Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
This product was OK!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - October 15, 2016
I thought that the name on the mug would be bigger, the product is ok, but I would not order another one.
Cup
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For 60th birthday, very nice.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 8, 2016
It came in time & was excellent!
Thrilled
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with my previous purchase, I'm thrilled with the quality and the personalization of this mug. I'm sending it to a friend for her birthday, and I have no doubt at all that she'll love it. And thank you for the prompt service.
A GREAT 50TH BIRTHDAY PRESENT.
By Lavaughn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chocowinity, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE MUG I ORDERED FOR OUR DAUGHTERS 50TH BIRTHDAY. SHE WAS SURPRISED AND LOVED IT. GREAT JOB.
Coffee Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my uncle's birthday. He adores it.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 18, 2015
Ordered one for each daughter since they both fall in August. Anything personalized is always a cherished thing. Thanks!
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 14, 2015
Once again, you have a very satisfied customer! Great product and speedy delivery. I had given incorrect personalization (my error) on my original order, and a new item was sent out immediately. As always, great customer service (Thanks Mary Jo)! I continue to share your website with everyone!
Great Bday gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great bday gift for my father's 70th birthday. He really thought it was neat.
Birthday Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized birthday gift for anyone!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and loved the personalization on the coffee mug. Great size, thank you so much.
the day you were born personalized mug
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend Dolly
she was so touched Thank you for helping me
make her day
Birthday Mug
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea...it was more than I expected! Thank you!
Birthday gift
By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsville, KY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is really good quality. The words are good & clear.I will order again & will tell my friends.
Very nice gift for a dear friend turning 60
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 27, 2012
I wanted something special but useful for my friend who turned 60. She does so much for me and others and wanted to recognize her special day with something for her to remember that was unique to her. This "day you were born" mug did the trick and warmed her heart. It's something she can use for years to come and is microwave and dishwasher safe which is so wonderful for a busy lady. The price is right too and made a great gift. Thank you.
Not too great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
I was quite disappointed in this mug. The front is a nice idea, but the rest of the information
on the back was not as special to me. I was hoping that the famous people's birthdays were
also on the exact date and same year as the Birthday I was celebrating. it was not, and I did
not quite understand that. Also most of the other "fun" information was quite ancient, and
not up to date. I give it 2 stars because the quality was good, but I really was not happy with
the outcome. It was a great idea, but it did not quite work out well. I am sorry, but I don't
recommend it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012
I got this as a gift for a friend. It is great. Very beautifully made and the font is perfct size. I love personalization mall and will continue to use this website!!!!!
Jen
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
The day you were born coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it,my friend will get a kick out of it.
Perfect
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described.. I love it, thank you
Great Idea
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a mug. I've given cards like this but they lacked the permanence that having it on a mug has. I'm giving it to my 81 yr old Father(who drinks tea every morning)for Father's day. He'll think it's a hoot. Just a great Idea.
Time for Coffee
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these cups for our two brothers and wanted something they could enjoy every day. They really liked them and it is fun to see what events and music was popular back when they were born. The cups were on sale and it made it all the nicer.
Great mugs!
By Carmen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these mugs for my sister reunion in Las Vegas and they all LOVED them! Great conversational piece.
Great Birthday keepsake
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is turning 70 and this will be a part of her birthday keepsakes!
Personalized Coffee Mug Review
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the information was correct. My dad was very touched. I used this idea for a Father's Day gift, putting my name and birthday on the cup, plus the words "Sunny (my dad) became Daddy."
excellent customer service
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After submitting a review for this product, I received an e-mail that a replacement was on the way. They wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied. The mug was exactly as I ordered it, but the printing was crooked. This company has NEVER disappointed me. This, though, was above and beyond, I never asked for a replacement. It's obvious they care about their customers. I have been thrilled and have been telling everyone! I love this compnay!
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase in a timely fashion and was truly satisified with the quality of the product ... I ordered this particular gift for my sixteen year old granddaughter (she has not received it from me as of yet), and I know that she'll love it and will cherish it for life ... she like's things of this nature.

I have in the past and I will continue in the future to order personalized merchandise from your company, because you do outstanding work, and making it personal makes for a wonderful gift.

Very pleased ;o)

Elaine J.
Birthday Mug
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient told me that the mug was beautiful,and that she went to your web site and would order products form you in the future.She was not aware of personalization.com
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
Great item
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really nice... just as pictured and made very well. I ordered it for my boyfriend's 50th b-day and he loved it! My order arrived unbelievably fast too!
cute filler gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as expected
Year 1930 Coffee Mug
By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. It looks beautiful.Very happy with this item.
The Day You Were Born Coffee Mug
By Tim & Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect choice for my daughter's 27th birthday. She loved it and didn't want to drink out of it!
Good Pick
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Coffee Mug is very nice. I am happy I choose this item to give as a 70th Birthday Gift and Hopefully my dear friend will Love it!!
A great gift for anyone's birthday!
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle ground, WA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! I got it for someone who was having their 75th birthday and it was perfect. It can be given to a family member, or a friend. The information on the mug is so interesting and for it to be personalized is a plus! That is what is so great about this item.
Year of birth coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
Cup is extremely well done and of very good quality. Personalization looks fantastic and professional. Very good value for the cost. Happy with this gift!
coffee mug keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 24, 2017
purchased this mug for a co-worker. just received it in record time. love it - personalization was beautifully done. will definitely be ordering from you again.
Birthday Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
I bought this for a friend and she loved it. It is a great gift to represent the year the person was born on his/her birthday.
What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
Great "significant" birthday gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved