Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
mugs for the grandkids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived quickly. They were exactly as depicted. Can't wait to see the grandkid's faces when they pull them out of their stockings. Great job! Thanks!
Great quality!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece, who turned 13! She absolutely loved it and enjoyed reading the popular movies, songs, etc during that time period. The quality of the product was very satisfactory, especially since I do not usually order items online. I will definitely purchase from this website again! :)
Birthday Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love this. Done well!
Mary
I liked, very accurate!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug with great info.
Product review
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee cup for my dad for his birthday and he loved it. I had seen some other items at Christmas time from relatives who had received gifts from here and they were very unique, so I decided to try and I will plan to order again for future gifts. Great prices and fast shipping also.
day you were born mug
By SUZMARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a guy friend that turned 50 but not something to personal this mug was perfect way to wish him a happy birthday and something he can remember his 50th birthday he liked it very much. I am recommending this product to all my friens and family. it is so cool and so easy to get and comes within a week so I got it just in time for this birthday I amd very satisfied with personalzation mall .com best gift sight ever.
Nice Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
Got this for my sister for her birthday, very nice to be able to personalize something for someone, makes it much more personal, she loved it.
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - May 10, 2012
I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE PURCHASED WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED. I HAVE HAD ENGRAVED CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS EVERY YEAR, BIRTHDAY GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MOTHERS DAY GIFTS FOR SISTERS,AND DAUGHTERS/MOMS HAVE PASSED AWAY. EVERYTHING WAS IN THE RIGHT PRICE RANGE AND WAS DELIVERED AS SPECIFIED WITHOUT BEING DAMAGED.
Personalized Mug
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a birthday gift, the personalized mug is excellent!
Fun mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
My father-in-law is a big coffee drinker. It is hard to buy him gifts & this one was perfect. He actually read the history on his birth date with a smile. Wonderful gift. Good quality & very nice looking. Looks nicer in person than online. Microwavable & dishwasher safe too. I higly recommend this one as I do on everything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have bought many of their huge selection of mugs for both men & women & all were good quality. You can't go wrong with any you choose. I also fill the mugs with some little goodies, candy, cookies, etc. Fun gifts to give & accept!Plus the nice personalization touch!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - October 4, 2011
Perfect gift to commemorate a special birthday
Brothers' birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 30, 2011
For each of my four brothers I have ordered this peronalized momento from me, their sister:) Each loved it! Because on their mugs I was able to put our parents' name and our birthplace plus the historical facts of the year each was born,each said it was a very special memory.
Thank you for making it so easy to give the perfect gift to four of my very favorite people.
Great "significant" birthday gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
joes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 21, 2011
cup was very nice.
Family Gifts - Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
This is a nice mug. I plan to give it along with an assortment of coffees to someone who will appreciate such a personal gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved