Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A Wonderful Idea!!
By Angelica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a hit at the Nawn's baby shower!! It's such a wonderful idea to have a shirt you can be creative with and as a result get some laughs out of it. I was completely satisfied with the finished product. I have two more baby showers to attend so I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you Personalization!!!!
GRANDAUGHTER'S PRIDE AND JOY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 12, 2011
My 5 year old grandaughter recently moved to Nevada. She and I loved to shop for her clothes together. I ordered her this nightgown so it would be there when she arrived. Her mother called me laughing because my grandaughter wouldn't take it off for two whole days! Then once it got clean she put it right back on. Soft material, not heavy and hot, comfortable. Just beautiful.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 18, 2011
Truly Happy with the Outcome!! My Only wish, critic, is if they could offer the bib in another color other than white. Other than that, it looks amazing and can't wait to give it as a gift!!
Excellent product!!!
By Na Tasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as shown & my daughters God Mother loved it & that I even had it personalized with her name on it!
Love the bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 30, 2011
Cuter than I could have hoped for!
The personalization makes this bib a darling addition to the baby's outfit for a special day.
Don't use all capital letters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 23, 2011
Exactly what I wanted...... However, I should have used lower case for the name, all capitals doesn't look as I had thought it would in person.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleroi, PA) - May 22, 2011
i loved being able to create my own romper, but for the price and shipping i paid, i could have bought many things. over all the quality is ok its extremely plain and you can tell its an iron on patch, i was expecting something a bit nicer for the price
Features I don't like
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized bib for my grandson. It was exactly what I expected, except the bib has strings to tie. This is so outdated with all the bibs having velcro or snaps. For the price which was high, I think that you should make a change from strings to velcro or snaps.
Great Personalized Bibs
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bibs for my nephew. They look great and appear to be of good quality. However, I wish they came in different colors and that I could have chosen from some icon designs as well.
Cute as can be
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another item from Personalization Mall.com that I was thrilled with. The quality of the merchandise, the pricing, customer service -- everything about it is top of the line. Way to go, PMall!
Satisfaction
By George P. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend your firm to all my friends. Thank you for your prompt order. It arrived in good order and was sent along to my friend in Aruba.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 17, 2013
This bib is as cute as ever. The quality and personalization is priceless. The ability to preview before ordering is a great feature of this site. I will be ordering in the future.
create your own T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - August 6, 2013
This is exactly what I needed for my grandchild's 5th birthday present
The shirt is a good quality, true to size, and came printed exactly as it was pictured in my order.
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south park, PA) - July 6, 2013
it was adorable. great quality and was exactly like the picture. she loved the gift!
great onies!!
By sirena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, DE) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onies made the day for the dad-to-be. Quality and design was excellent. Thank you
Perfect for the occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - March 17, 2013
The shirt was just adoreable!
Just what we wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 2, 2013
It was perfect! Exactly like the picture. It was darling and a good price for the quality :) We couldn't have asked for anything more.
just the tee we wanted
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft material....great print...love it....just what i was looking for to express my grandchildren......thanks
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many people in the Chat Team at The Home Depot Contact Center in Utah pitched in together to purchase a huge box of diapers, wipes, and this bib. The bib was the favorite gift of all out of all three items. Can't wait to see the picture of the baby and the bib. I would highly recommend this as a baby shower gift.
Baby bib
By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift. Good quality, and I can't wait to give it to the new papa-to-be.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 14, 2012
all i know is the product shipped on time and the recipients of the gift liked it. always good to personalize something :)
Nice gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - November 9, 2012
I would just let people know that this is a tie on bib.
While I personally would have preferred velcro or snap,
they turned out quite cute. PMC offers very fast service
and therefore I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again,
and again, and again. Good job PMC!
baby announcement T
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the T-shirt! Received the order very quickly!! Love this site!!
American God Mother
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bib to have just as a keep sake. One of my god daughter's lives in Germany and I couldn't think of a better way to announce her American God Mother loves her as I couldn't attend the Baptism.
A Winner!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin said she had tears in her eyes when she saw Jonah's gift!
She wrote Best. Gift. Ever.
Thank you for offering wonderful customized gifts that bring such happiness!
Great gift
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a gift for my daughter, used her other childrens names instead of the regular Grandma loves me...... She loves it!
Great way to give a gift without knowing the name yet...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2012
We just found out a relative is going to have a baby and wanted to give her something while she visited us. Since we don't know if it's a boy or girl yet, this is a great way to write something without using a name..."My Aunt and Uncle love me..." Very pleased!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - May 9, 2012
My daughter is going to be a big sister for the second time & she calls herself the big, big sister. No shirts already made have it like that so being able to create that as a gift she'll receive from the new baby is just awesome!
loved it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my younger sister who is due to have a babygirl any day now & was very pleased as me n my older sister wanted to get a bib for our neice that said " my aunts Amanda & abbey love me!" And this was the only bib I was able to find that allowed me to fit both of our names on it! I gave it to our younger sister & she loved it she was so excited...
Cute Baby Bib
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute baby bib, we personalized it and it's darling
Personalized sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 26, 2012
I ordered two personalized sweatshirts for my two grandaughters and was very happy when they arrived. I had them personalized in purple on a white sweatshirt, which looked very nice. It would be nice if they were available in different colors.
Baby shirt
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what and how i ordered this product. Lettering was correct, color was correct and the price was fabulous.
Personalized Infant T-Shirts
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Printed lines are clear and easy to read. Safe, secure packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.
Great product, super fast shipping!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper is great, and really cute. Super fast shipping, I ordered on a Thursday and received the item on Tuesday! I really appreciate that the personalization line is longer in characters than most other stores (20 characters per line,compared to 13-15) I was able to fit my name and new Grand-Auntie title!
Great product and super fast shipping
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the t-shirt, and the wording fit perfect. SUPER fast shipping, ordered on a Thursday and got in the mail on Monday! Will be ordering more, after payday!
Personalized Youth T-Shirt
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Printed lines are clear and easy to read. Safe, secure packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product I order. This was a very fast shipper! I look forward to ordering from again soon!
cute
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could personalize a tee shirt from his Great aunt and uncle.
perfectly done
By MARGE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORDS, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization was done exactly as i typed in . the green letters were bold and easy to read. very happy with item. infant shirt was given as a gift and the reaction was great. have used the personaliztion mall before and i am always well pleased.
Holla Baby Onesie
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Onesie was very cute. Surprised you don't have a newborn size, and I ordered pink and it looks kind of purple.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved