Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Alphabet Name Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Kids Address Labels - Alphabet Name - 7214
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
VERY PLEASED!!!!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burneyville, OK) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the address labels. They were printed and shipped extremely fast even though it was the day before New Years Eve. I will order again in the future. I would like to say, Thanks for a GREAT product, FAST shipment, and overall Wonderful website!!!! Keep up the good work.
Very Cute
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable for girls in the 7-10 year old range. Perfect. I also purchased the cards and they are adorable, too.
cute gift for kids!
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought these for my 8 & 9 year old daughters to use on their birthday thank you notes. very cute product!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - August 10, 2012
A good gift for a teen
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - January 24, 2011
The labels are really cute and my 7-year-old niece loved them. I thought the pink was a little too light and looked faded, but I think it's just the color. The red might have been a better choice. Overall, though, they are very cute!

adequate, but ridiculously overpriced shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - February 29, 2016
stickers are cute, just as described and shown, but the shipping was MORE than the product; that is really sad. "SHIPPING/HANDLING" price added to POSTAGE rates is so highly over-inflated. The cost for the 2 pages of stickers cost me MORE to ship than the actual stickers themselves. That seems a bit ridiculous. Oh well. Got the stickers. Wont buy from here again.
Cute but not as great as I was expecting
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived and are very cute - but the graphic looked like something I could make myself on the computer. My son is going to love them, but I feel they were over-priced for what they are.
Nice, but too pricey for quantity.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but too pricey for quantity.
Ink Jet Quality for Laser Printer Price
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really disappointed in the quality of the printing on these labels. I could've printed them on my ink jet printer for half the price at a better quality. Not at all what I expected.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved