Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
~Daniel - NH

Ladybug Custom Party Invitations customer reviews

Ladybug Personalized Girls Party Invitations - 7209
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ladybug Invitations
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and great shipping time. i had my order within 2 days of placing my order. they looked amazing. i will order from this website again!
Love Love Love these invitations
By Trenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughter's first birthday and they are the cutest invitations I have ever seen! Great price and quality. Fast shipping. Thank you so much!
Beautiful and just as expected
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great quality cards and just as beautiful as they look online. I like the fact that you can see your personalization before you even hit the purchse button. I would definitely order from you again! Thanks.
Great quality for an awesome price!
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Stanton, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received these invitations 3 days after I ordered them. They are perfect for my daughter's first birthday. The quality and price of the invitations are amazing. I love the fact you can preview your invitations seconds after you put your information in. I will definitely order more personalized things from Personalization Mall. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Aimee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Invitations were great for my little girls 1st Birthday Party with a Ladybug Theme of course. I love the fact that you can view the invitation with all your wording, that really helps. The paper, envelope, & print were all great quality. You couldn't ask for anything better especially for the price.
Super cute invitations
By Alma N U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations are so cute and have a nice weight to them.
Fantastic!
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these invitations for my daughters 1st birthday. They are so cute. They came really fast and the quality was amazing. I am so glad I found them. The price was better than any I have found. I will defintely order from here again.
Love the Ladybugs!!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the invitations. I also order the envelops with the return address and they were wonderful as well. The only thing I didn't like was that the personalization.com logo was printed on the back. (BOO!) But the invitations were so cute I got over it quick!
so cute
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and appearance of these invitations. I can't wait to send them out!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved