Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
birthday cups for twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - May 31, 2017
my grandson is married to an identical twin & they,his wife & her sister were so impressed because they have unusually beautiful names that you cant find anywhere else. I'm very pleased with the prompt delivery & the cups. I will use this company many more times.
Great birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park , IL) - May 29, 2017
She was so pleased! The details were perfect.
Very Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - May 11, 2017
The mug was actually better than expected. The black interior is a plus as no worries about coffee stains.
Very pleased.
Everyone loves this mug!
By Kristy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this mug to several people and they all say it is so unique. What a fantastic gift to remember a milestone birthday or any birthday!
Gift
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the cup. It was a gift delivered to my great nephew. He liked it.
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, VA) - April 10, 2017
This is for my mother's 90th birthday, she had coffee every morning and afternoon where she lives and this will be a good conversation piece, plus useful, for her.
coffee mug keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 24, 2017
purchased this mug for a co-worker. just received it in record time. love it - personalization was beautifully done. will definitely be ordering from you again.
A great birthday gift for a milestone birthday!
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and makes for a great conversation.
Birthday Mug A Hit
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - February 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gal who turned "50" was delighted with her mug. It arrived perfectly in time for her party! There was information printed on it she never new. She loves reading it and will use it for her morning coffee. It's sturdy and colorful. We entitled the mug "50" and Fabulous and yes, the birthday girl is fabulous and the mug is fabulous too.
Very nice mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LACONA, NY) - January 17, 2017
The mug is great for a milestone birthday! We bought it for my husband's aunt's 90th birthday party, and she thought it was very interesting, thoughtful & appreciated!
Very cool
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend that was turning 70 years old. He loved it! He thought it was very neat and he read everything on it!
Mug
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalization was beautiful and accurate. And the shipping was even faster than the said date.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - September 24, 2016
I bought this for a gift. I like it and the recipient's daughter does too. So I know she will like it also. It came in her favorite color too.
Cup
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For 60th birthday, very nice.
Birthday celebration mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - August 22, 2016
Excellent quality as always. Fast delivery!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 8, 2016
It came in time & was excellent!
Awesome Birthday Mug
By Lisea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great! Giving as a gift, which I'm sure he'll love. Nice size, great quality, fast shipping. Came in nice gift box. Very satisfied customer!
day you were born mug
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was exactly the way it looked on preview...perfect gift for 75th birthday
Great Quality
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, individualized for the special year you want. Instead of everything being prechosen though, I wish there was a drop-down box you could pick selections from. Still, the mug will be perfect for a 75th birthday.
Thrilled
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with my previous purchase, I'm thrilled with the quality and the personalization of this mug. I'm sending it to a friend for her birthday, and I have no doubt at all that she'll love it. And thank you for the prompt service.
Unique and perfect for absolutely anyone!!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one awesome gift. I have purchased these for several people, both young and old. Everyone has been thrilled to read the trivia of their birth date. It's a great conversation piece and all comments regarding this product, and the same type of mug in different colors and the smaller size, have been positive and complimentary! I would highly recommend this for anybody seeking to give something truly unique! :-)
Great birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I bought two of these for friends. They were fun to read. I just wish the songs were related to the month, rather than the year, since the recipients are husband and wife born in the same year but different months.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, IN) - April 1, 2016
This was a gift to my sister which was sent directly to her. She called to say it was an awesome mug and she truly loves it!
Coffee Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister's 60th birthday. It was great and she loved it. It was exactly as it was illustrated.
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, NC) - March 25, 2016
The cup is perfect for my husbands 70th birthday. I will fill it with 70 pennies on his special day.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - February 27, 2016
I bought one for my sister's birthday and had it sent right to her. She loved it. I would order more for others.
A GREAT 50TH BIRTHDAY PRESENT.
By Lavaughn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chocowinity, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE MUG I ORDERED FOR OUR DAUGHTERS 50TH BIRTHDAY. SHE WAS SURPRISED AND LOVED IT. GREAT JOB.
My son's birthday
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my son's birthday who is college age. It's a good deal and a fun gift. It really turned out great!
60th Birthday
By Althea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 mugs for 60th birthday parties I will be attending.
They arrived exactly as pictured.
I will fill each with money, better than a gift card.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
Great gift for those who have everything! can't go wrong with a personalized coffee mug.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
These cups are real keepers
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous one-of-a-kind gift to give someone who has everything! I loved the mugs and actually bought two and was so pleased. The engraving was superb, and the trivia info on the back is so unique. You cannot buy this kind of personalized gift anywhere else for the price you have at Personalization Mall. I am a thrilled repeat customer.
Coffee Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my uncle's birthday. He adores it.
Birthday Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 30, 2015
I ordered six of these mugs for a joint birthday party. They came promptly, packed with care, and were just as represented. I think they are a nice keepsake as well as a useful coffee mug.
Birthday Mugs
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very attractive, and contains a lot of interesting information about the day you were born. It's a great keepsake as well as a useful item.
Great Birthday Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get a 90 year old to celebrate her special day..... until I spotted this Mug! Will fill it with Hershey Hugs and Kisses candy.... or Smarties? Lived up to expectations.... was delivered in about a week. Just perfect! I can't wait to see her open it.
The Day You were Born Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - September 26, 2015
Biought 4 of these for multiple milestone birthdays . It was the perfect gift.
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 25, 2015
This mug arrived quickly and looks just like it is described online.
Mug for 80th birthday--Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 11, 2015
It's hard to figure out what to give an eighty year old man (with Parkinsons). This was absolutely PERFECT!! Very nice quality and super fast receipt of my order-- I ordered on Sunday and received it on Tuesday!! Thank you Personalization Mall! I will be back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved