Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say thank you for your prompt and courteous service. My husband loved his gift. It was exactly as I had ordered. I will be using your service again. Thank you.
    ~Michele - VA

    Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Recipient was pleased
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my sister for her 67th Birthday and she and everyone there loved it.
    Very nicely done!
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizationmall.com is the perfect place to go for truly personalized items. They give you ample space for the message you want to convey, and the selection of items, styles, colors, etc., they offer is awesome. The "Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug" I ordered turned out just fabulous, AND, it was delivered right on time. Thank you and kudos for a job very well done.
    Years of teaching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 18, 2012
    I bought this mug for a teacher's appreciation gift. She loved the mug.
    Aged to Perfection mug
    By joy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the aged to perfection mug for several different occasions. The mugs are awesome and arrived promply with everything printed as shown. Can't wait for another suitable occasion to order them again. I'm sure the people that will receive the mugs will be thrilled to own them!!
    Readable
    By Vivian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very personal
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 15, 2011
    Couldn't have been more pleased. The colors are brilliant and crisp. It arrived double-boxed and in perfect condition within just a few days! This cup is for an elderly man (90 years old). It was great to be able to fit in the "90". 90 is hard to find! The best thing is that the cup has a big handle that easy for a man's arthritic hand to manage. It has a beautiful glaze and washes well.
    Loved how you can type in your personal message and see a preview of exactly how it will look. There is even a spell checker! Awesome!
    Excellent
    By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent, prompt service. Very professional mug with personlization.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - January 23, 2011
    I have ordered several mugs from personalization and i have not been dissappointed with any of them. I will be ordering again real soon.
    A Father-In-Law Tribute
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get a wonderful father-in-law who has everything? This personalized mug was just the gift to honor a wonderful and lively 90 year old patriach. He will be reminded of us every morning. The cup is wonderful. The colors are brillant, the cup is sturdy and we are so happy with our purchase.
    Great Item
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for a son-in-law's birthday. It made a great gift. As with everything else I have purchased from Peronalization Mall this item did not disappoint. Quick shipping and great prices.
    she loved it
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleaed with it.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my friend who was turning 70! The order was easy to place and I received it within days of my order.
    Great money-holding mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 4, 2014
    What do you get a 30 year old birthday boy who's tech-crazy & you're not? Drop some cash in this mug, write a message on the mug to tell him his "party starts now" and you're done. Our grandson loved it!
    gift
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful mug with just the right thing you want to say
    Great Product
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easty on your website. Product arrived very quickly. Much faster than other on line orders that I've placed. Mug is very colorful and very professionally engraved. Very happy with the product.
    Birthday Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 3, 2014
    Product's quality and appearance are excellent. It arrived very quickly. Receiver was delighted. Would definitely order again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 25, 2011
    I ordered this mug for a friend's 60th birthday and was so pleased with it. I ordered it on 3/13 and it was delivered on 3/17. As always, PersonalizationMall.com provides that special gift for every occasion. I have purchased several gifts from them and I am always happy with the results! Great job!
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - September 30, 2011
    Perfect for a 50th birthday gift. Add your own msg and make it unique to the person receiving it!
    all smiles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 23, 2011
    The mug turned out great. The birthday girl LOVED it.
    Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it,
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved