Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Greatest Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2016
I really like the bright colors on this mug. That in itself is great and then to have it personalized makes it all the more an outstanding and perfect gift for someone special.
Birthday coffee cup
By Jewel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the coffee cup with the front of it with the age. Which my daughter just turned 40. At first she said please don't remind me and then when she read the personal message on the back of the cup she just loved it. All of her coworkers really liked it and ask for the website that I purchased the cup. I had no idea I would received the cup as fast as I did. The cup was perfect and so was the fast delivery.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt service. Received item a few days after order was placed.
Mug looked great and very colorful.
birthday mug
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park , NY) - March 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the mug
Mom Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 6, 2015
My mother absolutely loved her mug! She washed it and used it immediately. Then she asked if she could have another one to leave at her volunteer site.
Mug
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Father's 90th birthday at the last minute and it arrived in less than a week. Very pleased.
great
By Goldie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
we love it
So pleased with my mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNERSVILLE, IN) - June 8, 2015
I ordered this for my friend's 75th Birthday...She absolutely loved it. A very nice and colorful mug and service was excellent. Would definitely order again!!!
A Perfect Gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest friend loved this special cup that I sent her for her "significant birthday". She was so pleased with it.
great product, great customer service
By LEONA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was beautiful, however had a defect on the inside bottom of the mug. Contacted customer service, emailed picture of defect. Replacement mug was sent promptly. Impressed. This mug was a present for my husband on his 80th birthday---He loved it as did everyone else.
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 3, 2014
Product's quality and appearance are excellent. It arrived very quickly. Receiver was delighted. Would definitely order again.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - September 1, 2014
The Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Mug (11 oz) was the perfect selection for a 92 year old female. I was racking my brain thinking of a memorable gift and this mug was definitely the answer.
Great money-holding mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 4, 2014
What do you get a 30 year old birthday boy who's tech-crazy & you're not? Drop some cash in this mug, write a message on the mug to tell him his "party starts now" and you're done. Our grandson loved it!
Beautiful Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 2, 2014
Ordered this cup for my nephew. Came out wonderful, very pleased and an honor to give it to him. Your service is wonderful, received this cup in a few days after ordering it.
Awesome birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - March 11, 2014
Quality product, perfect gift and incredibly quick shipping.
Age 60 Cup
By Sherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for a friend right away. Ordered the perfect gift and received it within 2 days! Great personalized gift, price and deivery!
Love it
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has everything so since he drinks so much coffee I decided to order this coffee cup & personalize it. He loved it. And of course everything I order from you people are all hits & everyone loves the gifts. A very satisfied customer, thanks. Carolyn J Vogel!!!!!!!!!!
Nice cup
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister's 50th birthday. Always love stuff from this site because the quality lasts and you can personalize it! Nice printing and color.
great mugs
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved her mug. She said it made her so happy and it was the nicest mug she ever saw.
Personalization with Practicality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - April 12, 2013
Excellent product. Very lively and personal. Coffee and tea drinkers will be reminded how special they are every morning. Highly recommended!
Perfect gift for my Stepmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - March 19, 2013
she loves coffee and what a better way to remind a loved one of a nice memory while they sip on their favorite beverage!
Wonderful
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Acres, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations, loved it, and I am sure the birthday girl will as well
birthday
By loretta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
both my nieces said they thought they were beautiful everything I've ever gotten from do you guys have been wonderful beautiful and great quality
Perfect Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 3, 2013
Purchased this for my husband for his birthday. The quality is excellent and the shipping SO FAST! Very happy with my purchase.
one of the best for gift
By sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome product. I liked it so much and appreciated Personalization.com which is providing this service to outreach friends with heart.
PERFECT GIFT!
By NANCI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 65th birthday. The mug was very big & he loves his coffee! I also appreciated that I was able to write a personalized message in addition to his name & age - this was the best part of creating this item above & beyond other personalized mugs I have given to him in past years. I plan on sending this to more people. The quality is unsurpassed!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - August 24, 2012
They were so helpful and friendly. When I called to make a change after I saw prototype, they responded immediatly and changed what I asked them too. I was very happy with order and price. Haven't seen item yet as they mailed to reciepient, which was a great feature too.
Celebratory 50 Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 4, 2012
THis fun mug was well received by the birthday person whom I shared it with. Colors are vivid, and the font was legible and prominent. Good choice. Great price. Was delivered in a very timely manner too!
(98th Birthday
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to one of my customers on the mail route I retired from & she and her family were delighted with it!
Aged Mug
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for that hard to buy for person who is celebrating a birthday milestone.
Very nicely done!
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com is the perfect place to go for truly personalized items. They give you ample space for the message you want to convey, and the selection of items, styles, colors, etc., they offer is awesome. The "Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug" I ordered turned out just fabulous, AND, it was delivered right on time. Thank you and kudos for a job very well done.
Years of teaching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 18, 2012
I bought this mug for a teacher's appreciation gift. She loved the mug.
Linda Loved It!
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our friend who is the last of us to join the 60 Gang. She loved the mug and send me a gracious thank you card to let us know.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 6, 2012
Great quality and the price was right :)
Recipient was pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my sister for her 67th Birthday and she and everyone there loved it.
Great birthday gift!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical to order this, thinking the finished product may not be as nice I would like. I was wrong! Great quality, I loved being able to select my own quote, not just a name. It's a thoughtful gift for that special java drinker in your life!
The mug
By Nadya S. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of personalizing the mug...
Love them!
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of them & I'm very happy with them. I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering from them for a long time.
Ideal gift from family group
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
It's difficult to find something for a 90-year-old, especially since most "age" gifts available in local shops stop at age 75. My mother-in-law was impressed when she opened this gift and saw the bright & colorful front of the mug, then cried with happiness when she realized that we had added a special message for her, "signed" by children & grandchildren on the back! She will use this mug and be reminded of her family every day. Thanks for such a great product, and for your very prompt delivery!
Great gift for special Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
I bought two of these and was very pleased that I could add my own personal message on the back
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved