Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute shirt, but wish there were colors available.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute shirt, and seems to be of high quality. Since it is a gift, I don't know how it will wash up. Just wish they had some different colors for the shirt to choose from.
Disappointed in quality...
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of items from personalization mall and have been pleased with most of them. However, this particular item was not the quality I had hoped for. The letters are not much better than 'iron-on' transfers that can be purchased at any craft store; same with the shirt itself. I'm sure I wouldn't have ordered this particular item if I had seen it first. I had hoped that the t-shirt would be a cute and whimsical gift, but I'm actually a bit embarrassed to give it.
bad sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 8, 2011
while I love what was printed on my child's shirt, your sizes run very, very small. She is only going to be able to wear the shirt a few times, it's too small
Not 6 months in size
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was great but they run too small. I got 6 months and my daughter is just starting to fit in 3-6 months, and it was very snug and uncomfortable on her. Wouldn't buy a shirt from here again, because I don't know if it'd fit her.
unhappy with item
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased items for my god child for halloween and for a She is only 9 months old. I ordered 12 month clothes and they are small. She will be lucky to be able to wear it this holiday. Your shirts come very small. Not sure if I would purchase from you again.
Baby bib review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 23, 2011
Do not like that the bib is a tie bib, they should make it velcro but other than that very nicely done
Looked like an iron on I could do myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, IA) - January 23, 2011
I was very disappointed with this white tshirt as you could see the iron on that was used even after washing it once!
Adorable bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 10, 2012
I gave my bib as a gift for a grandmother to be. She loved it.
mario
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - January 23, 2012
price and service on your end was very good. the shipping time could have been

better.
Good but runs large
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is fine for a customized message. However, I felt that the sizing seemed to be on the larger side. I would rather have it run larger rather than smaller, but my 2 YO daughter will probably have to grow into it before wearing.
not impressed
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a soft t-shirt material, especially since this is a romper that will be worn by an infant. Instead it feels like cardboard. I'm not sure I can give it as a gift.
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - October 7, 2011
Very fast shipping and it turned out exactly how i hoped it would!
Adorable T shirt but misspelled name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - October 19, 2011
I only gave 4 stars because the last name was misspelled! My error, I must've missed it when I confirmed the spelling! The T Shirt however is adorable
Great for Kids
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice shirt that I can't wait to give my nephew for the wedding! Good quality shirt and nice clear writing. Looks just like the photo.
Loving a little boy...
By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson loves trucks and has books about "power lifting trucks". I created my own words to suit him and the shirt is absolutely adorable. My one suggestion would be that you have some art choices to go along with the words. My plan is to use an iron-on decal of a truck if I can find one. How great it would to have this entire project come from you!!! Thanks.
Come out great
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping time was poor, took 11 days to receive!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2011
I ordered this for our new grandson. It arrived on time, and the quality is excellent. I loved that we could customize our message - he will have that bib as a keepsake forever. I'll definitely buy from this site again!
Soo adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - September 24, 2011
I bought this for a new born baby whose Dad is into hunting. I put 'Daddys Lil Huntin' Buddy on it. It turned out so cute. I love it. Can't wait to get one for my baby someday!
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 2, 2011
I have bought this T-shirt several times for new borns, and it is adorable. The quality is good and you can add your own message to it. I would definitely buy it again.
T shirt
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc donald, TN) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and arrived quickly. Love this store
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
Loved it! Worth the money!
Infant T-Shirt
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this idea really cute lettering & colors on t-shirt for kids
Really stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 18, 2013
The bib quality is very good and the writing was super clear and everyone saw it really liked it.

Wonderful!
By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts turned out great, and it was shipped in no time! Seriously, I think we received the shirts within 2 days of the order.
Baby love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - October 16, 2013
Quality product & the hit with all at the baby shower. Absolutely adorable & affordable. Would recommend your products for anyone's new addition to their family. Thanks again!
beautiful purchase
By helene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out excellent.
It's a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 16, 2012
The new mom really got a kick out of the new guys personalized T-shirt. I always know when I order from Personalization Mall the gift will be perfect and the best is ... it arrived in just a few days -- I'll keep coming back as I think that personalized gifts say "you thought about this gift".
Thanks ----
Perfection
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many gifts from Personalization Mall.
They are always a hit and the quality is always superior.
The Customer Service is excellent and always friendly and
helpful. Thank you Joyce
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - August 21, 2012
I purchased this shirt, specifying my daughters food allergy to wear to daycare on days they serve fish sticks and PB&J. She is too little to remind her teachers, so this shirt is PERFECT!!! I have ordered several personalized shirts from your site and have always been pleased with the quick delivery and quality of your clothes. They are durable and wash well. The personalization doesn't peel or fade. I am so very pleased!!!
A very happy birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - April 21, 2012
It is very hard to find any clothing with NANA allready on it and impossible to find the name TEAHGAN. This little shirt was the hit of the party! It's well made and sized correctlly and I was pleasantly surprised to find it in my mailbox on Fri. when I just ordered it Monday! I'm sure I will be ordering many more gifts from this site and have all ready recommended your site to friends.
Awesome bib
By Shani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was so cute! Definitely worth the buy. The words are very clear to read and the bib was plenty big.
ALWAYS wonderful quality
By Sherry K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made a variety of orders on your site and have always been delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. This tee shirt was made of high quality material and the printing was (as always) beautiful!!
Twin T-shirts
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in 3 days! The shirts are very soft and well made and the lettering looks great!! Will order again from Personalization Mall when my twin grandsons arrive!!
Quick Service!!
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fish Creek, WI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly my order shipped. Thank you!
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law thought it was sooo cute so I am very pleased with my purchase.
Infant T-shirt
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of shirt and personalization was excellent.
Great birthday gift for a little girl!!
By marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gown for my friends 4 year old daughter's birthday, and I love it. This is a perfect gift for that speacial little girl in your life. The cotton is so soft and lightweight, perfect for summer and winter. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Adorable T-Shirt!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my 3yr old daughter. The writing was bold and really stood out which is exactly what I wanted. I loved that I had 3 lines to create a personalized message as well. I have ordered many products from your website and have never been disappointed. The products always arrive within a few days of ordering and always look even better in person!
Adorable Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 5, 2011
Bought and personalized for my friend's grandson. They loved it.
Fun t-shirt for nieces
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hill, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt that I customized for my 4 nieces for Christmas. They will love them. The shirts arrived much more quickly than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved