Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
~Ivonne - CA

Alphabet Name Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Kids Address Labels - Alphabet Name - 7214
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
address return labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 3, 2013
The labels are exactly what I had hoped they would be. It took awhile to get here, several weeks, but they're great.
alphabet return labels
By Debbye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am thrilled i found your company!!! i will be ordering all the time...these labels are made quite well and are not thin when you remove them off the sheet...i liked these so much i bought them in two different colors..thank you!!
Nice Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 12, 2011
The printing is high quality. The label adhesive is good. This was a good housewarming gift for the kids.
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - October 11, 2011
My niece and nephew just moved, and say they love their address labels.
Great!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look exactly like they do online! Really cute!
Fun address label
By Mey-Ling W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good and I liked very much the way the labels came out.
Alphabet Return Address Labels
By Linda Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set would go great with the exquisite alphabet note cards and envelopes. A match made for these 2 items to be together. An excellent gift that any young lady would love especially since it looks so professional when received. You can't beat the price! So order your sets today.....very cost effective.
VERY PLEASED!!!!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burneyville, OK) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the address labels. They were printed and shipped extremely fast even though it was the day before New Years Eve. I will order again in the future. I would like to say, Thanks for a GREAT product, FAST shipment, and overall Wonderful website!!!! Keep up the good work.
Very Cute
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable for girls in the 7-10 year old range. Perfect. I also purchased the cards and they are adorable, too.
cute gift for kids!
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought these for my 8 & 9 year old daughters to use on their birthday thank you notes. very cute product!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - August 10, 2012
A good gift for a teen
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - January 24, 2011
The labels are really cute and my 7-year-old niece loved them. I thought the pink was a little too light and looked faded, but I think it's just the color. The red might have been a better choice. Overall, though, they are very cute!

Cute but not as great as I was expecting
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived and are very cute - but the graphic looked like something I could make myself on the computer. My son is going to love them, but I feel they were over-priced for what they are.
Ink Jet Quality for Laser Printer Price
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed in the quality of the printing on these labels. I could've printed them on my ink jet printer for half the price at a better quality. Not at all what I expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved