Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Scroll Leaf Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - Elegant Monogram - 7199
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
excellent quality
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly and was of excellent quality
Beautiful plaque
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive quality and detail; packaging was superb!
This is very nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift. I am sure they will love it!
Fantastic quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - August 12, 2013
Being a faithful buyer, I was not concerned about the quality of the slate plaque. With that being said...I was shocked how heavy and durable it was! As always, I was extremely pleased with the product! Thank you again for such a wonderful product with the continued fastest shipping I ever experience through internet purchases!
very professional look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUNENBURG, MA) - April 13, 2014
I am Very pleased with this plaque. For the price I thought it might be tacky but it's great. I purchased it in green to match the doormat and it did match. I gave them as a gift at a wedding shower. Everyone, especially the bride-to-be, were very impressed with the set. Lucky find for me.
Outdoor plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowesville, SC) - January 14, 2014
Looks great outside!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - January 12, 2016
I loved this! The material is amazing and it looks just as you would think it should. Also thought the price was fair
Great product
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these plaques for Christmas presents. They are absolutely beautiful!! The quality is outstanding! The price awesome!! I was so thrilled with the plaques I ordered one for our home!!
Just what i ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 4, 2016
The plaque arrived promptly and was exactly what I ordered. Nice size and weight.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - February 1, 2016
This slate plaque was exactly what I had wanted and the speed in which I received it was outstanding. Personalization Mall always far exceeds my expectations in any thing I have ever ordered from them!
The Mancuso Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - September 1, 2015
This is a really nice plaque. It matches the doormat I bought. The combination is just wonderful. I highly recommend.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - June 30, 2015
On arrival, my plaques looked exactly as previewed with my lettering. Vibrant stone color. Excellent workmanship.
Loved it
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife and it's perfect ??
Awesome
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Leonard, MD) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped fast. Finished product is beautiful. Will order again.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - March 19, 2012
This product looks fantastic, it is top quality, very happy with purchase, would absolutely purchase a personalized product from here again.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this plaque as a present for my best friend. Its hard to tell how something is really going to look when its just a picture. When the plaque arrived I was so impressed. It is truly beautiful. I purchased it in burgandy. The finish is spectacular, the edges are impressive, and I was surprised at the weight of the plaque. I like this item so much I am buying one for myself.
Slate plaque
By Twyla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 2, one for each gate. Love them and get a lot of compliments!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 10, 2012
This plaque looks wonderful on the front of our house!
Extremely Happy!!
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marstons mills, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to write to say just how pleased I am with this plaque...It is absolutely beautiful!! I am not a blogger, I do not get paid to write about products...I sincerely feel that it is important to speak when things are good..not just about bad things!!! If you are contemplating buying this, I can tell you, you won't be disappointed!!!
personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 12, 2011
we ordered these for Christmas gifts and we were very happy with our purchase. Though they were wrapped very well, one was damaged, but they reissued one right away and we received a new one in a few days. Thank you
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 27, 2011
The plaque was even nicer that the web picture! It was a unique and high quality gift.
Exactly As Shown
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister and her husband loved it.
Great product
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque as a Present and highly recommend this item.. They loved it!!! Great craftsmanship and looks just like the picture!!
Welcome slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROCKTON, MA) - November 17, 2012
Excellent, great product for a great price. Came quickly. Highly recommend.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville Summit, PA) - July 7, 2013
Very nice Slate plaque, it looks exactly as picured the hanger seems to be
rugged enough to hold the slate when hung. The slate has a little bit of weight to it. I am very happy with the product and the shipping was very fast.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - March 15, 2013
I love your website and products. I ordered my sign on a Sunday and it came in the mail by Thursday. I had the regular shipping. I have to say the turn around time exceeded my expectations! Thank you for having great products and getting them shipped out in a timely fashion! I always recommend your web site to my friends and family.
Slate name plaque
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is gorgeous - the material quite substantial.
This is the 2nd one I've bought - perfect gifts
for a housewarming, wedding, or birthday.
I highly recommend it.
Great Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 18, 2012
I ordered this slate for my daughter for her new home. This slate is beautiful. The quality exceeded my expectation. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Great gift!
By Virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these plaques for wedding and housewarming gifts and could not have been more pleased! The recipients were so happy with such a beautiful "personal" gift.
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - October 30, 2012
Beautiful! I would definitely recommend. I bought this for a house warming gift and they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved