Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
    ~Jason - SC

    The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
    Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas :))
    By Dena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the coffee mug, very special gift for my 18 yr old son, he REALLY liked it!!! Can't wait to shop for his personalized graduation gifts!!!
    What a great birthday surprise!
    By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son for his 17th birthday. He won't get it until February and I can't wait until he reads all the information on the mug. Wow! It was fun to remember the highlights from 1995.
    great favor
    By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The historical mug is a great favor for a birthday event. It arrived very quickly and was perfect.
    Daughter's Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - November 4, 2011
    Daughter was estatic when she saw her name on the mug.
    Great company
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The merchandise is of excellent quality. Customer service was very impressive. I plan to continue shopping at the personalization mall.
    I really love it
    By Addis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really a great gift for any one who is celebrating birthdays.
    Nice and Practical
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always wanted something with my birth information on it and this fit that bill perfectly. It's heavy and holds my favorite drink - coffee. Nothing like it in the morning. This also arrived very quickly, great service.
    History Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 26, 2011
    Love this mug! My son is a history guy so I know he will like it too! Great price and fast delivery!
    Personalized Name Mugs
    By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of the "Day You Were Born Mugs." They arrived and I couldn't be happier. I already have given one to someone who is difficult to buy for and this was just perfect. Anyone who is having a special birthday, or someone you don't know what to buy this is the gift.
    REVIEW
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug if of nice quality, very readable, and accurate.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item and loved the personalization on the coffee mug. Great size, thank you so much.
    the day you were born personalized mug
    By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend Dolly
    she was so touched Thank you for helping me
    make her day
    Birthday Mug
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea...it was more than I expected! Thank you!
    Birthday gift
    By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsville, KY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is really good quality. The words are good & clear.I will order again & will tell my friends.
    Very nice gift for a dear friend turning 60
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 27, 2012
    I wanted something special but useful for my friend who turned 60. She does so much for me and others and wanted to recognize her special day with something for her to remember that was unique to her. This "day you were born" mug did the trick and warmed her heart. It's something she can use for years to come and is microwave and dishwasher safe which is so wonderful for a busy lady. The price is right too and made a great gift. Thank you.
    Not too great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 4, 2012
    I was quite disappointed in this mug. The front is a nice idea, but the rest of the information
    on the back was not as special to me. I was hoping that the famous people's birthdays were
    also on the exact date and same year as the Birthday I was celebrating. it was not, and I did
    not quite understand that. Also most of the other "fun" information was quite ancient, and
    not up to date. I give it 2 stars because the quality was good, but I really was not happy with
    the outcome. It was a great idea, but it did not quite work out well. I am sorry, but I don't
    recommend it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012
    I got this as a gift for a friend. It is great. Very beautifully made and the font is perfct size. I love personalization mall and will continue to use this website!!!!!
    Good Pick
    By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Coffee Mug is very nice. I am happy I choose this item to give as a 70th Birthday Gift and Hopefully my dear friend will Love it!!
    The Day You Were Born Coffee Mug
    By Tim & Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect choice for my daughter's 27th birthday. She loved it and didn't want to drink out of it!
    A Good Product
    By Calvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the money the product great but in reality it's only a good product. What's keeping it from being great is that the lettering is dark and it's not clear. However I feel that I'm satisfied and I plan to order more in the future.

    Thanks, Calvin
    Don't love it !!!
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very disappointed in the mug. First of all, it's a very small mug...looks like something you'd find in the Dollar Store. I thought as much as it cost, it would be a nicer larger size mug. And...the writing is very small. It's just not what I thought it would be. I've order a few other things from you and was very pleased. I guess I've learned a lesson that your mugs are not one of your better products.
    cute filler gift
    By Alana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as expected
    B-day mugs
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two mugs for an anniversary gift. The one the printing was large and great; however, the second one the printing of historic info was so mall I'm sure the recipient won't be able to read it. Disappointed, but I've sent them any way.
    Mugs
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing on the back was extremely small and difficult to read. I was disappointed.
    Wonderful Birthday Gift
    By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my purchase in a timely fashion and was truly satisified with the quality of the product ... I ordered this particular gift for my sixteen year old granddaughter (she has not received it from me as of yet), and I know that she'll love it and will cherish it for life ... she like's things of this nature.

    I have in the past and I will continue in the future to order personalized merchandise from your company, because you do outstanding work, and making it personal makes for a wonderful gift.

    Very pleased ;o)

    Elaine J.
    Label Content
    By Byron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personally, would have liked more, better known, people
    also born on the given date and more headline items on
    the given birth date.

    Reasonably pleased with quality and very pleased with
    delivery.
    Perfect for the 90th Party
    By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mehama, OR) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is perfect for the 90th party and how it will be used. However, I wouldn't consider the cup I received as a "gift" item as the glaze work has rough spots along the bottom and some other issues. Would I buy again from Personalization Mall...of course.
    Personalized Coffee Mug Review
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the information was correct. My dad was very touched. I used this idea for a Father's Day gift, putting my name and birthday on the cup, plus the words "Sunny (my dad) became Daddy."
    Great Birthday keepsake
    By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is turning 70 and this will be a part of her birthday keepsakes!
    Time for Coffee
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought these cups for our two brothers and wanted something they could enjoy every day. They really liked them and it is fun to see what events and music was popular back when they were born. The cups were on sale and it made it all the nicer.
    A great gift for anyone's birthday!
    By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle ground, WA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift! I got it for someone who was having their 75th birthday and it was perfect. It can be given to a family member, or a friend. The information on the mug is so interesting and for it to be personalized is a plus! That is what is so great about this item.
    Great mugs!
    By Carmen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these mugs for my sister reunion in Las Vegas and they all LOVED them! Great conversational piece.
    Perfect
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as described.. I love it, thank you
    Year 1930 Coffee Mug
    By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift. It looks beautiful.Very happy with this item.
    Great Idea
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for a mug. I've given cards like this but they lacked the permanence that having it on a mug has. I'm giving it to my 81 yr old Father(who drinks tea every morning)for Father's day. He'll think it's a hoot. Just a great Idea.
    The day you were born coffee mug
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it,my friend will get a kick out of it.
    Jen
    By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT
    excellent customer service
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After submitting a review for this product, I received an e-mail that a replacement was on the way. They wanted to make sure I was 100% satisfied. The mug was exactly as I ordered it, but the printing was crooked. This company has NEVER disappointed me. This, though, was above and beyond, I never asked for a replacement. It's obvious they care about their customers. I have been thrilled and have been telling everyone! I love this compnay!
    Nice n Unique gift to rem. ones Special day.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 16, 2012
    I bought this for a friend's B'day. I really liked the concept and the mug is pretty nice with interesting facts. The delivery was quick and the product was good for the price.
    Nice job
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is nice, and my Dad is going to love it. I haven't put it in the dishwasher, but the detail looks well done so I am sure it will do fine.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved