Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good Milestone Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 8, 2011
Really like this cup and the personalization came out just perfect! Thanks for a really nice product.
Thoughtful Gift
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter at college for her birthday and she loves it. Nice to be able to write your own sentiment, it usually means more when it is personalized with your own words. Grateful I came across this gift. It is a very nice quality cup as well, bonus... :)
gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful mug with just the right thing you want to say
Great Product
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easty on your website. Product arrived very quickly. Much faster than other on line orders that I've placed. Mug is very colorful and very professionally engraved. Very happy with the product.
Great mug
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this mug. It came very quickly and looked exactly the way I wanted it to. My daughter loves it. The colors are bright and cheery.
PERFECT GIFT
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my friend who was turning 70! The order was easy to place and I received it within days of my order.
Nice Mug!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact it's printed on both sides. Nice and colorful.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND ABSOLUTELY LOVES HIS UNIQUE MUG AND A GREAT WAY TO TELL HIM EVERY DAY HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM
Perfect Special Birthday Gift
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my daughter and another friend. They loved the mug and its personalization. It will be a special remembrance for both of them.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - September 30, 2011
Perfect for a 50th birthday gift. Add your own msg and make it unique to the person receiving it!
all smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 23, 2011
The mug turned out great. The birthday girl LOVED it.
Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it,
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 30, 2011
Just as depicted. This was a gift and it was loved by the reciepient!
absolutely perfect
By Maryann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these mugs as gifts to comemorate the celebration of the 50th birthday of myself and 3 girlfriends. The mugs are beautiful, colorful and express the senitments perfectly. I will be giving my friends their gifts during a girls-only get away vacation later this month.
Super
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, DE) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug on Wednesday and got it on Friday - super fast!! My personal message was perfect and the colors were bright and cheerful. I have always been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization Mall and I have never had a problem with anything. Get shopping everyone :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 25, 2011
I ordered this mug for a friend's 60th birthday and was so pleased with it. I ordered it on 3/13 and it was delivered on 3/17. As always, PersonalizationMall.com provides that special gift for every occasion. I have purchased several gifts from them and I am always happy with the results! Great job!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 15, 2011
Couldn't have been more pleased. The colors are brilliant and crisp. It arrived double-boxed and in perfect condition within just a few days! This cup is for an elderly man (90 years old). It was great to be able to fit in the "90". 90 is hard to find! The best thing is that the cup has a big handle that easy for a man's arthritic hand to manage. It has a beautiful glaze and washes well.
Loved how you can type in your personal message and see a preview of exactly how it will look. There is even a spell checker! Awesome!
Excellent
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, prompt service. Very professional mug with personlization.
Aged to Perfection mug
By joy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the aged to perfection mug for several different occasions. The mugs are awesome and arrived promply with everything printed as shown. Can't wait for another suitable occasion to order them again. I'm sure the people that will receive the mugs will be thrilled to own them!!
Readable
By Vivian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very personal
Great Item
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for a son-in-law's birthday. It made a great gift. As with everything else I have purchased from Peronalization Mall this item did not disappoint. Quick shipping and great prices.
she loved it
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleaed with it.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - January 23, 2011
I have ordered several mugs from personalization and i have not been dissappointed with any of them. I will be ordering again real soon.
A Father-In-Law Tribute
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a wonderful father-in-law who has everything? This personalized mug was just the gift to honor a wonderful and lively 90 year old patriach. He will be reminded of us every morning. The cup is wonderful. The colors are brillant, the cup is sturdy and we are so happy with our purchase.
GREAT MUG!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a 70th Birthday!! It is really really nice!! I can't wait to give it next week I know she will LOVE it!!! Super fast shipping too!!
Great mugs!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 2 of these mugs for my grandmother and her twin's 90th birthday. The mugs arrived very quickly and they look great! The quality is excellent and they looked just like the picture showed they would!
2 Items - Same Address
By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous!! Everything correct! Quick Delivery - No Problems... I love this site!!!!!!!!
Mug for Dads BD
By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how difficult it can be to find appropriate gifts for senior citizens. I love that I could put my Dad's current age on the cup. He loves it too. Cup quality is very good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will watch for new items and order again for sure. Prompt service, good packaging, reasonable shipping and a cool gift -what more could we ask for? Thanks.
Birthday gift for 81 year old
By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug we ordered is great! Heavy and good quality. Colorful and perfect for anyone who has "everything"....Can't wait to give it to the "birthday guy"...... Arrived promptly. Will order again!
Great personalized mug!
By Edna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is going to make a great gift. The personalization is exactly as I wanted and you can't beat the price! It was shipped promptly and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will certainly order from Personalization Mall in the future!
Birthday Mug
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday mug was bright and cheery.
Personalized Mug a Success
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug was very impressed with the quality of the personalization,as was I. It was a beautiful product,and I was most pleased with it.
Mug
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized mug. I liked that you could choose the age on one side and a personal message on the other side.
LOVE THE PRODUCTS
By Frances W. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH WHAT I HAVE ORDERED
Perfect present for any loved one
By diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentimental value of the personalized mug was worth the price and much more. Ability to personalize is an added bonus. Delivered in less than a week. I had searched several websites but none compared to the products on this site. Will definately shop here again and again.
GREAT looking mug!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very pleased with this mug. The colors are very vibrant, as pictured. Like that the mug is microwave and dishwasher safe. Being able to have it personalized will make it even more of a special gift. Wish it was a larger sized mug, but that's just my own preference for a mug. All in all, very pleased and would highly recommend the item. Received the order very quickly.
Attorney & Brother Gift
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a hit! It was a small but personal way to give a gift. The personalization just made it extra sentimental for my brother!
patti-Las Vegas
Perfect Present
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is turning 30, so this is just perfect,
and writing your own message on the back makes it
special
Delores
By Delores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special gift put a "Big Pleased Smile" on my friend's face. I must buy more for other special friends' birthdays.

The cup is of top quality. My friends love coffee and teas. They will think of me every time they use this product.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this mug - the quality, color tone and print is excellent - easy to read and I know my Mom will love it - can't wait to give it to her. Will definitely look for others to give this to - would recommend to anyone looking for a special mug to give for any occasion!
Dear Personalization Mall
By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered for my boyfriend's birthday just arrived. It is very nicely done and it arrived very quickly!
Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved