Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
B-day mugs
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two mugs for an anniversary gift. The one the printing was large and great; however, the second one the printing of historic info was so mall I'm sure the recipient won't be able to read it. Disappointed, but I've sent them any way.
I liked, very accurate!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug with great info.
mugs for the grandkids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived quickly. They were exactly as depicted. Can't wait to see the grandkid's faces when they pull them out of their stockings. Great job! Thanks!
Year of birth coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
Cup is extremely well done and of very good quality. Personalization looks fantastic and professional. Very good value for the cost. Happy with this gift!
Great quality!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece, who turned 13! She absolutely loved it and enjoyed reading the popular movies, songs, etc during that time period. The quality of the product was very satisfactory, especially since I do not usually order items online. I will definitely purchase from this website again! :)
Birthday Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love this. Done well!
Mary
Birthday Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
I bought this for a friend and she loved it. It is a great gift to represent the year the person was born on his/her birthday.
Great Idea
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a mug. I've given cards like this but they lacked the permanence that having it on a mug has. I'm giving it to my 81 yr old Father(who drinks tea every morning)for Father's day. He'll think it's a hoot. Just a great Idea.
Nice job
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is nice, and my Dad is going to love it. I haven't put it in the dishwasher, but the detail looks well done so I am sure it will do fine.
Nice n Unique gift to rem. ones Special day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2012
I bought this for a friend's B'day. I really liked the concept and the mug is pretty nice with interesting facts. The delivery was quick and the product was good for the price.
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 10, 2011
I ordered two mugs and they arrived in just days of placing my order. The mugs were just as advertised and the service from your company was very good.

Could be Better
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The historical information for this item is not that interesting.
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 26, 2014
I gave this to my niece for her 65th birthday. She loved it and said she now has her own personal cup. A great gift to give for someone that has everything.
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 7, 2015
Mugs arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - March 8, 2013
Got this for our Uncle for his 70th , thought it would be special and have that personal touch , he drinks a lot of coffee so knowing it would get a lot of use, he loves it ! He is extremely happy with the gift and loves the whole package. Really happy
A most satisfying purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2014
All aspects of the purchase from ordering to receiving was well done and as promised. Four stars are my highest ratings because I believe any endeavor has an opportunity to be better for 100% satisfaction.
birthday gift for my son!
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this mug.I think my son will like the facts that are stated on the mug the year he was born.Its a fun gift for anyone.It lets them know what a special day it was ,the day they were born.mug has good quality and nice colors,writting a little smaller than on web site,but still a very nice item.I think anyone would be happy to receive such a personal gift.
Neat reminder of your special day
By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is a fun gift.
Birthday mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 21, 2013
Cute idea but the back side of the cup is way too small to read. The printing should be larger. Bought this for a 90th birthday and filled it with candy. The printing was so small that it was very hard to read for the birthday boy and even myself.
Great creative idea
By Sheryl R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific present for those hard-to-buy for people. It shows thoughtfulness on the part of the giver, and a treasured gift for the receiver.
From order date to date of receipt, it was less that 5 days - unbelievable!
Special birth date treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 22, 2011
Bought this for a "40th" birthday - nice gift - could also be used a planter for a small plant, makes a special date "special" Just a little smaller than what I expected but still very nice
Day you were born MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and very affordable to give as a gift to staff. It is of good quality - as with everything I have purchased from you so far!
Coffee Mug
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea for a different gift.
Good enough mug; text wrap makes it less so
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday, and overall it is OK. The text wrap is awkward, though: There is one stray word on the last line of the section that lists top hits of the year. Also, there is a reference to "Tv" rather than "TV" -- that is kind of teeth-grittingly irritating, too. The mug is perfectly serviceable, but not quite tippy-top in design quality.
Day you were born mug eview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - September 6, 2015
Mug is very good quality and shipping was fine, I was a little disappointed in the size of the personalization. More emphasis on that would have been better, but outside of that I am happy I found your site.
Wonderful Birthday Gift
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my purchase in a timely fashion and was truly satisified with the quality of the product ... I ordered this particular gift for my sixteen year old granddaughter (she has not received it from me as of yet), and I know that she'll love it and will cherish it for life ... she like's things of this nature.

I have in the past and I will continue in the future to order personalized merchandise from your company, because you do outstanding work, and making it personal makes for a wonderful gift.

Very pleased ;o)

Elaine J.
The Day You Were Born Coffee Mug
By Tim & Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect choice for my daughter's 27th birthday. She loved it and didn't want to drink out of it!
Mugs
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the back was extremely small and difficult to read. I was disappointed.
excellent customer service
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After submitting a review for this product, I received an e-mail that a replacement was on the way. They wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied. The mug was exactly as I ordered it, but the printing was crooked. This company has NEVER disappointed me. This, though, was above and beyond, I never asked for a replacement. It's obvious they care about their customers. I have been thrilled and have been telling everyone! I love this compnay!
Year 1930 Coffee Mug
By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift. It looks beautiful.Very happy with this item.
Perfect
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as described.. I love it, thank you
Good Pick
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Coffee Mug is very nice. I am happy I choose this item to give as a 70th Birthday Gift and Hopefully my dear friend will Love it!!
cute filler gift
By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
as expected
BEST BIRTHDAY MUG
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very creative for a mug and it's very thoughtful. My aunt loved it
wonderful gift
By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone wants to know what was going on when they were born
Product and service very good!
By Jim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Birthday Mug and chocolate was a nice gift and your service and pick-up desk
people was great!
Quality Persinalized Mug
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recommend - Quality personalized coffee mug ... my 92 year old mother liked it for her birthday.
Birthday Mug
By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient told me that the mug was beautiful,and that she went to your web site and would order products form you in the future.She was not aware of personalization.com
Thanks for your product.
Eleanor
Great item
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really nice... just as pictured and made very well. I ordered it for my boyfriend's 50th b-day and he loved it! My order arrived unbelievably fast too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved