Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Ordered this cup for my nephew. Came out wonderful, very pleased and an honor to give it to him. Your service is wonderful, received this cup in a few days after ordering it.
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 11, 2014
Quality product, perfect gift and incredibly quick shipping.
Age 60 Cup
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for a friend right away. Ordered the perfect gift and received it within 2 days! Great personalized gift, price and deivery!
great mugs
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her mug. She said it made her so happy and it was the nicest mug she ever saw.
Personalization with Practicality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - April 12, 2013
Excellent product. Very lively and personal. Coffee and tea drinkers will be reminded how special they are every morning. Highly recommended!
Perfect gift for my Stepmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - March 19, 2013
she loves coffee and what a better way to remind a loved one of a nice memory while they sip on their favorite beverage!
Wonderful
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Acres, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations, loved it, and I am sure the birthday girl will as well
birthday
By loretta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
both my nieces said they thought they were beautiful everything I've ever gotten from do you guys have been wonderful beautiful and great quality
one of the best for gift
By sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome product. I liked it so much and appreciated Personalization.com which is providing this service to outreach friends with heart.
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - August 24, 2012
They were so helpful and friendly. When I called to make a change after I saw prototype, they responded immediatly and changed what I asked them too. I was very happy with order and price. Haven't seen item yet as they mailed to reciepient, which was a great feature too.
This cup is Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and very birthday like. The fact that you can put your own message on the back really makes it personal.
(98th Birthday
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to one of my customers on the mail route I retired from & she and her family were delighted with it!
Linda Loved It!
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our friend who is the last of us to join the 60 Gang. She loved the mug and send me a gracious thank you card to let us know.
Love them!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of them & I'm very happy with them. I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering from them for a long time.
Great quality!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 16, 2012
Great personalized gift! The mug looks just as great as the picture. The colors are vibrant, and the personalization is neat and very well printed.
Fast delivery and very well packaged.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - January 8, 2012
These mugs were a perfect gift/party favor for my BFF 40th birthday celebration weekend away! Just as pictured online, vibrant colors, great prices & fast delivery!
Thanks!!
GREAT MUG!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a 70th Birthday!! It is really really nice!! I can't wait to give it next week I know she will LOVE it!!! Super fast shipping too!!
Really pleased with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - October 8, 2011
I was really impressed with the speed of delivery and the product overall. I would recommend this product and website to other customers.
Perfection Mug
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, he uses it everyday.
Mug
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized mug. I liked that you could choose the age on one side and a personal message on the other side.
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 11, 2013
Nice personalized coffee mug-so colorful with good quality. Very pleased with this purchase and delivery was also on a timely basis.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2012
Loved it!! Needed more space to write on mug!
LOVE THE PRODUCTS
By Frances W. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH WHAT I HAVE ORDERED
Great personalized mug!
By Edna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is going to make a great gift. The personalization is exactly as I wanted and you can't beat the price! It was shipped promptly and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will certainly order from Personalization Mall in the future!
Birthday gift for 81 year old
By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered is great! Heavy and good quality. Colorful and perfect for anyone who has "everything"....Can't wait to give it to the "birthday guy"...... Arrived promptly. Will order again!
Mug for Dads BD
By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how difficult it can be to find appropriate gifts for senior citizens. I love that I could put my Dad's current age on the cup. He loves it too. Cup quality is very good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will watch for new items and order again for sure. Prompt service, good packaging, reasonable shipping and a cool gift -what more could we ask for? Thanks.
Birthday Mug
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday mug was bright and cheery.
Personalized Mug a Success
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug was very impressed with the quality of the personalization,as was I. It was a beautiful product,and I was most pleased with it.
Great mugs!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these mugs for my grandmother and her twin's 90th birthday. The mugs arrived very quickly and they look great! The quality is excellent and they looked just like the picture showed they would!
2 Items - Same Address
By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous!! Everything correct! Quick Delivery - No Problems... I love this site!!!!!!!!
50th Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 21, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law's Birthday.
I like the way the mug came out, its really going to blow her
away. 50th Birthday only comes once, so enjoy whatever you
get.
Perfect coffee cup!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my best friend. She love the personalization of the item and was also quite pleased with the fact that the cup has a think rim.
Dear Personalization Mall
By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered for my boyfriend's birthday just arrived. It is very nicely done and it arrived very quickly!
Thank you.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this mug - the quality, color tone and print is excellent - easy to read and I know my Mom will love it - can't wait to give it to her. Will definitely look for others to give this to - would recommend to anyone looking for a special mug to give for any occasion!
Very happy customer!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of coffee mug and the personalization. Delivery was very fast and very appreciated. I will continue to shop this site in the future. Thank you.
BIRTHDAY
By FRAN B. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK
Loved it!!
By Maylin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Delivery and great mug!!!
Ordered 2!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One for our daughter's 30th and one for our friend's 60th! Both will love their gifts! They are a perfect way to remember a special BD and the verse on the back makes it so personal!
Delores
By Delores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special gift put a "Big Pleased Smile" on my friend's face. I must buy more for other special friends' birthdays.

The cup is of top quality. My friends love coffee and teas. They will think of me every time they use this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved