Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - April 14, 2015
Once again, you have a very satisfied customer! Great product and speedy delivery. I had given incorrect personalization (my error) on my original order, and a new item was sent out immediately. As always, great customer service (Thanks Mary Jo)! I continue to share your website with everyone!
Great Bday gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great bday gift for my father's 70th birthday. He really thought it was neat.
Birthday Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent personalized birthday gift for anyone!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and loved the personalization on the coffee mug. Great size, thank you so much.
the day you were born personalized mug
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend Dolly
she was so touched Thank you for helping me
make her day
Birthday Mug
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea...it was more than I expected! Thank you!
Birthday gift
By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsville, KY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is really good quality. The words are good & clear.I will order again & will tell my friends.
Very nice gift for a dear friend turning 60
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 27, 2012
I wanted something special but useful for my friend who turned 60. She does so much for me and others and wanted to recognize her special day with something for her to remember that was unique to her. This "day you were born" mug did the trick and warmed her heart. It's something she can use for years to come and is microwave and dishwasher safe which is so wonderful for a busy lady. The price is right too and made a great gift. Thank you.
Not too great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
I was quite disappointed in this mug. The front is a nice idea, but the rest of the information
on the back was not as special to me. I was hoping that the famous people's birthdays were
also on the exact date and same year as the Birthday I was celebrating. it was not, and I did
not quite understand that. Also most of the other "fun" information was quite ancient, and
not up to date. I give it 2 stars because the quality was good, but I really was not happy with
the outcome. It was a great idea, but it did not quite work out well. I am sorry, but I don't
recommend it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012
I got this as a gift for a friend. It is great. Very beautifully made and the font is perfct size. I love personalization mall and will continue to use this website!!!!!
Personal and Special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember our friend's 70th Birthday. He will think of us and his BD each morning he drinks his coffee!
Good Pick
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Coffee Mug is very nice. I am happy I choose this item to give as a 70th Birthday Gift and Hopefully my dear friend will Love it!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
The service was much faster then I expected
cute filler gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as expected
Birthday Mug
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient told me that the mug was beautiful,and that she went to your web site and would order products form you in the future.She was not aware of personalization.com
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
excellent customer service
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After submitting a review for this product, I received an e-mail that a replacement was on the way. They wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied. The mug was exactly as I ordered it, but the printing was crooked. This company has NEVER disappointed me. This, though, was above and beyond, I never asked for a replacement. It's obvious they care about their customers. I have been thrilled and have been telling everyone! I love this compnay!
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase in a timely fashion and was truly satisified with the quality of the product ... I ordered this particular gift for my sixteen year old granddaughter (she has not received it from me as of yet), and I know that she'll love it and will cherish it for life ... she like's things of this nature.

I have in the past and I will continue in the future to order personalized merchandise from your company, because you do outstanding work, and making it personal makes for a wonderful gift.

Very pleased ;o)

Elaine J.
Great item
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really nice... just as pictured and made very well. I ordered it for my boyfriend's 50th b-day and he loved it! My order arrived unbelievably fast too!
The Day You Were Born Coffee Mug
By Tim & Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect choice for my daughter's 27th birthday. She loved it and didn't want to drink out of it!
Year 1930 Coffee Mug
By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. It looks beautiful.Very happy with this item.
Great mugs!
By Carmen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these mugs for my sister reunion in Las Vegas and they all LOVED them! Great conversational piece.
Time for Coffee
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these cups for our two brothers and wanted something they could enjoy every day. They really liked them and it is fun to see what events and music was popular back when they were born. The cups were on sale and it made it all the nicer.
Personalized Coffee Mug Review
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the information was correct. My dad was very touched. I used this idea for a Father's Day gift, putting my name and birthday on the cup, plus the words "Sunny (my dad) became Daddy."
The perfect gift for a hard to buy birthday
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the craftmanship of the mug I recieved. I ordered a personalized mug for my Uncle's 90th birthday. I placed a gift card and candies in it and wrapped it in cellophane. What a huge hit with him and all his guests! It's so special to get personalized gifts, but better when they look so authentic. Personalization Mall never lets me down!
Great gift!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a gift I got for my friend. It didn't take long for it to arrive and it was in great condition!
A great gift for anyone's birthday!
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle ground, WA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! I got it for someone who was having their 75th birthday and it was perfect. It can be given to a family member, or a friend. The information on the mug is so interesting and for it to be personalized is a plus! That is what is so great about this item.
Great Idea
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a mug. I've given cards like this but they lacked the permanence that having it on a mug has. I'm giving it to my 81 yr old Father(who drinks tea every morning)for Father's day. He'll think it's a hoot. Just a great Idea.
Perfect
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described.. I love it, thank you
Great quality!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece, who turned 13! She absolutely loved it and enjoyed reading the popular movies, songs, etc during that time period. The quality of the product was very satisfactory, especially since I do not usually order items online. I will definitely purchase from this website again! :)
Great Birthday keepsake
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is turning 70 and this will be a part of her birthday keepsakes!
The day you were born coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it,my friend will get a kick out of it.
Jen
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
Great creative idea
By Sheryl R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific present for those hard-to-buy for people. It shows thoughtfulness on the part of the giver, and a treasured gift for the receiver.
From order date to date of receipt, it was less that 5 days - unbelievable!
Birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 21, 2013
Cute idea but the back side of the cup is way too small to read. The printing should be larger. Bought this for a 90th birthday and filled it with candy. The printing was so small that it was very hard to read for the birthday boy and even myself.
Could be Better
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The historical information for this item is not that interesting.
Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for a different gift.
Neat reminder of your special day
By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is a fun gift.
birthday gift for my son!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mug.I think my son will like the facts that are stated on the mug the year he was born.Its a fun gift for anyone.It lets them know what a special day it was ,the day they were born.mug has good quality and nice colors,writting a little smaller than on web site,but still a very nice item.I think anyone would be happy to receive such a personal gift.
Label Content
By Byron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personally, would have liked more, better known, people
also born on the given date and more headline items on
the given birth date.

Reasonably pleased with quality and very pleased with
delivery.
A Good Product
By Calvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money the product great but in reality it's only a good product. What's keeping it from being great is that the lettering is dark and it's not clear. However I feel that I'm satisfied and I plan to order more in the future.

Thanks, Calvin
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved