Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think your site is great. It's easy to navigate and you have the preview option which many other sites do not offer - one of the main reasons why I decided to order here!
    ~Tanitah - CA

    Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
    Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent, prompt service. Very professional mug with personlization.
    Aged to Perfection mug
    By joy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen cove, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the aged to perfection mug for several different occasions. The mugs are awesome and arrived promply with everything printed as shown. Can't wait for another suitable occasion to order them again. I'm sure the people that will receive the mugs will be thrilled to own them!!
    Readable
    By Vivian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very personal
    Great Item
    By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for a son-in-law's birthday. It made a great gift. As with everything else I have purchased from Peronalization Mall this item did not disappoint. Quick shipping and great prices.
    she loved it
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleaed with it.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - January 23, 2011
    I have ordered several mugs from personalization and i have not been dissappointed with any of them. I will be ordering again real soon.
    A Father-In-Law Tribute
    By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What do you get a wonderful father-in-law who has everything? This personalized mug was just the gift to honor a wonderful and lively 90 year old patriach. He will be reminded of us every morning. The cup is wonderful. The colors are brillant, the cup is sturdy and we are so happy with our purchase.
    GREAT MUG!!
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for a 70th Birthday!! It is really really nice!! I can't wait to give it next week I know she will LOVE it!!! Super fast shipping too!!
    Great mugs!
    By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 2 of these mugs for my grandmother and her twin's 90th birthday. The mugs arrived very quickly and they look great! The quality is excellent and they looked just like the picture showed they would!
    2 Items - Same Address
    By C P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous!! Everything correct! Quick Delivery - No Problems... I love this site!!!!!!!!
    Mug for Dads BD
    By Sharon H A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills,, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You know how difficult it can be to find appropriate gifts for senior citizens. I love that I could put my Dad's current age on the cup. He loves it too. Cup quality is very good and personalization, as always, is perfect. I will watch for new items and order again for sure. Prompt service, good packaging, reasonable shipping and a cool gift -what more could we ask for? Thanks.
    Birthday gift for 81 year old
    By Lucille P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug we ordered is great! Heavy and good quality. Colorful and perfect for anyone who has "everything"....Can't wait to give it to the "birthday guy"...... Arrived promptly. Will order again!
    Great personalized mug!
    By Edna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is going to make a great gift. The personalization is exactly as I wanted and you can't beat the price! It was shipped promptly and I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will certainly order from Personalization Mall in the future!
    Birthday Mug
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Birthday mug was bright and cheery.
    Personalized Mug a Success
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient of this personalized mug was very impressed with the quality of the personalization,as was I. It was a beautiful product,and I was most pleased with it.
    Mug
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice personalized mug. I liked that you could choose the age on one side and a personal message on the other side.
    LOVE THE PRODUCTS
    By Frances W. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH WHAT I HAVE ORDERED
    Perfect present for any loved one
    By diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sentimental value of the personalized mug was worth the price and much more. Ability to personalize is an added bonus. Delivered in less than a week. I had searched several websites but none compared to the products on this site. Will definately shop here again and again.
    GREAT looking mug!
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We're very pleased with this mug. The colors are very vibrant, as pictured. Like that the mug is microwave and dishwasher safe. Being able to have it personalized will make it even more of a special gift. Wish it was a larger sized mug, but that's just my own preference for a mug. All in all, very pleased and would highly recommend the item. Received the order very quickly.
    Attorney & Brother Gift
    By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a hit! It was a small but personal way to give a gift. The personalization just made it extra sentimental for my brother!
    patti-Las Vegas
    Perfect Present
    By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Daughter is turning 30, so this is just perfect,
    and writing your own message on the back makes it
    special
    Delores
    By Delores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This special gift put a "Big Pleased Smile" on my friend's face. I must buy more for other special friends' birthdays.

    The cup is of top quality. My friends love coffee and teas. They will think of me every time they use this product.
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with this mug - the quality, color tone and print is excellent - easy to read and I know my Mom will love it - can't wait to give it to her. Will definitely look for others to give this to - would recommend to anyone looking for a special mug to give for any occasion!
    Dear Personalization Mall
    By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup I ordered for my boyfriend's birthday just arrived. It is very nicely done and it arrived very quickly!
    Thank you.
    Very happy customer!
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of coffee mug and the personalization. Delivery was very fast and very appreciated. I will continue to shop this site in the future. Thank you.
    Ordered 2!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One for our daughter's 30th and one for our friend's 60th! Both will love their gifts! They are a perfect way to remember a special BD and the verse on the back makes it so personal!
    Loved it!!
    By Maylin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Delivery and great mug!!!
    BIRTHDAY
    By FRAN B. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OK
    Perfect coffee cup!
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my best friend. She love the personalization of the item and was also quite pleased with the fact that the cup has a think rim.
    Beautiful!
    By Renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend for his birthday. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great. Most people love things with their name on it. I plan to make this company a part of my regular shopping for my "happies".
    Great 50th birthday gift!!
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the colorful design on the mug. Then I really like the personalization on the back. My friend turned 50 so I got her a message: "Happy Birthday, Name of friend; You're only half a century old now!" She loved the gift especially since it had her first and last name on it. I would have liked if the lettering could be bigger or if we could choose the size of the font. Otherwise, a great fun gift to mark a special moment!
    Ordered with ease
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - April 18, 2014
    My dad wanted to buy an 80th Birthday mug for my mom but in the stores there is nothing available over the age of 60. Placing this order was convenient, and dad was able to personalize it with his own nicknames, sentiments and birthday wishes. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because of a small nick on the rim and no time to exchange before the party.
    50th Coffee Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 21, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law's Birthday.
    I like the way the mug came out, its really going to blow her
    away. 50th Birthday only comes once, so enjoy whatever you
    get.
    Birthday Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 11, 2013
    Nice personalized coffee mug-so colorful with good quality. Very pleased with this purchase and delivery was also on a timely basis.
    Helpful Tips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2012
    Loved it!! Needed more space to write on mug!
    This cup is Cute!
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors are bright and very birthday like. The fact that you can put your own message on the back really makes it personal.
    Great quality!
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
    Really pleased with the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - October 8, 2011
    I was really impressed with the speed of delivery and the product overall. I would recommend this product and website to other customers.
    Great thank you gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 13, 2011
    great reminder for birthday celebration, every time i take a sip
    i am reminded of the persons big day.
    Perfection Mug
    By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it, he uses it everyday.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved