Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have a large family and can always find unique gifts. As a matter of fact, I always find more than I planned on getting!
~Roberta - NY

Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a son-in-law's birthday. It made a great gift. As with everything else I have purchased from Peronalization Mall this item did not disappoint. Quick shipping and great prices.
Readable
By Vivian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal
Aged to Perfection mug
By joy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the aged to perfection mug for several different occasions. The mugs are awesome and arrived promply with everything printed as shown. Can't wait for another suitable occasion to order them again. I'm sure the people that will receive the mugs will be thrilled to own them!!
she loved it
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleaed with it.
GREAT MUG!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a 70th Birthday!! It is really really nice!! I can't wait to give it next week I know she will LOVE it!!! Super fast shipping too!!
A Father-In-Law Tribute
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a wonderful father-in-law who has everything? This personalized mug was just the gift to honor a wonderful and lively 90 year old patriach. He will be reminded of us every morning. The cup is wonderful. The colors are brillant, the cup is sturdy and we are so happy with our purchase.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - January 23, 2011
I have ordered several mugs from personalization and i have not been dissappointed with any of them. I will be ordering again real soon.
Excellent
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, prompt service. Very professional mug with personlization.
all smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 23, 2011
The mug turned out great. The birthday girl LOVED it.
Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it,
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - September 30, 2011
Perfect for a 50th birthday gift. Add your own msg and make it unique to the person receiving it!
PERFECT GIFT
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend who was turning 70! The order was easy to place and I received it within days of my order.
Nice cup
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's 50th birthday. Always love stuff from this site because the quality lasts and you can personalize it! Nice printing and color.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 15, 2011
Couldn't have been more pleased. The colors are brilliant and crisp. It arrived double-boxed and in perfect condition within just a few days! This cup is for an elderly man (90 years old). It was great to be able to fit in the "90". 90 is hard to find! The best thing is that the cup has a big handle that easy for a man's arthritic hand to manage. It has a beautiful glaze and washes well.
Loved how you can type in your personal message and see a preview of exactly how it will look. There is even a spell checker! Awesome!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 25, 2011
I ordered this mug for a friend's 60th birthday and was so pleased with it. I ordered it on 3/13 and it was delivered on 3/17. As always, PersonalizationMall.com provides that special gift for every occasion. I have purchased several gifts from them and I am always happy with the results! Great job!
Love it
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has everything so since he drinks so much coffee I decided to order this coffee cup & personalize it. He loved it. And of course everything I order from you people are all hits & everyone loves the gifts. A very satisfied customer, thanks. Carolyn J Vogel!!!!!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved