Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good enough mug; text wrap makes it less so
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday, and overall it is OK. The text wrap is awkward, though: There is one stray word on the last line of the section that lists top hits of the year. Also, there is a reference to "Tv" rather than "TV" -- that is kind of teeth-grittingly irritating, too. The mug is perfectly serviceable, but not quite tippy-top in design quality.
Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for a different gift.
Neat reminder of your special day
By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is a fun gift.
Could be Better
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The historical information for this item is not that interesting.
Label Content
By Byron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personally, would have liked more, better known, people
also born on the given date and more headline items on
the given birth date.

Reasonably pleased with quality and very pleased with
delivery.
A Good Product
By Calvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money the product great but in reality it's only a good product. What's keeping it from being great is that the lettering is dark and it's not clear. However I feel that I'm satisfied and I plan to order more in the future.

Thanks, Calvin
Don't love it !!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very disappointed in the mug. First of all, it's a very small mug...looks like something you'd find in the Dollar Store. I thought as much as it cost, it would be a nicer larger size mug. And...the writing is very small. It's just not what I thought it would be. I've order a few other things from you and was very pleased. I guess I've learned a lesson that your mugs are not one of your better products.
Mugs
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the back was extremely small and difficult to read. I was disappointed.
B-day mugs
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two mugs for an anniversary gift. The one the printing was large and great; however, the second one the printing of historic info was so mall I'm sure the recipient won't be able to read it. Disappointed, but I've sent them any way.
Perfect for the 90th Party
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mehama, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is perfect for the 90th party and how it will be used. However, I wouldn't consider the cup I received as a "gift" item as the glaze work has rough spots along the bottom and some other issues. Would I buy again from Personalization Mall...of course.
Special birth date treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 22, 2011
Bought this for a "40th" birthday - nice gift - could also be used a planter for a small plant, makes a special date "special" Just a little smaller than what I expected but still very nice
Great Birthday Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
The service was much faster then I expected
wonderful gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone wants to know what was going on when they were born
BEST BIRTHDAY MUG
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very creative for a mug and it's very thoughtful. My aunt loved it
Great item
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really nice... just as pictured and made very well. I ordered it for my boyfriend's 50th b-day and he loved it! My order arrived unbelievably fast too!
Birthday Mug
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient told me that the mug was beautiful,and that she went to your web site and would order products form you in the future.She was not aware of personalization.com
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
Personal and Special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember our friend's 70th Birthday. He will think of us and his BD each morning he drinks his coffee!
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 26, 2014
I gave this to my niece for her 65th birthday. She loved it and said she now has her own personal cup. A great gift to give for someone that has everything.
Nice job
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is nice, and my Dad is going to love it. I haven't put it in the dishwasher, but the detail looks well done so I am sure it will do fine.
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 10, 2011
I ordered two mugs and they arrived in just days of placing my order. The mugs were just as advertised and the service from your company was very good.

Day you were born MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and very affordable to give as a gift to staff. It is of good quality - as with everything I have purchased from you so far!
A most satisfying purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2014
All aspects of the purchase from ordering to receiving was well done and as promised. Four stars are my highest ratings because I believe any endeavor has an opportunity to be better for 100% satisfaction.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - March 8, 2013
Got this for our Uncle for his 70th , thought it would be special and have that personal touch , he drinks a lot of coffee so knowing it would get a lot of use, he loves it ! He is extremely happy with the gift and loves the whole package. Really happy
Nice n Unique gift to rem. ones Special day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2012
I bought this for a friend's B'day. I really liked the concept and the mug is pretty nice with interesting facts. The delivery was quick and the product was good for the price.
mugs for the grandkids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived quickly. They were exactly as depicted. Can't wait to see the grandkid's faces when they pull them out of their stockings. Great job! Thanks!
Birthday mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - April 30, 2013
This will be perfect for our friend's 80th birthday. He'll really enjoy seeing historical news for the year he was born.
Likeable features/ use of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - February 9, 2013
I purchased this 11oz. mug "The Day You Were Born" on 1/28/2013 for my husbands 70th birthday as an added gift. Very well packaged and arrived quickly. I purchased this mug because it showed some events that took place on that day or year which I believe my husband will enjoy knowing and will keep it in my curio cabinet as a rememberance of this 'passing of time'.
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
Gave this to my best friend who is a coffee/ tea lover! Needless to say she loved it! The very personal touch lit up her excitement . She says its her fav mug!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
Nice quality and very fast shipping. Perfect for a special birthday!
This was given to my daughter for her 19th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This is a beautiful cup and my daughter feel in love with it!! She's a coffee drinker and now has her own personal cup with some history to boot!!

EXCELLENT
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday present for my friend out in Colorado. It arrived in PERFECT condition. I was extremely happy with my purchase and appreciate the quality of Personalized Mall. I've made several purchases thru this website and have been perfectly happy with each and every one.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2012
exactly what i expected!
Super fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Great item. Fun and enjoyable.
birthday cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
terrific gift. just perfect
Day you were born mug
By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several Day you were born mugs for family and friends this is a great way to let them know how special they are
Great gift!
By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality mug and will make a wonderful birthday present!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 1, 2013
Ordered this cup with a message for my daughter very happy with it and she liked it very much
Great gift for a great person
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint. I love the selection, price and creativity of your gifts. I know my mother will love this birthday gift. Thank you!
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2014
The personalized mug I ordered was produced and shipped very quickly. I was very happy with the purchase. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases.

The mug itself is wonderful. The quality was excellent and made a great gift. This is the second time I've ordered and will continue to do so. I've already recommended the site to friends.

Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for my husband as he loves history and loves coffee!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved