Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
~William - MA

Still Cookin Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Grill Chef Hat - Still Cooking - 7217
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
He Loved it!
By Tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Hat and Apron for my Brother for Christmas,.... He Loved it and it came so Quick Thanks so much
Perfect for any size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
I was worried that the chef hat would be too big or too small but it has velcro in the back that allows you to adjust to any head size. The front looks great.
GREAT GIFT!
By Carlton F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this hat to a special friend. I loved it. He loved it. He was so excited smiled and smiled. Great gift!
Perfect Birthday
By Inez P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item complimented the apron I purchased. It made the birthday present complete and the receipient was thrilled!!
Meme's helper
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas, we have a family dinner and open presents. This hat brought more smiles from all of the family members than you can imagine. My grandson was so pleased and smiled from ear to ear. It was very easy to order the product, and I'm sure we'll order again and again.
PERFECT CHEF'S HAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 11, 2013
I purchased the "Still Cookin Personalized Chef Hat" for our daughter to wear during a cooking demonstration she had to make. It is adjustable so it fit her perfect and was very comfortable. It is made with a great quality material and holds up well. The hat was delivered very fast even though it had to be personalized first. I would highly recommend Personalization.com and this beautiful, professional, well made Chef's hat to everyone. It was just PERFECT!
Very Pleased
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my best items I've received on line...I got my husband a gas grill for Christmas and this hat was the icing on top
Chef Hat
By Russel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized Chef Hat for a great Waffle Chef. Love everything. Thanks so much.
Great!
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the chef's hat for my dad as a Father's Day gift and he loved it! He enjoys cooking on the grill and isn't to shy to wear a hat while showing off his grilling skills! The velcro closure is a wonderful feature because it adjusts to any size! My dad has difficulty finding a hat that fits well because he has a large head! The personalization is a nice plus too! It makes a great novelty gift!
Chef Hat
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grillin' grandson. I'm very happy with it!
Super cute chef hat
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our 9 year old son who loves to help in the kitchen. We personalized it with his name. It is just too cute for words. Its a real chef hat, adjustable velcro back. He LOVES it!!! Thank you!!!
Fun gift!
By cristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shoreview, MN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realistic, great looking chef hat, fun gift. I would recommend this by itself or paired with the chef jacket.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved