Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
    ~Susan - ID

    The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Year 1930 Coffee Mug
    By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift. It looks beautiful.Very happy with this item.
    cute filler gift
    By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as expected
    Good Pick
    By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Coffee Mug is very nice. I am happy I choose this item to give as a 70th Birthday Gift and Hopefully my dear friend will Love it!!
    The Day You Were Born Coffee Mug
    By Tim & Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect choice for my daughter's 27th birthday. She loved it and didn't want to drink out of it!
    Wonderful Birthday Gift
    By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my purchase in a timely fashion and was truly satisified with the quality of the product ... I ordered this particular gift for my sixteen year old granddaughter (she has not received it from me as of yet), and I know that she'll love it and will cherish it for life ... she like's things of this nature.

    I have in the past and I will continue in the future to order personalized merchandise from your company, because you do outstanding work, and making it personal makes for a wonderful gift.

    Very pleased ;o)

    Elaine J.
    excellent customer service
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After submitting a review for this product, I received an e-mail that a replacement was on the way. They wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied. The mug was exactly as I ordered it, but the printing was crooked. This company has NEVER disappointed me. This, though, was above and beyond, I never asked for a replacement. It's obvious they care about their customers. I have been thrilled and have been telling everyone! I love this compnay!
    Great item
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was really nice... just as pictured and made very well. I ordered it for my boyfriend's 50th b-day and he loved it! My order arrived unbelievably fast too!
    Birthday Mug
    By Eleanor T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift recipient told me that the mug was beautiful,and that she went to your web site and would order products form you in the future.She was not aware of personalization.com
    Thanks for your product.
    Eleanor
    Personal and Special!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great way to remember our friend's 70th Birthday. He will think of us and his BD each morning he drinks his coffee!
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I have not yet seen these as they were sent direct as a gift, the recipients called immediately raving about how unique they are and how nice they look.
    The service was much faster then I expected
    wonderful gift
    By jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite falls, NC) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everyone wants to know what was going on when they were born
    BEST BIRTHDAY MUG
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is very creative for a mug and it's very thoughtful. My aunt loved it
    great birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 26, 2014
    I gave this to my niece for her 65th birthday. She loved it and said she now has her own personal cup. A great gift to give for someone that has everything.
    A most satisfying purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 1, 2014
    All aspects of the purchase from ordering to receiving was well done and as promised. Four stars are my highest ratings because I believe any endeavor has an opportunity to be better for 100% satisfaction.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - March 8, 2013
    Got this for our Uncle for his 70th , thought it would be special and have that personal touch , he drinks a lot of coffee so knowing it would get a lot of use, he loves it ! He is extremely happy with the gift and loves the whole package. Really happy
    Nice n Unique gift to rem. ones Special day.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2012
    I bought this for a friend's B'day. I really liked the concept and the mug is pretty nice with interesting facts. The delivery was quick and the product was good for the price.
    Nice job
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is nice, and my Dad is going to love it. I haven't put it in the dishwasher, but the detail looks well done so I am sure it will do fine.
    Daughter's Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 4, 2011
    Daughter was estatic when she saw her name on the mug.
    Custom Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 10, 2011
    I ordered two mugs and they arrived in just days of placing my order. The mugs were just as advertised and the service from your company was very good.

    Day you were born MUG
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and very affordable to give as a gift to staff. It is of good quality - as with everything I have purchased from you so far!
    Special birth date treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 22, 2011
    Bought this for a "40th" birthday - nice gift - could also be used a planter for a small plant, makes a special date "special" Just a little smaller than what I expected but still very nice
    Good enough mug; text wrap makes it less so
    By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIlver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband's birthday, and overall it is OK. The text wrap is awkward, though: There is one stray word on the last line of the section that lists top hits of the year. Also, there is a reference to "Tv" rather than "TV" -- that is kind of teeth-grittingly irritating, too. The mug is perfectly serviceable, but not quite tippy-top in design quality.
    Coffee Mug
    By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute idea for a different gift.
    Neat reminder of your special day
    By MaryKat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is a fun gift.
    birthday gift for my son!
    By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wappingers falls, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this mug.I think my son will like the facts that are stated on the mug the year he was born.Its a fun gift for anyone.It lets them know what a special day it was ,the day they were born.mug has good quality and nice colors,writting a little smaller than on web site,but still a very nice item.I think anyone would be happy to receive such a personal gift.
    Great creative idea
    By Sheryl R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific present for those hard-to-buy for people. It shows thoughtfulness on the part of the giver, and a treasured gift for the receiver.
    From order date to date of receipt, it was less that 5 days - unbelievable!
    Birthday mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - October 21, 2013
    Cute idea but the back side of the cup is way too small to read. The printing should be larger. Bought this for a 90th birthday and filled it with candy. The printing was so small that it was very hard to read for the birthday boy and even myself.
    Could be Better
    By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The historical information for this item is not that interesting.
    Mugs
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing on the back was extremely small and difficult to read. I was disappointed.
    B-day mugs
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two mugs for an anniversary gift. The one the printing was large and great; however, the second one the printing of historic info was so mall I'm sure the recipient won't be able to read it. Disappointed, but I've sent them any way.
    Perfect for the 90th Party
    By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mehama, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is perfect for the 90th party and how it will be used. However, I wouldn't consider the cup I received as a "gift" item as the glaze work has rough spots along the bottom and some other issues. Would I buy again from Personalization Mall...of course.
    Label Content
    By Byron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personally, would have liked more, better known, people
    also born on the given date and more headline items on
    the given birth date.

    Reasonably pleased with quality and very pleased with
    delivery.
    A Good Product
    By Calvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the money the product great but in reality it's only a good product. What's keeping it from being great is that the lettering is dark and it's not clear. However I feel that I'm satisfied and I plan to order more in the future.

    Thanks, Calvin
    Not too great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
    I was quite disappointed in this mug. The front is a nice idea, but the rest of the information
    on the back was not as special to me. I was hoping that the famous people's birthdays were
    also on the exact date and same year as the Birthday I was celebrating. it was not, and I did
    not quite understand that. Also most of the other "fun" information was quite ancient, and
    not up to date. I give it 2 stars because the quality was good, but I really was not happy with
    the outcome. It was a great idea, but it did not quite work out well. I am sorry, but I don't
    recommend it.
    Don't love it !!!
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very disappointed in the mug. First of all, it's a very small mug...looks like something you'd find in the Dollar Store. I thought as much as it cost, it would be a nicer larger size mug. And...the writing is very small. It's just not what I thought it would be. I've order a few other things from you and was very pleased. I guess I've learned a lesson that your mugs are not one of your better products.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved