Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome bib
By Shani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was so cute! Definitely worth the buy. The words are very clear to read and the bib was plenty big.
ALWAYS wonderful quality
By Sherry K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made a variety of orders on your site and have always been delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. This tee shirt was made of high quality material and the printing was (as always) beautiful!!
Twin T-shirts
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in 3 days! The shirts are very soft and well made and the lettering looks great!! Will order again from Personalization Mall when my twin grandsons arrive!!
Quick Service!!
By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fish Creek, WI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how quickly my order shipped. Thank you!
Gift for my Granddaughter
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law thought it was sooo cute so I am very pleased with my purchase.
Infant T-shirt
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of shirt and personalization was excellent.
Great birthday gift for a little girl!!
By marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gown for my friends 4 year old daughter's birthday, and I love it. This is a perfect gift for that speacial little girl in your life. The cotton is so soft and lightweight, perfect for summer and winter. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Adorable T-Shirt!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my 3yr old daughter. The writing was bold and really stood out which is exactly what I wanted. I loved that I had 3 lines to create a personalized message as well. I have ordered many products from your website and have never been disappointed. The products always arrive within a few days of ordering and always look even better in person!
Adorable Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 5, 2011
Bought and personalized for my friend's grandson. They loved it.
Fun t-shirt for nieces
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hill, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt that I customized for my 4 nieces for Christmas. They will love them. The shirts arrived much more quickly than I expected.
baby shower gift
By ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased by the way the product looked in person the computer doesnt give it what it deserves.
Baby T review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 23, 2011
Turned out adorable!!! Nicely done!
The T-shirts are great
By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have boy girl 5 year old twins and finding cool things for them to wear to show off their uniqueness of having a twin while holding on to being an individual is difficult to find. These personalized T-shirts give us just that ability :)

I do look forward to more shirt variety in regard to colors and some variety in print styling, but Personalization Mall has got some great stuff already :)
You name it bib,
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the material is very good quality and the bib itself is made well, the personalization was just what I asked for. I'm very pleased with the product
Adorable
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift. Nicely done.
Love It!
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order the other day and am so pleased with the way it turned out. It's going to make a great gift for a baby shower I'm attending. And as usual I love the fact that I can see the finished product prior to placing my order. Thanks Again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved