Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
Gave this to my best friend who is a coffee/ tea lover! Needless to say she loved it! The very personal touch lit up her excitement . She says its her fav mug!
Birthday mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - April 30, 2013
This will be perfect for our friend's 80th birthday. He'll really enjoy seeing historical news for the year he was born.
Likeable features/ use of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - February 9, 2013
I purchased this 11oz. mug "The Day You Were Born" on 1/28/2013 for my husbands 70th birthday as an added gift. Very well packaged and arrived quickly. I purchased this mug because it showed some events that took place on that day or year which I believe my husband will enjoy knowing and will keep it in my curio cabinet as a rememberance of this 'passing of time'.
"Awesome" Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 23, 2015
Great mug with the date of birth and a little extra - interesting info that happened that day! Really unique. A wonderful gift for birthdays!
All items well packaged and wrapped so there was no breakage.
Beautiful
By leanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, AZ) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a beautiful birthday gift for my sisters 62nd birthday
What I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - March 10, 2015
Having popular songs, etc. featured on the mug makes it very interesting for the recipient.
Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 25, 2015
Perfect gift!!
The Day You were Born Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - September 26, 2015
Biought 4 of these for multiple milestone birthdays . It was the perfect gift.
Cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 25, 2015
This mug arrived quickly and looks just like it is described online.
Mug for 80th birthday--Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 11, 2015
It's hard to figure out what to give an eighty year old man (with Parkinsons). This was absolutely PERFECT!! Very nice quality and super fast receipt of my order-- I ordered on Sunday and received it on Tuesday!! Thank you Personalization Mall! I will be back.
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 11, 2014
The personalized mug I ordered was produced and shipped very quickly. I was very happy with the purchase. I will definitely use this website again for future purchases.

The mug itself is wonderful. The quality was excellent and made a great gift. This is the second time I've ordered and will continue to do so. I've already recommended the site to friends.

Perfect for an octogenarian!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - September 19, 2014
This was perfect for a friend who just turned 88...he loved it!
quality
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug turned out more beautiful than expected.
Great gift for a great person
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint. I love the selection, price and creativity of your gifts. I know my mother will love this birthday gift. Thank you!
Great gift for "special" birthday
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug w/a black handle to use as a 50th birthday token gift and it was just what I wanted. Nice to be personalized and make the recipient feel "special" and it did the trick!
Very Happy
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this coffee mug which I purchased for a birthday gift. I should have personalized the front with the receiver's name instead of choosing a day to remember. Next time!
Perfect!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for my husband as he loves history and loves coffee!
These cups are real keepers
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fabulous one-of-a-kind gift to give someone who has everything! I loved the mugs and actually bought two and was so pleased. The engraving was superb, and the trivia info on the back is so unique. You cannot buy this kind of personalized gift anywhere else for the price you have at Personalization Mall. I am a thrilled repeat customer.
Brothers' birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 30, 2011
For each of my four brothers I have ordered this peronalized momento from me, their sister:) Each loved it! Because on their mugs I was able to put our parents' name and our birthplace plus the historical facts of the year each was born,each said it was a very special memory.
Thank you for making it so easy to give the perfect gift to four of my very favorite people.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
joes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 21, 2011
cup was very nice.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - October 4, 2011
Perfect gift to commemorate a special birthday
Family Gifts - Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
This is a nice mug. I plan to give it along with an assortment of coffees to someone who will appreciate such a personal gift!
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the Custom Coffee Mug. I turned out just as it appeared online.
60th Birthday
By Althea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 mugs for 60th birthday parties I will be attending.
They arrived exactly as pictured.
I will fill each with money, better than a gift card.
Year of birth coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
Cup is extremely well done and of very good quality. Personalization looks fantastic and professional. Very good value for the cost. Happy with this gift!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Panasoffkee, FL) - January 6, 2016
Great gift for those who have everything! can't go wrong with a personalized coffee mug.
Love giving these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - January 6, 2016
I have purchased several different styles of these mugs and was always pleased and proud to give them as gifts. It makes the day special for those who receive them.
Great "significant" birthday gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
Perfect gift,
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter can take this to work and gets lots of compliments

First of all I must say this is the second time I have ordered gifts from this company... but twice I have placed my orders "in the nick of time" and each time they came through for me. They really do live up to how quickly they process their orders.This is a very nice company to deal. Trust worthy, efficient and professional. Perfectly packaged for the post office and I like the solid gift boxes

Thank you
Birthday Mug
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this. gave it as a 65th birthday gift. They loved it. So clever. And it looked like I shopped all over to find it. Thanks.
Personalized Mug
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, the personalized mug is excellent!
i love the mug
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this mug. my boyfriend wont see it until his birthday, but again he is going to love it. it is fun to see other events that happen the date of your birthday and it makes the birthday person important since their name will be on the bottom on the back. very orginial and clever.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2012
exactly what i expected!
Super fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
Great item. Fun and enjoyable.
Love It!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my son's 40th birthday and it was everything I wanted. I t was exactly as shown and my son loves it. Thanks.
Birthday Mugs
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normandy Beach, NJ) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very attractive, and contains a lot of interesting information about the day you were born. It's a great keepsake as well as a useful item.
Nice Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
Got this for my sister for her birthday, very nice to be able to personalize something for someone, makes it much more personal, she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved