Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
    ~Rachel - OK

    The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Birthday Gift
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She will love this. Done well!
    Mary
    Custom Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 11, 2011
    I was very pleased with the Custom Coffee Mug. I turned out just as it appeared online.
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - October 4, 2011
    Perfect gift to commemorate a special birthday
    Family Gifts - Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
    Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
    Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
    Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

    Nice Birthday Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
    Got this for my sister for her birthday, very nice to be able to personalize something for someone, makes it much more personal, she loved it.
    JUST WHAT I WANTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - May 10, 2012
    I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE PURCHASED WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED. I HAVE HAD ENGRAVED CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS EVERY YEAR, BIRTHDAY GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MOTHERS DAY GIFTS FOR SISTERS,AND DAUGHTERS/MOMS HAVE PASSED AWAY. EVERYTHING WAS IN THE RIGHT PRICE RANGE AND WAS DELIVERED AS SPECIFIED WITHOUT BEING DAMAGED.
    day you were born mug
    By SUZMARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for a guy friend that turned 50 but not something to personal this mug was perfect way to wish him a happy birthday and something he can remember his 50th birthday he liked it very much. I am recommending this product to all my friens and family. it is so cool and so easy to get and comes within a week so I got it just in time for this birthday I amd very satisfied with personalzation mall .com best gift sight ever.
    Great "significant" birthday gift
    By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
    What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
    When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
    Brothers' birthdays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 30, 2011
    For each of my four brothers I have ordered this peronalized momento from me, their sister:) Each loved it! Because on their mugs I was able to put our parents' name and our birthplace plus the historical facts of the year each was born,each said it was a very special memory.
    Thank you for making it so easy to give the perfect gift to four of my very favorite people.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
    This is a nice mug. I plan to give it along with an assortment of coffees to someone who will appreciate such a personal gift!
    joes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 21, 2011
    cup was very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved