Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas :))
By Dena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coffee mug, very special gift for my 18 yr old son, he REALLY liked it!!! Can't wait to shop for his personalized graduation gifts!!!
What a great birthday surprise!
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for his 17th birthday. He won't get it until February and I can't wait until he reads all the information on the mug. Wow! It was fun to remember the highlights from 1995.
great favor
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The historical mug is a great favor for a birthday event. It arrived very quickly and was perfect.
Daughter's Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 4, 2011
Daughter was estatic when she saw her name on the mug.
Great company
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The merchandise is of excellent quality. Customer service was very impressive. I plan to continue shopping at the personalization mall.
I really love it
By Addis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really a great gift for any one who is celebrating birthdays.
Nice and Practical
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always wanted something with my birth information on it and this fit that bill perfectly. It's heavy and holds my favorite drink - coffee. Nothing like it in the morning. This also arrived very quickly, great service.
History Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 26, 2011
Love this mug! My son is a history guy so I know he will like it too! Great price and fast delivery!
Personalized Name Mugs
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the "Day You Were Born Mugs." They arrived and I couldn't be happier. I already have given one to someone who is difficult to buy for and this was just perfect. Anyone who is having a special birthday, or someone you don't know what to buy this is the gift.
REVIEW
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug if of nice quality, very readable, and accurate.
Cup
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For 60th birthday, very nice.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 8, 2016
It came in time & was excellent!
Thrilled
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with my previous purchase, I'm thrilled with the quality and the personalization of this mug. I'm sending it to a friend for her birthday, and I have no doubt at all that she'll love it. And thank you for the prompt service.
A GREAT 50TH BIRTHDAY PRESENT.
By Lavaughn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chocowinity, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE MUG I ORDERED FOR OUR DAUGHTERS 50TH BIRTHDAY. SHE WAS SURPRISED AND LOVED IT. GREAT JOB.
Coffee Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my uncle's birthday. He adores it.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 18, 2015
Ordered one for each daughter since they both fall in August. Anything personalized is always a cherished thing. Thanks!
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 14, 2015
Once again, you have a very satisfied customer! Great product and speedy delivery. I had given incorrect personalization (my error) on my original order, and a new item was sent out immediately. As always, great customer service (Thanks Mary Jo)! I continue to share your website with everyone!
Great Bday gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great bday gift for my father's 70th birthday. He really thought it was neat.
Birthday Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized birthday gift for anyone!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and loved the personalization on the coffee mug. Great size, thank you so much.
the day you were born personalized mug
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend Dolly
she was so touched Thank you for helping me
make her day
Birthday Mug
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea...it was more than I expected! Thank you!
Birthday gift
By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsville, KY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is really good quality. The words are good & clear.I will order again & will tell my friends.
Very nice gift for a dear friend turning 60
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 27, 2012
I wanted something special but useful for my friend who turned 60. She does so much for me and others and wanted to recognize her special day with something for her to remember that was unique to her. This "day you were born" mug did the trick and warmed her heart. It's something she can use for years to come and is microwave and dishwasher safe which is so wonderful for a busy lady. The price is right too and made a great gift. Thank you.
Not too great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
I was quite disappointed in this mug. The front is a nice idea, but the rest of the information
on the back was not as special to me. I was hoping that the famous people's birthdays were
also on the exact date and same year as the Birthday I was celebrating. it was not, and I did
not quite understand that. Also most of the other "fun" information was quite ancient, and
not up to date. I give it 2 stars because the quality was good, but I really was not happy with
the outcome. It was a great idea, but it did not quite work out well. I am sorry, but I don't
recommend it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012
I got this as a gift for a friend. It is great. Very beautifully made and the font is perfct size. I love personalization mall and will continue to use this website!!!!!
Great mugs!
By Carmen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these mugs for my sister reunion in Las Vegas and they all LOVED them! Great conversational piece.
Year 1930 Coffee Mug
By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. It looks beautiful.Very happy with this item.
Jen
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
Great Birthday keepsake
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is turning 70 and this will be a part of her birthday keepsakes!
Perfect
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described.. I love it, thank you
Great Idea
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a mug. I've given cards like this but they lacked the permanence that having it on a mug has. I'm giving it to my 81 yr old Father(who drinks tea every morning)for Father's day. He'll think it's a hoot. Just a great Idea.
Time for Coffee
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these cups for our two brothers and wanted something they could enjoy every day. They really liked them and it is fun to see what events and music was popular back when they were born. The cups were on sale and it made it all the nicer.
Personalized Coffee Mug Review
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the information was correct. My dad was very touched. I used this idea for a Father's Day gift, putting my name and birthday on the cup, plus the words "Sunny (my dad) became Daddy."
The day you were born coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it,my friend will get a kick out of it.
A great gift for anyone's birthday!
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle ground, WA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! I got it for someone who was having their 75th birthday and it was perfect. It can be given to a family member, or a friend. The information on the mug is so interesting and for it to be personalized is a plus! That is what is so great about this item.
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
I bought this for a friend and she loved it. It is a great gift to represent the year the person was born on his/her birthday.
Birthday Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Exactly as it looks in the pictures
By Krysta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a better product! This is a quality coffee cup (as quality as a coffee cup can get). The product I recieved was exactly as it was shown in the preview. I would definitley purchase from this company again. I have already made multiple purchases from this company and have been very happy with everything I have recieved!
What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved