Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has everything so since he drinks so much coffee I decided to order this coffee cup & personalize it. He loved it. And of course everything I order from you people are all hits & everyone loves the gifts. A very satisfied customer, thanks. Carolyn J Vogel!!!!!!!!!!
Nice cup
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's 50th birthday. Always love stuff from this site because the quality lasts and you can personalize it! Nice printing and color.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 1, 2014
The Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Mug (11 oz) was the perfect selection for a 92 year old female. I was racking my brain thinking of a memorable gift and this mug was definitely the answer.
Great money-holding mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 4, 2014
What do you get a 30 year old birthday boy who's tech-crazy & you're not? Drop some cash in this mug, write a message on the mug to tell him his "party starts now" and you're done. Our grandson loved it!
Perfect Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 3, 2013
Purchased this for my husband for his birthday. The quality is excellent and the shipping SO FAST! Very happy with my purchase.
Aged Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for that hard to buy for person who is celebrating a birthday milestone.
Very nicely done!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com is the perfect place to go for truly personalized items. They give you ample space for the message you want to convey, and the selection of items, styles, colors, etc., they offer is awesome. The "Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug" I ordered turned out just fabulous, AND, it was delivered right on time. Thank you and kudos for a job very well done.
PERFECT GIFT!
By NANCI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 65th birthday. The mug was very big & he loves his coffee! I also appreciated that I was able to write a personalized message in addition to his name & age - this was the best part of creating this item above & beyond other personalized mugs I have given to him in past years. I plan on sending this to more people. The quality is unsurpassed!
Celebratory 50 Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 4, 2012
THis fun mug was well received by the birthday person whom I shared it with. Colors are vivid, and the font was legible and prominent. Good choice. Great price. Was delivered in a very timely manner too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 25, 2011
I ordered this mug for a friend's 60th birthday and was so pleased with it. I ordered it on 3/13 and it was delivered on 3/17. As always, PersonalizationMall.com provides that special gift for every occasion. I have purchased several gifts from them and I am always happy with the results! Great job!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 15, 2011
Couldn't have been more pleased. The colors are brilliant and crisp. It arrived double-boxed and in perfect condition within just a few days! This cup is for an elderly man (90 years old). It was great to be able to fit in the "90". 90 is hard to find! The best thing is that the cup has a big handle that easy for a man's arthritic hand to manage. It has a beautiful glaze and washes well.
Loved how you can type in your personal message and see a preview of exactly how it will look. There is even a spell checker! Awesome!
all smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 23, 2011
The mug turned out great. The birthday girl LOVED it.
Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it,
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 3, 2014
Product's quality and appearance are excellent. It arrived very quickly. Receiver was delighted. Would definitely order again.
Excellent
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, prompt service. Very professional mug with personlization.
Great Item
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a son-in-law's birthday. It made a great gift. As with everything else I have purchased from Peronalization Mall this item did not disappoint. Quick shipping and great prices.
she loved it
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleaed with it.
Aged to Perfection mug
By joy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the aged to perfection mug for several different occasions. The mugs are awesome and arrived promply with everything printed as shown. Can't wait for another suitable occasion to order them again. I'm sure the people that will receive the mugs will be thrilled to own them!!
Readable
By Vivian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal
gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful mug with just the right thing you want to say
Great Product
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easty on your website. Product arrived very quickly. Much faster than other on line orders that I've placed. Mug is very colorful and very professionally engraved. Very happy with the product.
Good Milestone Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 8, 2011
Really like this cup and the personalization came out just perfect! Thanks for a really nice product.
A Perfect Gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest friend loved this special cup that I sent her for her "significant birthday". She was so pleased with it.
So pleased with my mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNERSVILLE, IN) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this for my friend's 75th Birthday...She absolutely loved it. A very nice and colorful mug and service was excellent. Would definitely order again!!!
Mom Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 6, 2015
My mother absolutely loved her mug! She washed it and used it immediately. Then she asked if she could have another one to leave at her volunteer site.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - September 30, 2011
Perfect for a 50th birthday gift. Add your own msg and make it unique to the person receiving it!
PERFECT GIFT
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend who was turning 70! The order was easy to place and I received it within days of my order.
great
By Goldie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved