Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I did not get an opportunity to comment on each individual item that I recently ordered. I honestly just wanted to let you know that I am truly impressed by your prompt service and the quality of...
~Derwin - IL

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Mugs
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the back was extremely small and difficult to read. I was disappointed.
A Good Product
By Calvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money the product great but in reality it's only a good product. What's keeping it from being great is that the lettering is dark and it's not clear. However I feel that I'm satisfied and I plan to order more in the future.

Thanks, Calvin
Don't love it !!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very disappointed in the mug. First of all, it's a very small mug...looks like something you'd find in the Dollar Store. I thought as much as it cost, it would be a nicer larger size mug. And...the writing is very small. It's just not what I thought it would be. I've order a few other things from you and was very pleased. I guess I've learned a lesson that your mugs are not one of your better products.
Label Content
By Byron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personally, would have liked more, better known, people
also born on the given date and more headline items on
the given birth date.

Reasonably pleased with quality and very pleased with
delivery.
B-day mugs
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two mugs for an anniversary gift. The one the printing was large and great; however, the second one the printing of historic info was so mall I'm sure the recipient won't be able to read it. Disappointed, but I've sent them any way.
Perfect for the 90th Party
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mehama, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is perfect for the 90th party and how it will be used. However, I wouldn't consider the cup I received as a "gift" item as the glaze work has rough spots along the bottom and some other issues. Would I buy again from Personalization Mall...of course.
Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for a different gift.
A most satisfying purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2014
All aspects of the purchase from ordering to receiving was well done and as promised. Four stars are my highest ratings because I believe any endeavor has an opportunity to be better for 100% satisfaction.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - March 8, 2013
Got this for our Uncle for his 70th , thought it would be special and have that personal touch , he drinks a lot of coffee so knowing it would get a lot of use, he loves it ! He is extremely happy with the gift and loves the whole package. Really happy
BEST BIRTHDAY MUG
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very creative for a mug and it's very thoughtful. My aunt loved it
Great Birthday Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
The service was much faster then I expected
wonderful gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone wants to know what was going on when they were born
Nice n Unique gift to rem. ones Special day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2012
I bought this for a friend's B'day. I really liked the concept and the mug is pretty nice with interesting facts. The delivery was quick and the product was good for the price.
Special birth date treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 22, 2011
Bought this for a "40th" birthday - nice gift - could also be used a planter for a small plant, makes a special date "special" Just a little smaller than what I expected but still very nice
Good enough mug; text wrap makes it less so
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday, and overall it is OK. The text wrap is awkward, though: There is one stray word on the last line of the section that lists top hits of the year. Also, there is a reference to "Tv" rather than "TV" -- that is kind of teeth-grittingly irritating, too. The mug is perfectly serviceable, but not quite tippy-top in design quality.
Day you were born MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and very affordable to give as a gift to staff. It is of good quality - as with everything I have purchased from you so far!
Nice job
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is nice, and my Dad is going to love it. I haven't put it in the dishwasher, but the detail looks well done so I am sure it will do fine.
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 10, 2011
I ordered two mugs and they arrived in just days of placing my order. The mugs were just as advertised and the service from your company was very good.

Super fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Great item. Fun and enjoyable.
Love It!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my son's 40th birthday and it was everything I wanted. I t was exactly as shown and my son loves it. Thanks.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2012
exactly what i expected!
Great gift!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug and will make a wonderful birthday present!
birthday cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
terrific gift. just perfect
Personalized Mug
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, the personalized mug is excellent!
Fun mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
My father-in-law is a big coffee drinker. It is hard to buy him gifts & this one was perfect. He actually read the history on his birth date with a smile. Wonderful gift. Good quality & very nice looking. Looks nicer in person than online. Microwavable & dishwasher safe too. I higly recommend this one as I do on everything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have bought many of their huge selection of mugs for both men & women & all were good quality. You can't go wrong with any you choose. I also fill the mugs with some little goodies, candy, cookies, etc. Fun gifts to give & accept!Plus the nice personalization touch!!
Birthday Mug
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this. gave it as a 65th birthday gift. They loved it. So clever. And it looked like I shopped all over to find it. Thanks.
i love the mug
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this mug. my boyfriend wont see it until his birthday, but again he is going to love it. it is fun to see other events that happen the date of your birthday and it makes the birthday person important since their name will be on the bottom on the back. very orginial and clever.
Perfect gift,
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter can take this to work and gets lots of compliments

First of all I must say this is the second time I have ordered gifts from this company... but twice I have placed my orders "in the nick of time" and each time they came through for me. They really do live up to how quickly they process their orders.This is a very nice company to deal. Trust worthy, efficient and professional. Perfectly packaged for the post office and I like the solid gift boxes

Thank you
Day you were born mug
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several Day you were born mugs for family and friends this is a great way to let them know how special they are
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 1, 2013
Ordered this cup with a message for my daughter very happy with it and she liked it very much
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
Nice quality and very fast shipping. Perfect for a special birthday!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - October 29, 2013
I have bought several of these to give as birthday gifts. They are very nice and everyone enjoyed them.
use every day!
By Rubin Franklin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. My son uses it every day. Thank you.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 29, 2014
This was a very nice gift for a man on his 40th birthday. Glad I found it here.
Likeable features/ use of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - February 9, 2013
I purchased this 11oz. mug "The Day You Were Born" on 1/28/2013 for my husbands 70th birthday as an added gift. Very well packaged and arrived quickly. I purchased this mug because it showed some events that took place on that day or year which I believe my husband will enjoy knowing and will keep it in my curio cabinet as a rememberance of this 'passing of time'.
EXCELLENT
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday present for my friend out in Colorado. It arrived in PERFECT condition. I was extremely happy with my purchase and appreciate the quality of Personalized Mall. I've made several purchases thru this website and have been perfectly happy with each and every one.
Birthday mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - April 30, 2013
This will be perfect for our friend's 80th birthday. He'll really enjoy seeing historical news for the year he was born.
This was given to my daughter for her 19th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This is a beautiful cup and my daughter feel in love with it!! She's a coffee drinker and now has her own personal cup with some history to boot!!

Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
Gave this to my best friend who is a coffee/ tea lover! Needless to say she loved it! The very personal touch lit up her excitement . She says its her fav mug!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - May 10, 2012
I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE PURCHASED WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED. I HAVE HAD ENGRAVED CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS EVERY YEAR, BIRTHDAY GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MOTHERS DAY GIFTS FOR SISTERS,AND DAUGHTERS/MOMS HAVE PASSED AWAY. EVERYTHING WAS IN THE RIGHT PRICE RANGE AND WAS DELIVERED AS SPECIFIED WITHOUT BEING DAMAGED.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved