Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am hooked! I love the stuff you have and how your site makes shopping online so easy. I have been satisfied with the products that I have ordered - not to mention the rewards point and coupons....
~Maria - OR

You Name It Personalized Kids Clothes customer reviews

Custom Text Personalized Clothing - 7202
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good but runs large
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is fine for a customized message. However, I felt that the sizing seemed to be on the larger side. I would rather have it run larger rather than smaller, but my 2 YO daughter will probably have to grow into it before wearing.
Adorable T shirt but misspelled name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - October 19, 2011
I only gave 4 stars because the last name was misspelled! My error, I must've missed it when I confirmed the spelling! The T Shirt however is adorable
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - October 7, 2011
Very fast shipping and it turned out exactly how i hoped it would!
Don't use all capital letters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 23, 2011
Exactly what I wanted...... However, I should have used lower case for the name, all capitals doesn't look as I had thought it would in person.
Cute as can be
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another item from Personalization Mall.com that I was thrilled with. The quality of the merchandise, the pricing, customer service -- everything about it is top of the line. Way to go, PMall!
Cute shirt, but wish there were colors available.
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute shirt, and seems to be of high quality. Since it is a gift, I don't know how it will wash up. Just wish they had some different colors for the shirt to choose from.
Holla Baby Onesie
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Onesie was very cute. Surprised you don't have a newborn size, and I ordered pink and it looks kind of purple.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleroi, PA) - May 22, 2011
i loved being able to create my own romper, but for the price and shipping i paid, i could have bought many things. over all the quality is ok its extremely plain and you can tell its an iron on patch, i was expecting something a bit nicer for the price
bad sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 8, 2011
while I love what was printed on my child's shirt, your sizes run very, very small. She is only going to be able to wear the shirt a few times, it's too small
Baby bib review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - January 23, 2011
Do not like that the bib is a tie bib, they should make it velcro but other than that very nicely done
unhappy with item
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased items for my god child for halloween and for a She is only 9 months old. I ordered 12 month clothes and they are small. She will be lucky to be able to wear it this holiday. Your shirts come very small. Not sure if I would purchase from you again.
Not 6 months in size
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was great but they run too small. I got 6 months and my daughter is just starting to fit in 3-6 months, and it was very snug and uncomfortable on her. Wouldn't buy a shirt from here again, because I don't know if it'd fit her.
Features I don't like
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized bib for my grandson. It was exactly what I expected, except the bib has strings to tie. This is so outdated with all the bibs having velcro or snaps. For the price which was high, I think that you should make a change from strings to velcro or snaps.
not impressed
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a soft t-shirt material, especially since this is a romper that will be worn by an infant. Instead it feels like cardboard. I'm not sure I can give it as a gift.
Looked like an iron on I could do myself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield, IA) - January 23, 2011
I was very disappointed with this white tshirt as you could see the iron on that was used even after washing it once!
Disappointed in quality...
By Mary U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of items from personalization mall and have been pleased with most of them. However, this particular item was not the quality I had hoped for. The letters are not much better than 'iron-on' transfers that can be purchased at any craft store; same with the shirt itself. I'm sure I wouldn't have ordered this particular item if I had seen it first. I had hoped that the t-shirt would be a cute and whimsical gift, but I'm actually a bit embarrassed to give it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved