Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanson, NY) - November 28, 2016
I ordered this mug as a commemorative for my dad's 90th birthday. It's perfectly done and the quality is exceptional!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, MI) - October 25, 2016
This was an awesome gift for our daughter's 50th birthday/
We were able to put our own personal message.
I couldn't believe how fast it got here and how nice it is.
Perfect!
Fun gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a small gift for an 80th birthday celebration. This was perfect. It marked the occasion and allowed us to place something personal on the other side.
Good size mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 6, 2016
Like the style and colors of this mug and the personalized message looks very good.
Birthday coffee cup
By Jewel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coffee cup with the front of it with the age. Which my daughter just turned 40. At first she said please don't remind me and then when she read the personal message on the back of the cup she just loved it. All of her coworkers really liked it and ask for the website that I purchased the cup. I had no idea I would received the cup as fast as I did. The cup was perfect and so was the fast delivery.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Received item a few days after order was placed.
Mug looked great and very colorful.
birthday mug
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park , NY) - March 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the mug
Mug
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Father's 90th birthday at the last minute and it arrived in less than a week. Very pleased.
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Ordered this cup for my nephew. Came out wonderful, very pleased and an honor to give it to him. Your service is wonderful, received this cup in a few days after ordering it.
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 11, 2014
Quality product, perfect gift and incredibly quick shipping.
Age 60 Cup
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for a friend right away. Ordered the perfect gift and received it within 2 days! Great personalized gift, price and deivery!
great mugs
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her mug. She said it made her so happy and it was the nicest mug she ever saw.
Personalization with Practicality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - April 12, 2013
Excellent product. Very lively and personal. Coffee and tea drinkers will be reminded how special they are every morning. Highly recommended!
Perfect gift for my Stepmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - March 19, 2013
she loves coffee and what a better way to remind a loved one of a nice memory while they sip on their favorite beverage!
Wonderful
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Acres, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations, loved it, and I am sure the birthday girl will as well
birthday
By loretta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
both my nieces said they thought they were beautiful everything I've ever gotten from do you guys have been wonderful beautiful and great quality
one of the best for gift
By sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome product. I liked it so much and appreciated Personalization.com which is providing this service to outreach friends with heart.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - August 24, 2012
They were so helpful and friendly. When I called to make a change after I saw prototype, they responded immediatly and changed what I asked them too. I was very happy with order and price. Haven't seen item yet as they mailed to reciepient, which was a great feature too.
This cup is Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and very birthday like. The fact that you can put your own message on the back really makes it personal.
(98th Birthday
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to one of my customers on the mail route I retired from & she and her family were delighted with it!
Linda Loved It!
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our friend who is the last of us to join the 60 Gang. She loved the mug and send me a gracious thank you card to let us know.
Love them!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of them & I'm very happy with them. I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering from them for a long time.
Great quality!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 16, 2012
Great personalized gift! The mug looks just as great as the picture. The colors are vibrant, and the personalization is neat and very well printed.
Fast delivery and very well packaged.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - January 8, 2012
These mugs were a perfect gift/party favor for my BFF 40th birthday celebration weekend away! Just as pictured online, vibrant colors, great prices & fast delivery!
Thanks!!
Great personalized mug!
By Edna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is going to make a great gift. The personalization is exactly as I wanted and you can't beat the price! It was shipped promptly and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will certainly order from Personalization Mall in the future!
Birthday Mug
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday mug was bright and cheery.
Personalized Mug a Success
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug was very impressed with the quality of the personalization,as was I. It was a beautiful product,and I was most pleased with it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - January 23, 2011
I have ordered several mugs from personalization and i have not been dissappointed with any of them. I will be ordering again real soon.
A Father-In-Law Tribute
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a wonderful father-in-law who has everything? This personalized mug was just the gift to honor a wonderful and lively 90 year old patriach. He will be reminded of us every morning. The cup is wonderful. The colors are brillant, the cup is sturdy and we are so happy with our purchase.
Great Item
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a son-in-law's birthday. It made a great gift. As with everything else I have purchased from Peronalization Mall this item did not disappoint. Quick shipping and great prices.
she loved it
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleaed with it.
GREAT MUG!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a 70th Birthday!! It is really really nice!! I can't wait to give it next week I know she will LOVE it!!! Super fast shipping too!!
Mug for Dads BD
By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how difficult it can be to find appropriate gifts for senior citizens. I love that I could put my Dad's current age on the cup. He loves it too. Cup quality is very good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will watch for new items and order again for sure. Prompt service, good packaging, reasonable shipping and a cool gift -what more could we ask for? Thanks.
Birthday gift for 81 year old
By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered is great! Heavy and good quality. Colorful and perfect for anyone who has "everything"....Can't wait to give it to the "birthday guy"...... Arrived promptly. Will order again!
Great mugs!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these mugs for my grandmother and her twin's 90th birthday. The mugs arrived very quickly and they look great! The quality is excellent and they looked just like the picture showed they would!
2 Items - Same Address
By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous!! Everything correct! Quick Delivery - No Problems... I love this site!!!!!!!!
Great 50th birthday gift!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the colorful design on the mug. Then I really like the personalization on the back. My friend turned 50 so I got her a message: "Happy Birthday, Name of friend; You're only half a century old now!" She loved the gift especially since it had her first and last name on it. I would have liked if the lettering could be bigger or if we could choose the size of the font. Otherwise, a great fun gift to mark a special moment!
Delightful Delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2016
I'm hopeful that the recipient of this attractive mug will be as delighted as I am when
it is presented on a special birthday coming soon!!
Beautiful!
By Renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for his birthday. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great. Most people love things with their name on it. I plan to make this company a part of my regular shopping for my "happies".
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved