Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We love your gifts and always feel very happy when we choose and mail one to our friends, as we know they will love it! We have received gifts from our friends from your store, and they are always...
    ~Darbi - NY

    The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
    Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    use every day!
    By Rubin Franklin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item. My son uses it every day. Thank you.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item and loved the personalization on the coffee mug. Great size, thank you so much.
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 29, 2014
    This was a very nice gift for a man on his 40th birthday. Glad I found it here.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - October 29, 2013
    I have bought several of these to give as birthday gifts. They are very nice and everyone enjoyed them.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - October 1, 2013
    Ordered this cup with a message for my daughter very happy with it and she liked it very much
    Happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 1, 2013
    Nice quality and very fast shipping. Perfect for a special birthday!
    This was given to my daughter for her 19th birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
    This is a beautiful cup and my daughter feel in love with it!! She's a coffee drinker and now has her own personal cup with some history to boot!!

    Perfect little gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
    Gave this to my best friend who is a coffee/ tea lover! Needless to say she loved it! The very personal touch lit up her excitement . She says its her fav mug!
    Birthday mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna, CA) - April 30, 2013
    This will be perfect for our friend's 80th birthday. He'll really enjoy seeing historical news for the year he was born.
    Likeable features/ use of product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MI) - February 9, 2013
    I purchased this 11oz. mug "The Day You Were Born" on 1/28/2013 for my husbands 70th birthday as an added gift. Very well packaged and arrived quickly. I purchased this mug because it showed some events that took place on that day or year which I believe my husband will enjoy knowing and will keep it in my curio cabinet as a rememberance of this 'passing of time'.
    EXCELLENT
    By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a birthday present for my friend out in Colorado. It arrived in PERFECT condition. I was extremely happy with my purchase and appreciate the quality of Personalized Mall. I've made several purchases thru this website and have been perfectly happy with each and every one.
    the day you were born personalized mug
    By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend Dolly
    she was so touched Thank you for helping me
    make her day
    Day you were born mug
    By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several Day you were born mugs for family and friends this is a great way to let them know how special they are
    Great gift!
    By Janie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, TX) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality mug and will make a wonderful birthday present!
    birthday cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
    terrific gift. just perfect
    great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2012
    exactly what i expected!
    Birthday Mug
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea...it was more than I expected! Thank you!
    Super fun gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - October 22, 2012
    Great item. Fun and enjoyable.
    Love It!
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my son's 40th birthday and it was everything I wanted. I t was exactly as shown and my son loves it. Thanks.
    Birthday gift
    By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsville, KY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is really good quality. The words are good & clear.I will order again & will tell my friends.
    i love the mug
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this mug. my boyfriend wont see it until his birthday, but again he is going to love it. it is fun to see other events that happen the date of your birthday and it makes the birthday person important since their name will be on the bottom on the back. very orginial and clever.
    Perfect gift,
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter can take this to work and gets lots of compliments

    First of all I must say this is the second time I have ordered gifts from this company... but twice I have placed my orders "in the nick of time" and each time they came through for me. They really do live up to how quickly they process their orders.This is a very nice company to deal. Trust worthy, efficient and professional. Perfectly packaged for the post office and I like the solid gift boxes

    Thank you
    Birthday Mug
    By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this. gave it as a 65th birthday gift. They loved it. So clever. And it looked like I shopped all over to find it. Thanks.
    Very nice gift for a dear friend turning 60
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 27, 2012
    I wanted something special but useful for my friend who turned 60. She does so much for me and others and wanted to recognize her special day with something for her to remember that was unique to her. This "day you were born" mug did the trick and warmed her heart. It's something she can use for years to come and is microwave and dishwasher safe which is so wonderful for a busy lady. The price is right too and made a great gift. Thank you.
    Personalized Mug
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a birthday gift, the personalized mug is excellent!
    Fun mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
    My father-in-law is a big coffee drinker. It is hard to buy him gifts & this one was perfect. He actually read the history on his birth date with a smile. Wonderful gift. Good quality & very nice looking. Looks nicer in person than online. Microwavable & dishwasher safe too. I higly recommend this one as I do on everything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have bought many of their huge selection of mugs for both men & women & all were good quality. You can't go wrong with any you choose. I also fill the mugs with some little goodies, candy, cookies, etc. Fun gifts to give & accept!Plus the nice personalization touch!!
    JUST WHAT I WANTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - May 10, 2012
    I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE PURCHASED WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED. I HAVE HAD ENGRAVED CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS EVERY YEAR, BIRTHDAY GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MOTHERS DAY GIFTS FOR SISTERS,AND DAUGHTERS/MOMS HAVE PASSED AWAY. EVERYTHING WAS IN THE RIGHT PRICE RANGE AND WAS DELIVERED AS SPECIFIED WITHOUT BEING DAMAGED.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012
    I got this as a gift for a friend. It is great. Very beautifully made and the font is perfct size. I love personalization mall and will continue to use this website!!!!!
    day you were born mug
    By SUZMARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for a guy friend that turned 50 but not something to personal this mug was perfect way to wish him a happy birthday and something he can remember his 50th birthday he liked it very much. I am recommending this product to all my friens and family. it is so cool and so easy to get and comes within a week so I got it just in time for this birthday I amd very satisfied with personalzation mall .com best gift sight ever.
    Christmas :))
    By Dena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the coffee mug, very special gift for my 18 yr old son, he REALLY liked it!!! Can't wait to shop for his personalized graduation gifts!!!
    What a great birthday surprise!
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son for his 17th birthday. He won't get it until February and I can't wait until he reads all the information on the mug. Wow! It was fun to remember the highlights from 1995.
    Nice Birthday Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
    Got this for my sister for her birthday, very nice to be able to personalize something for someone, makes it much more personal, she loved it.
    great favor
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The historical mug is a great favor for a birthday event. It arrived very quickly and was perfect.
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - October 4, 2011
    Perfect gift to commemorate a special birthday
    Family Gifts - Loved Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
    Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
    Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
    Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
    This is a nice mug. I plan to give it along with an assortment of coffees to someone who will appreciate such a personal gift!
    joes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 21, 2011
    cup was very nice.
    Great company
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The merchandise is of excellent quality. Customer service was very impressive. I plan to continue shopping at the personalization mall.
    I really love it
    By Addis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really a great gift for any one who is celebrating birthdays.
    Brothers' birthdays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 30, 2011
    For each of my four brothers I have ordered this peronalized momento from me, their sister:) Each loved it! Because on their mugs I was able to put our parents' name and our birthplace plus the historical facts of the year each was born,each said it was a very special memory.
    Thank you for making it so easy to give the perfect gift to four of my very favorite people.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved