and I think the leather should be doubled before hanging.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque as a present for my best friend. Its hard to tell how something is really going to look when its just a picture. When the plaque arrived I was so impressed. It is truly beautiful. I purchased it in burgandy. The finish is spectacular, the edges are impressive, and I was surprised at the weight of the plaque. I like this item so much I am buying one for myself.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 19, 2012
This product looks fantastic, it is top quality, very happy with purchase, would absolutely purchase a personalized product from here again.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 27, 2011
The plaque was even nicer that the web picture! It was a unique and high quality gift.
Extremely Happy!!
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marstons mills, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to write to say just how pleased I am with this plaque...It is absolutely beautiful!! I am not a blogger, I do not get paid to write about products...I sincerely feel that it is important to speak when things are good..not just about bad things!!! If you are contemplating buying this, I can tell you, you won't be disappointed!!!
Exactly As Shown
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister and her husband loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved