Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Celebratory 50 Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 4, 2012
THis fun mug was well received by the birthday person whom I shared it with. Colors are vivid, and the font was legible and prominent. Good choice. Great price. Was delivered in a very timely manner too!
Nice cup
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's 50th birthday. Always love stuff from this site because the quality lasts and you can personalize it! Nice printing and color.
Perfect Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 3, 2013
Purchased this for my husband for his birthday. The quality is excellent and the shipping SO FAST! Very happy with my purchase.
Great gift for special Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
I bought two of these and was very pleased that I could add my own personal message on the back
Aged to Perfection mug
By joy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the aged to perfection mug for several different occasions. The mugs are awesome and arrived promply with everything printed as shown. Can't wait for another suitable occasion to order them again. I'm sure the people that will receive the mugs will be thrilled to own them!!
Readable
By Vivian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 15, 2011
Couldn't have been more pleased. The colors are brilliant and crisp. It arrived double-boxed and in perfect condition within just a few days! This cup is for an elderly man (90 years old). It was great to be able to fit in the "90". 90 is hard to find! The best thing is that the cup has a big handle that easy for a man's arthritic hand to manage. It has a beautiful glaze and washes well.
Loved how you can type in your personal message and see a preview of exactly how it will look. There is even a spell checker! Awesome!
Excellent
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, prompt service. Very professional mug with personlization.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - January 23, 2011
I have ordered several mugs from personalization and i have not been dissappointed with any of them. I will be ordering again real soon.
A Father-In-Law Tribute
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a wonderful father-in-law who has everything? This personalized mug was just the gift to honor a wonderful and lively 90 year old patriach. He will be reminded of us every morning. The cup is wonderful. The colors are brillant, the cup is sturdy and we are so happy with our purchase.
Great Item
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a son-in-law's birthday. It made a great gift. As with everything else I have purchased from Peronalization Mall this item did not disappoint. Quick shipping and great prices.
she loved it
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleaed with it.
gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful mug with just the right thing you want to say
Great Product
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easty on your website. Product arrived very quickly. Much faster than other on line orders that I've placed. Mug is very colorful and very professionally engraved. Very happy with the product.
Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 20, 2011
Very colorful mug in bright contrasting colors. It is especially nice, because of the personalized message on the back side of the mug.
Good Milestone Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 8, 2011
Really like this cup and the personalization came out just perfect! Thanks for a really nice product.
all smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 23, 2011
The mug turned out great. The birthday girl LOVED it.
Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it,
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 25, 2011
I ordered this mug for a friend's 60th birthday and was so pleased with it. I ordered it on 3/13 and it was delivered on 3/17. As always, PersonalizationMall.com provides that special gift for every occasion. I have purchased several gifts from them and I am always happy with the results! Great job!
PERFECT GIFT
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend who was turning 70! The order was easy to place and I received it within days of my order.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - September 30, 2011
Perfect for a 50th birthday gift. Add your own msg and make it unique to the person receiving it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved