Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

    Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    A Wonderful Idea!!
    By Angelica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was a hit at the Nawn's baby shower!! It's such a wonderful idea to have a shirt you can be creative with and as a result get some laughs out of it. I was completely satisfied with the finished product. I have two more baby showers to attend so I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you Personalization!!!!
    GRANDAUGHTER'S PRIDE AND JOY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 12, 2011
    My 5 year old grandaughter recently moved to Nevada. She and I loved to shop for her clothes together. I ordered her this nightgown so it would be there when she arrived. Her mother called me laughing because my grandaughter wouldn't take it off for two whole days! Then once it got clean she put it right back on. Soft material, not heavy and hot, comfortable. Just beautiful.
    Come out great
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping time was poor, took 11 days to receive!
    Baby Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 18, 2011
    Truly Happy with the Outcome!! My Only wish, critic, is if they could offer the bib in another color other than white. Other than that, it looks amazing and can't wait to give it as a gift!!
    Excellent product!!!
    By Na Tasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly as shown & my daughters God Mother loved it & that I even had it personalized with her name on it!
    Love the bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 30, 2011
    Cuter than I could have hoped for!
    The personalization makes this bib a darling addition to the baby's outfit for a special day.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
    Loved it! Worth the money!
    Great Personalized Bibs
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bibs for my nephew. They look great and appear to be of good quality. However, I wish they came in different colors and that I could have chosen from some icon designs as well.
    Infant T-Shirt
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this idea really cute lettering & colors on t-shirt for kids
    Personalized T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 2, 2011
    I have bought this T-shirt several times for new borns, and it is adorable. The quality is good and you can add your own message to it. I would definitely buy it again.
    T shirt
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc donald, TN) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute and arrived quickly. Love this store
    Satisfaction
    By George P. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend your firm to all my friends. Thank you for your prompt order. It arrived in good order and was sent along to my friend in Aruba.
    baby shower gift
    By ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased by the way the product looked in person the computer doesnt give it what it deserves.
    Baby T review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 23, 2011
    Turned out adorable!!! Nicely done!
    Adorable Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 5, 2011
    Bought and personalized for my friend's grandson. They loved it.
    Fun t-shirt for nieces
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hill, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality t-shirt that I customized for my 4 nieces for Christmas. They will love them. The shirts arrived much more quickly than I expected.
    Adorable
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift. Nicely done.
    Love It!
    By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order the other day and am so pleased with the way it turned out. It's going to make a great gift for a baby shower I'm attending. And as usual I love the fact that I can see the finished product prior to placing my order. Thanks Again!
    The T-shirts are great
    By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have boy girl 5 year old twins and finding cool things for them to wear to show off their uniqueness of having a twin while holding on to being an individual is difficult to find. These personalized T-shirts give us just that ability :)

    I do look forward to more shirt variety in regard to colors and some variety in print styling, but Personalization Mall has got some great stuff already :)
    You name it bib,
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the material is very good quality and the bib itself is made well, the personalization was just what I asked for. I'm very pleased with the product
    Twin T-shirts
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in 3 days! The shirts are very soft and well made and the lettering looks great!! Will order again from Personalization Mall when my twin grandsons arrive!!
    Quick Service!!
    By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fish Creek, WI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with how quickly my order shipped. Thank you!
    Awesome bib
    By Shani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib was so cute! Definitely worth the buy. The words are very clear to read and the bib was plenty big.
    ALWAYS wonderful quality
    By Sherry K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have made a variety of orders on your site and have always been delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. This tee shirt was made of high quality material and the printing was (as always) beautiful!!
    Great birthday gift for a little girl!!
    By marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gown for my friends 4 year old daughter's birthday, and I love it. This is a perfect gift for that speacial little girl in your life. The cotton is so soft and lightweight, perfect for summer and winter. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Adorable T-Shirt!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my 3yr old daughter. The writing was bold and really stood out which is exactly what I wanted. I loved that I had 3 lines to create a personalized message as well. I have ordered many products from your website and have never been disappointed. The products always arrive within a few days of ordering and always look even better in person!
    Gift for my Granddaughter
    By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law thought it was sooo cute so I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Infant T-shirt
    By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of shirt and personalization was excellent.
    Great for Kids
    By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice shirt that I can't wait to give my nephew for the wedding! Good quality shirt and nice clear writing. Looks just like the photo.
    Great product and super fast shipping
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - April 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the t-shirt, and the wording fit perfect. SUPER fast shipping, ordered on a Thursday and got in the mail on Monday! Will be ordering more, after payday!
    Great product, super fast shipping!
    By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The romper is great, and really cute. Super fast shipping, I ordered on a Thursday and received the item on Tuesday! I really appreciate that the personalization line is longer in characters than most other stores (20 characters per line,compared to 13-15) I was able to fit my name and new Grand-Auntie title!
    Personalized Infant T-Shirts
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Printed lines are clear and easy to read. Safe, secure packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.
    Personalized Youth T-Shirt
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Printed lines are clear and easy to read. Safe, secure packaging and fast shipping. Thank you.
    perfectly done
    By MARGE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORDS, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    personalization was done exactly as i typed in . the green letters were bold and easy to read. very happy with item. infant shirt was given as a gift and the reaction was great. have used the personaliztion mall before and i am always well pleased.
    cute
    By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved that I could personalize a tee shirt from his Great aunt and uncle.
    Very Pleased
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the product I order. This was a very fast shipper! I look forward to ordering from again soon!
    Baby shirt
    By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what and how i ordered this product. Lettering was correct, color was correct and the price was fabulous.
    create your own T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    This is exactly what I needed for my grandchild's 5th birthday present
    The shirt is a good quality, true to size, and came printed exactly as it was pictured in my order.
    Nice gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - November 9, 2012
    I would just let people know that this is a tie on bib.
    While I personally would have preferred velcro or snap,
    they turned out quite cute. PMC offers very fast service
    and therefore I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again,
    and again, and again. Good job PMC!
    Great way to give a gift without knowing the name yet...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 8, 2012
    We just found out a relative is going to have a baby and wanted to give her something while she visited us. Since we don't know if it's a boy or girl yet, this is a great way to write something without using a name..."My Aunt and Uncle love me..." Very pleased!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved