Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Satisfaction
By George P. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend your firm to all my friends. Thank you for your prompt order. It arrived in good order and was sent along to my friend in Aruba.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 17, 2013
This bib is as cute as ever. The quality and personalization is priceless. The ability to preview before ordering is a great feature of this site. I will be ordering in the future.
create your own T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - August 6, 2013
This is exactly what I needed for my grandchild's 5th birthday present
The shirt is a good quality, true to size, and came printed exactly as it was pictured in my order.
perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south park, PA) - July 6, 2013
it was adorable. great quality and was exactly like the picture. she loved the gift!
great onies!!
By sirena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milford, DE) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onies made the day for the dad-to-be. Quality and design was excellent. Thank you
Perfect for the occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - March 17, 2013
The shirt was just adoreable!
Just what we wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - February 2, 2013
It was perfect! Exactly like the picture. It was darling and a good price for the quality :) We couldn't have asked for anything more.
just the tee we wanted
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft material....great print...love it....just what i was looking for to express my grandchildren......thanks
Perfect Baby Shower Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many people in the Chat Team at The Home Depot Contact Center in Utah pitched in together to purchase a huge box of diapers, wipes, and this bib. The bib was the favorite gift of all out of all three items. Can't wait to see the picture of the baby and the bib. I would highly recommend this as a baby shower gift.
Baby bib
By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift. Good quality, and I can't wait to give it to the new papa-to-be.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 14, 2012
all i know is the product shipped on time and the recipients of the gift liked it. always good to personalize something :)
Nice gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - November 9, 2012
I would just let people know that this is a tie on bib.
While I personally would have preferred velcro or snap,
they turned out quite cute. PMC offers very fast service
and therefore I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again,
and again, and again. Good job PMC!
baby announcement T
By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the T-shirt! Received the order very quickly!! Love this site!!
American God Mother
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bib to have just as a keep sake. One of my god daughter's lives in Germany and I couldn't think of a better way to announce her American God Mother loves her as I couldn't attend the Baptism.
A Winner!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin said she had tears in her eyes when she saw Jonah's gift!
She wrote Best. Gift. Ever.
Thank you for offering wonderful customized gifts that bring such happiness!
Great gift
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a gift for my daughter, used her other childrens names instead of the regular Grandma loves me...... She loves it!
Great way to give a gift without knowing the name yet...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2012
We just found out a relative is going to have a baby and wanted to give her something while she visited us. Since we don't know if it's a boy or girl yet, this is a great way to write something without using a name..."My Aunt and Uncle love me..." Very pleased!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - May 9, 2012
My daughter is going to be a big sister for the second time & she calls herself the big, big sister. No shirts already made have it like that so being able to create that as a gift she'll receive from the new baby is just awesome!
loved it
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my younger sister who is due to have a babygirl any day now & was very pleased as me n my older sister wanted to get a bib for our neice that said " my aunts Amanda & abbey love me!" And this was the only bib I was able to find that allowed me to fit both of our names on it! I gave it to our younger sister & she loved it she was so excited...
Cute Baby Bib
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute baby bib, we personalized it and it's darling
Personalized sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 26, 2012
I ordered two personalized sweatshirts for my two grandaughters and was very happy when they arrived. I had them personalized in purple on a white sweatshirt, which looked very nice. It would be nice if they were available in different colors.
Baby shirt
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what and how i ordered this product. Lettering was correct, color was correct and the price was fabulous.
Personalized Infant T-Shirts
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Printed lines are clear and easy to read. Safe, secure packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.
Great product, super fast shipping!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper is great, and really cute. Super fast shipping, I ordered on a Thursday and received the item on Tuesday! I really appreciate that the personalization line is longer in characters than most other stores (20 characters per line,compared to 13-15) I was able to fit my name and new Grand-Auntie title!
Great product and super fast shipping
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the t-shirt, and the wording fit perfect. SUPER fast shipping, ordered on a Thursday and got in the mail on Monday! Will be ordering more, after payday!
Personalized Youth T-Shirt
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Printed lines are clear and easy to read. Safe, secure packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product I order. This was a very fast shipper! I look forward to ordering from again soon!
cute
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could personalize a tee shirt from his Great aunt and uncle.
perfectly done
By MARGE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORDS, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
personalization was done exactly as i typed in . the green letters were bold and easy to read. very happy with item. infant shirt was given as a gift and the reaction was great. have used the personaliztion mall before and i am always well pleased.
Holla Baby Onesie
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Onesie was very cute. Surprised you don't have a newborn size, and I ordered pink and it looks kind of purple.
Cute shirt, but wish there were colors available.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute shirt, and seems to be of high quality. Since it is a gift, I don't know how it will wash up. Just wish they had some different colors for the shirt to choose from.
Disappointed in quality...
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of items from personalization mall and have been pleased with most of them. However, this particular item was not the quality I had hoped for. The letters are not much better than 'iron-on' transfers that can be purchased at any craft store; same with the shirt itself. I'm sure I wouldn't have ordered this particular item if I had seen it first. I had hoped that the t-shirt would be a cute and whimsical gift, but I'm actually a bit embarrassed to give it.
bad sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 8, 2011
while I love what was printed on my child's shirt, your sizes run very, very small. She is only going to be able to wear the shirt a few times, it's too small
Not 6 months in size
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was great but they run too small. I got 6 months and my daughter is just starting to fit in 3-6 months, and it was very snug and uncomfortable on her. Wouldn't buy a shirt from here again, because I don't know if it'd fit her.
unhappy with item
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased items for my god child for halloween and for a She is only 9 months old. I ordered 12 month clothes and they are small. She will be lucky to be able to wear it this holiday. Your shirts come very small. Not sure if I would purchase from you again.
Baby bib review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 23, 2011
Do not like that the bib is a tie bib, they should make it velcro but other than that very nicely done
Looked like an iron on I could do myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, IA) - January 23, 2011
I was very disappointed with this white tshirt as you could see the iron on that was used even after washing it once!
Adorable bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 10, 2012
I gave my bib as a gift for a grandmother to be. She loved it.
mario
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 23, 2012
price and service on your end was very good. the shipping time could have been

better.
Good but runs large
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is fine for a customized message. However, I felt that the sizing seemed to be on the larger side. I would rather have it run larger rather than smaller, but my 2 YO daughter will probably have to grow into it before wearing.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved