Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
mugs for the grandkids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived quickly. They were exactly as depicted. Can't wait to see the grandkid's faces when they pull them out of their stockings. Great job! Thanks!
Great quality!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece, who turned 13! She absolutely loved it and enjoyed reading the popular movies, songs, etc during that time period. The quality of the product was very satisfactory, especially since I do not usually order items online. I will definitely purchase from this website again! :)
I liked, very accurate!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug with great info.
Great "significant" birthday gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
Product review
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee cup for my dad for his birthday and he loved it. I had seen some other items at Christmas time from relatives who had received gifts from here and they were very unique, so I decided to try and I will plan to order again for future gifts. Great prices and fast shipping also.
The perfect gift for a hard to buy birthday
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the craftmanship of the mug I recieved. I ordered a personalized mug for my Uncle's 90th birthday. I placed a gift card and candies in it and wrapped it in cellophane. What a huge hit with him and all his guests! It's so special to get personalized gifts, but better when they look so authentic. Personalization Mall never lets me down!
A great gift for anyone's birthday!
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle ground, WA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! I got it for someone who was having their 75th birthday and it was perfect. It can be given to a family member, or a friend. The information on the mug is so interesting and for it to be personalized is a plus! That is what is so great about this item.
Birthday Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Great mugs!
By Carmen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these mugs for my sister reunion in Las Vegas and they all LOVED them! Great conversational piece.
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the Custom Coffee Mug. I turned out just as it appeared online.
Exactly as it looks in the pictures
By Krysta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a better product! This is a quality coffee cup (as quality as a coffee cup can get). The product I recieved was exactly as it was shown in the preview. I would definitley purchase from this company again. I have already made multiple purchases from this company and have been very happy with everything I have recieved!
Great gift!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a gift I got for my friend. It didn't take long for it to arrive and it was in great condition!
Neat reminder of your special day
By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is a fun gift.
Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for a different gift.
Great creative idea
By Sheryl R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific present for those hard-to-buy for people. It shows thoughtfulness on the part of the giver, and a treasured gift for the receiver.
From order date to date of receipt, it was less that 5 days - unbelievable!
birthday gift for my son!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mug.I think my son will like the facts that are stated on the mug the year he was born.Its a fun gift for anyone.It lets them know what a special day it was ,the day they were born.mug has good quality and nice colors,writting a little smaller than on web site,but still a very nice item.I think anyone would be happy to receive such a personal gift.
Good enough mug; text wrap makes it less so
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday, and overall it is OK. The text wrap is awkward, though: There is one stray word on the last line of the section that lists top hits of the year. Also, there is a reference to "Tv" rather than "TV" -- that is kind of teeth-grittingly irritating, too. The mug is perfectly serviceable, but not quite tippy-top in design quality.
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 10, 2011
I ordered two mugs and they arrived in just days of placing my order. The mugs were just as advertised and the service from your company was very good.

Nice job
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is nice, and my Dad is going to love it. I haven't put it in the dishwasher, but the detail looks well done so I am sure it will do fine.
Special birth date treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 22, 2011
Bought this for a "40th" birthday - nice gift - could also be used a planter for a small plant, makes a special date "special" Just a little smaller than what I expected but still very nice
Day you were born MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and very affordable to give as a gift to staff. It is of good quality - as with everything I have purchased from you so far!
Label Content
By Byron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personally, would have liked more, better known, people
also born on the given date and more headline items on
the given birth date.

Reasonably pleased with quality and very pleased with
delivery.
Perfect for the 90th Party
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mehama, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is perfect for the 90th party and how it will be used. However, I wouldn't consider the cup I received as a "gift" item as the glaze work has rough spots along the bottom and some other issues. Would I buy again from Personalization Mall...of course.
Don't love it !!!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very disappointed in the mug. First of all, it's a very small mug...looks like something you'd find in the Dollar Store. I thought as much as it cost, it would be a nicer larger size mug. And...the writing is very small. It's just not what I thought it would be. I've order a few other things from you and was very pleased. I guess I've learned a lesson that your mugs are not one of your better products.
A Good Product
By Calvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money the product great but in reality it's only a good product. What's keeping it from being great is that the lettering is dark and it's not clear. However I feel that I'm satisfied and I plan to order more in the future.

Thanks, Calvin
B-day mugs
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two mugs for an anniversary gift. The one the printing was large and great; however, the second one the printing of historic info was so mall I'm sure the recipient won't be able to read it. Disappointed, but I've sent them any way.
Birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 21, 2013
Cute idea but the back side of the cup is way too small to read. The printing should be larger. Bought this for a 90th birthday and filled it with candy. The printing was so small that it was very hard to read for the birthday boy and even myself.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 31, 2016
The lettering on the mug was quite small. Was expecting it to be a bit larger. Other than that, was pleased with mug.
Mugs
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the back was extremely small and difficult to read. I was disappointed.
Could be Better
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The historical information for this item is not that interesting.
Nice n Unique gift to rem. ones Special day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2012
I bought this for a friend's B'day. I really liked the concept and the mug is pretty nice with interesting facts. The delivery was quick and the product was good for the price.
Personal and Special!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to remember our friend's 70th Birthday. He will think of us and his BD each morning he drinks his coffee!
Birthday Mug
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient told me that the mug was beautiful,and that she went to your web site and would order products form you in the future.She was not aware of personalization.com
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
wonderful gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone wants to know what was going on when they were born
Great Birthday Gift
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
The service was much faster then I expected
Great item
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really nice... just as pictured and made very well. I ordered it for my boyfriend's 50th b-day and he loved it! My order arrived unbelievably fast too!
The Day You Were Born Coffee Mug
By Tim & Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect choice for my daughter's 27th birthday. She loved it and didn't want to drink out of it!
Good Pick
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Coffee Mug is very nice. I am happy I choose this item to give as a 70th Birthday Gift and Hopefully my dear friend will Love it!!
excellent customer service
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After submitting a review for this product, I received an e-mail that a replacement was on the way. They wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied. The mug was exactly as I ordered it, but the printing was crooked. This company has NEVER disappointed me. This, though, was above and beyond, I never asked for a replacement. It's obvious they care about their customers. I have been thrilled and have been telling everyone! I love this compnay!
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase in a timely fashion and was truly satisified with the quality of the product ... I ordered this particular gift for my sixteen year old granddaughter (she has not received it from me as of yet), and I know that she'll love it and will cherish it for life ... she like's things of this nature.

I have in the past and I will continue in the future to order personalized merchandise from your company, because you do outstanding work, and making it personal makes for a wonderful gift.

Very pleased ;o)

Elaine J.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved