Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
~April - OH

Birthday Star Custom Invitations customer reviews

Birthday Star Personalized Birthday Invitations - 7207
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Princes invitations
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. I attached a picture of her meeting Cinderella. I love the quality of the invitation and everyone will love them!
Great Pink Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 11, 2014
I searched all over for a first Birthday Invite for my daughter that had stars. These are perfect! Nice thick cardstock & bright pink colors! As previously mentioned the photo may be a little dark, but you can adjust it before you submit. It looked light on my screen but came out perfect. Also, I wish the envelopes were a little thicker, such nice quality paper for the invitation & then the envelope is a little "thin" but not a big deal in the end. Great value for a great price!
Birthday invites
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invites look great! I love the easy way the website allows you to pick and crop the perfect photo
Beautiful Annoucements
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out perfect. Everyone complimented on the style and how cute they turned out. I wish there were other color options, we like red. Also, I wish on the date it allowed me to input the year so that later in life we can remember the year it was for. Other then all that, they turned out PERFECT.
sharp, clear, photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, OK) - January 25, 2012
We ordered these for my grand daughter's 3rd Birthday Party. They were lovely. The picture was sharp and clear and the print was so neat and easy to read. They were shipped & received quickly. The guests that received them loved them and they make a wonderful keepsake.
Simply wonderful
By Rachelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our sons 1st birthday and they are exactly what we wanted. The picture printed beautifully. We are mailing these out to people out of state who we know can't come just so that they can receive one of these beautiful invites.
Wonderful Product!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have received so many compliments on our daughter's 1st birthday party invitations!! The quality is superb and the price is fantastic!
Birthday card
By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Arrived quickly, great quality, great keepsake.
Adorable!!!!
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for other cards that I could put a pretty decent sized picture on and couldn't find one other than here. Unlike other places that have personalized cards, these are made onto a thin cardstock rather than on photo paper which I prefer when being mailed. It really is a great price for how many you get. Great Product!!!
Just what I wanted...
By Shelena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Call, TX) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the birthday invitations...I had been looking on the internet at different web site's but couldn't find anything that I liked that wasn't expensive, then I remembered personalizationmall.com because I ordered from them last year at Christmas. The invitations were just what I wanted and they were shipped within a day or two and I got them a few days later....I love the service that I get and I love the products from this site!!!
Cute Invitations
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. I just wish they weren't so plain. But they were good quaility and the picture came out good.
Great deal
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web for birthday invites for my one year old and these were by FAR the best product for the price. The picture quality is great and they are perfect simple invites for a child's birthday.
Cute, but picture came out dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - October 9, 2012
The quality of the print and the design was just as cute as it looked on the computer, but the picture was much darker than the preview showed especially on his face. I would go with a very light or bright picture if you use this. Still, everyone loved them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved