Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Dear Personalization Mall
By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered for my boyfriend's birthday just arrived. It is very nicely done and it arrived very quickly!
Thank you.
Very happy customer!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of coffee mug and the personalization. Delivery was very fast and very appreciated. I will continue to shop this site in the future. Thank you.
Ordered 2!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One for our daughter's 30th and one for our friend's 60th! Both will love their gifts! They are a perfect way to remember a special BD and the verse on the back makes it so personal!
Loved it!!
By Maylin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Delivery and great mug!!!
BIRTHDAY
By FRAN B. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK
Perfect coffee cup!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my best friend. She love the personalization of the item and was also quite pleased with the fact that the cup has a think rim.
Beautiful!
By Renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for his birthday. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great. Most people love things with their name on it. I plan to make this company a part of my regular shopping for my "happies".
Great 50th birthday gift!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the colorful design on the mug. Then I really like the personalization on the back. My friend turned 50 so I got her a message: "Happy Birthday, Name of friend; You're only half a century old now!" She loved the gift especially since it had her first and last name on it. I would have liked if the lettering could be bigger or if we could choose the size of the font. Otherwise, a great fun gift to mark a special moment!
50th Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 21, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law's Birthday.
I like the way the mug came out, its really going to blow her
away. 50th Birthday only comes once, so enjoy whatever you
get.
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 11, 2013
Nice personalized coffee mug-so colorful with good quality. Very pleased with this purchase and delivery was also on a timely basis.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2012
Loved it!! Needed more space to write on mug!
This cup is Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and very birthday like. The fact that you can put your own message on the back really makes it personal.
Great quality!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Really pleased with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - October 8, 2011
I was really impressed with the speed of delivery and the product overall. I would recommend this product and website to other customers.
Great thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 13, 2011
great reminder for birthday celebration, every time i take a sip
i am reminded of the persons big day.
Perfection Mug
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, he uses it everyday.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved