Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
    ~ -

    Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
    Ordered this cup for my nephew. Came out wonderful, very pleased and an honor to give it to him. Your service is wonderful, received this cup in a few days after ordering it.
    Awesome birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 11, 2014
    Quality product, perfect gift and incredibly quick shipping.
    Age 60 Cup
    By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a gift for a friend right away. Ordered the perfect gift and received it within 2 days! Great personalized gift, price and deivery!
    great mugs
    By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved her mug. She said it made her so happy and it was the nicest mug she ever saw.
    Personalization with Practicality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - April 12, 2013
    Excellent product. Very lively and personal. Coffee and tea drinkers will be reminded how special they are every morning. Highly recommended!
    Perfect gift for my Stepmom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - March 19, 2013
    she loves coffee and what a better way to remind a loved one of a nice memory while they sip on their favorite beverage!
    Wonderful
    By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Acres, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug exceeded my expectations, loved it, and I am sure the birthday girl will as well
    birthday
    By loretta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    both my nieces said they thought they were beautiful everything I've ever gotten from do you guys have been wonderful beautiful and great quality
    one of the best for gift
    By sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome product. I liked it so much and appreciated Personalization.com which is providing this service to outreach friends with heart.
    great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - August 24, 2012
    They were so helpful and friendly. When I called to make a change after I saw prototype, they responded immediatly and changed what I asked them too. I was very happy with order and price. Haven't seen item yet as they mailed to reciepient, which was a great feature too.
    This cup is Cute!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are bright and very birthday like. The fact that you can put your own message on the back really makes it personal.
    (98th Birthday
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to one of my customers on the mail route I retired from & she and her family were delighted with it!
    Linda Loved It!
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our friend who is the last of us to join the 60 Gang. She loved the mug and send me a gracious thank you card to let us know.
    Love them!
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of them & I'm very happy with them. I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering from them for a long time.
    Great quality!
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
    Great personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 16, 2012
    Great personalized gift! The mug looks just as great as the picture. The colors are vibrant, and the personalization is neat and very well printed.
    Fast delivery and very well packaged.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - January 8, 2012
    These mugs were a perfect gift/party favor for my BFF 40th birthday celebration weekend away! Just as pictured online, vibrant colors, great prices & fast delivery!
    Thanks!!
    Perfect Present
    By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter is turning 30, so this is just perfect,
    and writing your own message on the back makes it
    special
    GREAT looking mug!
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We're very pleased with this mug. The colors are very vibrant, as pictured. Like that the mug is microwave and dishwasher safe. Being able to have it personalized will make it even more of a special gift. Wish it was a larger sized mug, but that's just my own preference for a mug. All in all, very pleased and would highly recommend the item. Received the order very quickly.
    Perfect present for any loved one
    By diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sentimental value of the personalized mug was worth the price and much more. Ability to personalize is an added bonus. Delivered in less than a week. I had searched several websites but none compared to the products on this site. Will definately shop here again and again.
    Attorney & Brother Gift
    By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a hit! It was a small but personal way to give a gift. The personalization just made it extra sentimental for my brother!
    patti-Las Vegas
    Mug for Dads BD
    By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You know how difficult it can be to find appropriate gifts for senior citizens. I love that I could put my Dad's current age on the cup. He loves it too. Cup quality is very good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will watch for new items and order again for sure. Prompt service, good packaging, reasonable shipping and a cool gift -what more could we ask for? Thanks.
    Birthday gift for 81 year old
    By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug we ordered is great! Heavy and good quality. Colorful and perfect for anyone who has "everything"....Can't wait to give it to the "birthday guy"...... Arrived promptly. Will order again!
    Great mugs!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these mugs for my grandmother and her twin's 90th birthday. The mugs arrived very quickly and they look great! The quality is excellent and they looked just like the picture showed they would!
    2 Items - Same Address
    By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous!! Everything correct! Quick Delivery - No Problems... I love this site!!!!!!!!
    Great personalized mug!
    By Edna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is going to make a great gift. The personalization is exactly as I wanted and you can't beat the price! It was shipped promptly and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will certainly order from Personalization Mall in the future!
    Mug
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice personalized mug. I liked that you could choose the age on one side and a personal message on the other side.
    LOVE THE PRODUCTS
    By Frances W. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH WHAT I HAVE ORDERED
    Birthday Mug
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Birthday mug was bright and cheery.
    Personalized Mug a Success
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this personalized mug was very impressed with the quality of the personalization,as was I. It was a beautiful product,and I was most pleased with it.
    Ordered with ease
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - April 18, 2014
    My dad wanted to buy an 80th Birthday mug for my mom but in the stores there is nothing available over the age of 60. Placing this order was convenient, and dad was able to personalize it with his own nicknames, sentiments and birthday wishes. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because of a small nick on the rim and no time to exchange before the party.
    50th Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 21, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law's Birthday.
    I like the way the mug came out, its really going to blow her
    away. 50th Birthday only comes once, so enjoy whatever you
    get.
    Beautiful!
    By Renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend for his birthday. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great. Most people love things with their name on it. I plan to make this company a part of my regular shopping for my "happies".
    Great 50th birthday gift!!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the colorful design on the mug. Then I really like the personalization on the back. My friend turned 50 so I got her a message: "Happy Birthday, Name of friend; You're only half a century old now!" She loved the gift especially since it had her first and last name on it. I would have liked if the lettering could be bigger or if we could choose the size of the font. Otherwise, a great fun gift to mark a special moment!
    Really pleased with the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - October 8, 2011
    I was really impressed with the speed of delivery and the product overall. I would recommend this product and website to other customers.
    Perfection Mug
    By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it, he uses it everyday.
    Birthday Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 11, 2013
    Nice personalized coffee mug-so colorful with good quality. Very pleased with this purchase and delivery was also on a timely basis.
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2012
    Loved it!! Needed more space to write on mug!
    Dear Personalization Mall
    By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup I ordered for my boyfriend's birthday just arrived. It is very nicely done and it arrived very quickly!
    Thank you.
    Very happy customer!
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of coffee mug and the personalization. Delivery was very fast and very appreciated. I will continue to shop this site in the future. Thank you.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved