Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fun t-shirt for nieces
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hill, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt that I customized for my 4 nieces for Christmas. They will love them. The shirts arrived much more quickly than I expected.
Adorable
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift. Nicely done.
Love It!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order the other day and am so pleased with the way it turned out. It's going to make a great gift for a baby shower I'm attending. And as usual I love the fact that I can see the finished product prior to placing my order. Thanks Again!
The T-shirts are great
By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have boy girl 5 year old twins and finding cool things for them to wear to show off their uniqueness of having a twin while holding on to being an individual is difficult to find. These personalized T-shirts give us just that ability :)

I do look forward to more shirt variety in regard to colors and some variety in print styling, but Personalization Mall has got some great stuff already :)
You name it bib,
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the material is very good quality and the bib itself is made well, the personalization was just what I asked for. I'm very pleased with the product
Twin T-shirts
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in 3 days! The shirts are very soft and well made and the lettering looks great!! Will order again from Personalization Mall when my twin grandsons arrive!!
Quick Service!!
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fish Creek, WI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly my order shipped. Thank you!
Awesome bib
By Shani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was so cute! Definitely worth the buy. The words are very clear to read and the bib was plenty big.
ALWAYS wonderful quality
By Sherry K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made a variety of orders on your site and have always been delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. This tee shirt was made of high quality material and the printing was (as always) beautiful!!
Great birthday gift for a little girl!!
By marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gown for my friends 4 year old daughter's birthday, and I love it. This is a perfect gift for that speacial little girl in your life. The cotton is so soft and lightweight, perfect for summer and winter. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Adorable T-Shirt!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my 3yr old daughter. The writing was bold and really stood out which is exactly what I wanted. I loved that I had 3 lines to create a personalized message as well. I have ordered many products from your website and have never been disappointed. The products always arrive within a few days of ordering and always look even better in person!
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law thought it was sooo cute so I am very pleased with my purchase.
Infant T-shirt
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of shirt and personalization was excellent.
Great for Kids
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice shirt that I can't wait to give my nephew for the wedding! Good quality shirt and nice clear writing. Looks just like the photo.
Great product and super fast shipping
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the t-shirt, and the wording fit perfect. SUPER fast shipping, ordered on a Thursday and got in the mail on Monday! Will be ordering more, after payday!
Great product, super fast shipping!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper is great, and really cute. Super fast shipping, I ordered on a Thursday and received the item on Tuesday! I really appreciate that the personalization line is longer in characters than most other stores (20 characters per line,compared to 13-15) I was able to fit my name and new Grand-Auntie title!
Personalized Infant T-Shirts
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Printed lines are clear and easy to read. Safe, secure packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.
Personalized Youth T-Shirt
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Printed lines are clear and easy to read. Safe, secure packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.
perfectly done
By MARGE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORDS, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization was done exactly as i typed in . the green letters were bold and easy to read. very happy with item. infant shirt was given as a gift and the reaction was great. have used the personaliztion mall before and i am always well pleased.
cute
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could personalize a tee shirt from his Great aunt and uncle.
Very Pleased
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product I order. This was a very fast shipper! I look forward to ordering from again soon!
Baby shirt
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what and how i ordered this product. Lettering was correct, color was correct and the price was fabulous.
create your own T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - August 6, 2013
This is exactly what I needed for my grandchild's 5th birthday present
The shirt is a good quality, true to size, and came printed exactly as it was pictured in my order.
Nice gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - November 9, 2012
I would just let people know that this is a tie on bib.
While I personally would have preferred velcro or snap,
they turned out quite cute. PMC offers very fast service
and therefore I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again,
and again, and again. Good job PMC!
Great way to give a gift without knowing the name yet...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2012
We just found out a relative is going to have a baby and wanted to give her something while she visited us. Since we don't know if it's a boy or girl yet, this is a great way to write something without using a name..."My Aunt and Uncle love me..." Very pleased!
loved it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my younger sister who is due to have a babygirl any day now & was very pleased as me n my older sister wanted to get a bib for our neice that said " my aunts Amanda & abbey love me!" And this was the only bib I was able to find that allowed me to fit both of our names on it! I gave it to our younger sister & she loved it she was so excited...
Cute Baby Bib
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute baby bib, we personalized it and it's darling
Personalized sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 26, 2012
I ordered two personalized sweatshirts for my two grandaughters and was very happy when they arrived. I had them personalized in purple on a white sweatshirt, which looked very nice. It would be nice if they were available in different colors.
mario
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 23, 2012
price and service on your end was very good. the shipping time could have been

better.
Adorable bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 10, 2012
I gave my bib as a gift for a grandmother to be. She loved it.
Good but runs large
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is fine for a customized message. However, I felt that the sizing seemed to be on the larger side. I would rather have it run larger rather than smaller, but my 2 YO daughter will probably have to grow into it before wearing.
Adorable T shirt but misspelled name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - October 19, 2011
I only gave 4 stars because the last name was misspelled! My error, I must've missed it when I confirmed the spelling! The T Shirt however is adorable
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - October 7, 2011
Very fast shipping and it turned out exactly how i hoped it would!
Don't use all capital letters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 23, 2011
Exactly what I wanted...... However, I should have used lower case for the name, all capitals doesn't look as I had thought it would in person.
Cute as can be
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another item from Personalization Mall.com that I was thrilled with. The quality of the merchandise, the pricing, customer service -- everything about it is top of the line. Way to go, PMall!
Cute shirt, but wish there were colors available.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute shirt, and seems to be of high quality. Since it is a gift, I don't know how it will wash up. Just wish they had some different colors for the shirt to choose from.
Holla Baby Onesie
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Onesie was very cute. Surprised you don't have a newborn size, and I ordered pink and it looks kind of purple.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleroi, PA) - May 22, 2011
i loved being able to create my own romper, but for the price and shipping i paid, i could have bought many things. over all the quality is ok its extremely plain and you can tell its an iron on patch, i was expecting something a bit nicer for the price
bad sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 8, 2011
while I love what was printed on my child's shirt, your sizes run very, very small. She is only going to be able to wear the shirt a few times, it's too small
Baby bib review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 23, 2011
Do not like that the bib is a tie bib, they should make it velcro but other than that very nicely done
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved