Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

    Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby bib
    By Kathleen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a perfect gift. Good quality, and I can't wait to give it to the new papa-to-be.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 14, 2012
    all i know is the product shipped on time and the recipients of the gift liked it. always good to personalize something :)
    Wonderful!
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirts turned out great, and it was shipped in no time! Seriously, I think we received the shirts within 2 days of the order.
    baby announcement T
    By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynolds, GA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the T-shirt! Received the order very quickly!! Love this site!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - August 21, 2012
    I purchased this shirt, specifying my daughters food allergy to wear to daycare on days they serve fish sticks and PB&J. She is too little to remind her teachers, so this shirt is PERFECT!!! I have ordered several personalized shirts from your site and have always been pleased with the quick delivery and quality of your clothes. They are durable and wash well. The personalization doesn't peel or fade. I am so very pleased!!!
    American God Mother
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute bib to have just as a keep sake. One of my god daughter's lives in Germany and I couldn't think of a better way to announce her American God Mother loves her as I couldn't attend the Baptism.
    A Winner!
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My cousin said she had tears in her eyes when she saw Jonah's gift!
    She wrote Best. Gift. Ever.
    Thank you for offering wonderful customized gifts that bring such happiness!
    Great gift
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for a gift for my daughter, used her other childrens names instead of the regular Grandma loves me...... She loves it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - May 9, 2012
    My daughter is going to be a big sister for the second time & she calls herself the big, big sister. No shirts already made have it like that so being able to create that as a gift she'll receive from the new baby is just awesome!
    A very happy birthday!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - April 21, 2012
    It is very hard to find any clothing with NANA allready on it and impossible to find the name TEAHGAN. This little shirt was the hit of the party! It's well made and sized correctlly and I was pleasantly surprised to find it in my mailbox on Fri. when I just ordered it Monday! I'm sure I will be ordering many more gifts from this site and have all ready recommended your site to friends.
    It's a hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 16, 2012
    The new mom really got a kick out of the new guys personalized T-shirt. I always know when I order from Personalization Mall the gift will be perfect and the best is ... it arrived in just a few days -- I'll keep coming back as I think that personalized gifts say "you thought about this gift".
    Thanks ----
    Perfection
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , MA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many gifts from Personalization Mall.
    They are always a hit and the quality is always superior.
    The Customer Service is excellent and always friendly and
    helpful. Thank you Joyce
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2011
    I ordered this for our new grandson. It arrived on time, and the quality is excellent. I loved that we could customize our message - he will have that bib as a keepsake forever. I'll definitely buy from this site again!
    Soo adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - September 24, 2011
    I bought this for a new born baby whose Dad is into hunting. I put 'Daddys Lil Huntin' Buddy on it. It turned out so cute. I love it. Can't wait to get one for my baby someday!
    Loving a little boy...
    By Dorothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our grandson loves trucks and has books about "power lifting trucks". I created my own words to suit him and the shirt is absolutely adorable. My one suggestion would be that you have some art choices to go along with the words. My plan is to use an iron-on decal of a truck if I can find one. How great it would to have this entire project come from you!!! Thanks.
    A Wonderful Idea!!
    By Angelica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was a hit at the Nawn's baby shower!! It's such a wonderful idea to have a shirt you can be creative with and as a result get some laughs out of it. I was completely satisfied with the finished product. I have two more baby showers to attend so I will definitely be ordering more! Thank you Personalization!!!!
    GRANDAUGHTER'S PRIDE AND JOY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 12, 2011
    My 5 year old grandaughter recently moved to Nevada. She and I loved to shop for her clothes together. I ordered her this nightgown so it would be there when she arrived. Her mother called me laughing because my grandaughter wouldn't take it off for two whole days! Then once it got clean she put it right back on. Soft material, not heavy and hot, comfortable. Just beautiful.
    Come out great
    By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping time was poor, took 11 days to receive!
    Baby Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 18, 2011
    Truly Happy with the Outcome!! My Only wish, critic, is if they could offer the bib in another color other than white. Other than that, it looks amazing and can't wait to give it as a gift!!
    Excellent product!!!
    By Na Tasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly as shown & my daughters God Mother loved it & that I even had it personalized with her name on it!
    Love the bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 30, 2011
    Cuter than I could have hoped for!
    The personalization makes this bib a darling addition to the baby's outfit for a special day.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2011
    Loved it! Worth the money!
    Great Personalized Bibs
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bibs for my nephew. They look great and appear to be of good quality. However, I wish they came in different colors and that I could have chosen from some icon designs as well.
    Infant T-Shirt
    By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this idea really cute lettering & colors on t-shirt for kids
    Personalized T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 2, 2011
    I have bought this T-shirt several times for new borns, and it is adorable. The quality is good and you can add your own message to it. I would definitely buy it again.
    T shirt
    By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc donald, TN) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute and arrived quickly. Love this store
    Satisfaction
    By George P. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend your firm to all my friends. Thank you for your prompt order. It arrived in good order and was sent along to my friend in Aruba.
    baby shower gift
    By ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased by the way the product looked in person the computer doesnt give it what it deserves.
    Baby T review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 23, 2011
    Turned out adorable!!! Nicely done!
    Adorable Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 5, 2011
    Bought and personalized for my friend's grandson. They loved it.
    Fun t-shirt for nieces
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hill, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality t-shirt that I customized for my 4 nieces for Christmas. They will love them. The shirts arrived much more quickly than I expected.
    Adorable
    By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift. Nicely done.
    Love It!
    By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order the other day and am so pleased with the way it turned out. It's going to make a great gift for a baby shower I'm attending. And as usual I love the fact that I can see the finished product prior to placing my order. Thanks Again!
    The T-shirts are great
    By Jacob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have boy girl 5 year old twins and finding cool things for them to wear to show off their uniqueness of having a twin while holding on to being an individual is difficult to find. These personalized T-shirts give us just that ability :)

    I do look forward to more shirt variety in regard to colors and some variety in print styling, but Personalization Mall has got some great stuff already :)
    You name it bib,
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island,, GA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the material is very good quality and the bib itself is made well, the personalization was just what I asked for. I'm very pleased with the product
    Twin T-shirts
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order in 3 days! The shirts are very soft and well made and the lettering looks great!! Will order again from Personalization Mall when my twin grandsons arrive!!
    Quick Service!!
    By Megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fish Creek, WI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with how quickly my order shipped. Thank you!
    Awesome bib
    By Shani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib was so cute! Definitely worth the buy. The words are very clear to read and the bib was plenty big.
    ALWAYS wonderful quality
    By Sherry K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have made a variety of orders on your site and have always been delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. This tee shirt was made of high quality material and the printing was (as always) beautiful!!
    Great birthday gift for a little girl!!
    By marquita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gown for my friends 4 year old daughter's birthday, and I love it. This is a perfect gift for that speacial little girl in your life. The cotton is so soft and lightweight, perfect for summer and winter. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved