Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall's items and the ease of ordering on the site. I will continue to buy and have recommended you to many people.
    ~Beverly L. - OH

    Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (78)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 3, 2013
    Purchased this for my husband for his birthday. The quality is excellent and the shipping SO FAST! Very happy with my purchase.
    one of the best for gift
    By sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome product. I liked it so much and appreciated Personalization.com which is providing this service to outreach friends with heart.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By NANCI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband's 65th birthday. The mug was very big & he loves his coffee! I also appreciated that I was able to write a personalized message in addition to his name & age - this was the best part of creating this item above & beyond other personalized mugs I have given to him in past years. I plan on sending this to more people. The quality is unsurpassed!
    great customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - August 24, 2012
    They were so helpful and friendly. When I called to make a change after I saw prototype, they responded immediatly and changed what I asked them too. I was very happy with order and price. Haven't seen item yet as they mailed to reciepient, which was a great feature too.
    Celebratory 50 Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 4, 2012
    THis fun mug was well received by the birthday person whom I shared it with. Colors are vivid, and the font was legible and prominent. Good choice. Great price. Was delivered in a very timely manner too!
    (98th Birthday
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mug to one of my customers on the mail route I retired from & she and her family were delighted with it!
    Aged Mug
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for that hard to buy for person who is celebrating a birthday milestone.
    Very nicely done!
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizationmall.com is the perfect place to go for truly personalized items. They give you ample space for the message you want to convey, and the selection of items, styles, colors, etc., they offer is awesome. The "Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug" I ordered turned out just fabulous, AND, it was delivered right on time. Thank you and kudos for a job very well done.
    Years of teaching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 18, 2012
    I bought this mug for a teacher's appreciation gift. She loved the mug.
    Linda Loved It!
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our friend who is the last of us to join the 60 Gang. She loved the mug and send me a gracious thank you card to let us know.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 6, 2012
    Great quality and the price was right :)
    Recipient was pleased
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineview, GA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my sister for her 67th Birthday and she and everyone there loved it.
    Great birthday gift!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was skeptical to order this, thinking the finished product may not be as nice I would like. I was wrong! Great quality, I loved being able to select my own quote, not just a name. It's a thoughtful gift for that special java drinker in your life!
    The mug
    By Nadya S. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea of personalizing the mug...
    Love them!
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of them & I'm very happy with them. I love everything I order from Personalization Mall. I have been ordering from them for a long time.
    Ideal gift from family group
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - February 13, 2012
    It's difficult to find something for a 90-year-old, especially since most "age" gifts available in local shops stop at age 75. My mother-in-law was impressed when she opened this gift and saw the bright & colorful front of the mug, then cried with happiness when she realized that we had added a special message for her, "signed" by children & grandchildren on the back! She will use this mug and be reminded of her family every day. Thanks for such a great product, and for your very prompt delivery!
    Great gift for special Birthdays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 21, 2012
    I bought two of these and was very pleased that I could add my own personal message on the back
    Great personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 16, 2012
    Great personalized gift! The mug looks just as great as the picture. The colors are vibrant, and the personalization is neat and very well printed.
    Fast delivery and very well packaged.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - January 8, 2012
    These mugs were a perfect gift/party favor for my BFF 40th birthday celebration weekend away! Just as pictured online, vibrant colors, great prices & fast delivery!
    Thanks!!
    Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 20, 2011
    Very colorful mug in bright contrasting colors. It is especially nice, because of the personalized message on the back side of the mug.
    Co-worker's birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
    I was looking for a gift for a co-worker and was very pleased how this came out!
    Good Milestone Birthday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 8, 2011
    Really like this cup and the personalization came out just perfect! Thanks for a really nice product.
    Thoughtful Gift
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter at college for her birthday and she loves it. Nice to be able to write your own sentiment, it usually means more when it is personalized with your own words. Grateful I came across this gift. It is a very nice quality cup as well, bonus... :)
    gift
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful mug with just the right thing you want to say
    Great Product
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordering was easty on your website. Product arrived very quickly. Much faster than other on line orders that I've placed. Mug is very colorful and very professionally engraved. Very happy with the product.
    Great mug
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of this mug. It came very quickly and looked exactly the way I wanted it to. My daughter loves it. The colors are bright and cheery.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my friend who was turning 70! The order was easy to place and I received it within days of my order.
    Nice Mug!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the fact it's printed on both sides. Nice and colorful.
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY HUSBAND ABSOLUTELY LOVES HIS UNIQUE MUG AND A GREAT WAY TO TELL HIM EVERY DAY HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM
    Perfect Special Birthday Gift
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my daughter and another friend. They loved the mug and its personalization. It will be a special remembrance for both of them.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - September 30, 2011
    Perfect for a 50th birthday gift. Add your own msg and make it unique to the person receiving it!
    all smiles
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 23, 2011
    The mug turned out great. The birthday girl LOVED it.
    Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it,
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 30, 2011
    Just as depicted. This was a gift and it was loved by the reciepient!
    absolutely perfect
    By Maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these mugs as gifts to comemorate the celebration of the 50th birthday of myself and 3 girlfriends. The mugs are beautiful, colorful and express the senitments perfectly. I will be giving my friends their gifts during a girls-only get away vacation later this month.
    Super
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this mug on Wednesday and got it on Friday - super fast!! My personal message was perfect and the colors were bright and cheerful. I have always been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization Mall and I have never had a problem with anything. Get shopping everyone :)
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 25, 2011
    I ordered this mug for a friend's 60th birthday and was so pleased with it. I ordered it on 3/13 and it was delivered on 3/17. As always, PersonalizationMall.com provides that special gift for every occasion. I have purchased several gifts from them and I am always happy with the results! Great job!
    Great Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 15, 2011
    Couldn't have been more pleased. The colors are brilliant and crisp. It arrived double-boxed and in perfect condition within just a few days! This cup is for an elderly man (90 years old). It was great to be able to fit in the "90". 90 is hard to find! The best thing is that the cup has a big handle that easy for a man's arthritic hand to manage. It has a beautiful glaze and washes well.
    Loved how you can type in your personal message and see a preview of exactly how it will look. There is even a spell checker! Awesome!
    Excellent
    By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent, prompt service. Very professional mug with personlization.
    Aged to Perfection mug
    By joy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the aged to perfection mug for several different occasions. The mugs are awesome and arrived promply with everything printed as shown. Can't wait for another suitable occasion to order them again. I'm sure the people that will receive the mugs will be thrilled to own them!!
    Readable
    By Vivian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very personal
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved