Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
~Katie - CA

Aged to Perfection Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Mug
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday mug was bright and cheery.
Personalized Mug a Success
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this personalized mug was very impressed with the quality of the personalization,as was I. It was a beautiful product,and I was most pleased with it.
Mug
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice personalized mug. I liked that you could choose the age on one side and a personal message on the other side.
LOVE THE PRODUCTS
By Frances W. (Elk Grove, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS SATISFIED WITH WHAT I HAVE ORDERED
Perfect present for any loved one
By diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sentimental value of the personalized mug was worth the price and much more. Ability to personalize is an added bonus. Delivered in less than a week. I had searched several websites but none compared to the products on this site. Will definately shop here again and again.
GREAT looking mug!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're very pleased with this mug. The colors are very vibrant, as pictured. Like that the mug is microwave and dishwasher safe. Being able to have it personalized will make it even more of a special gift. Wish it was a larger sized mug, but that's just my own preference for a mug. All in all, very pleased and would highly recommend the item. Received the order very quickly.
Attorney & Brother Gift
By Patricia L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a hit! It was a small but personal way to give a gift. The personalization just made it extra sentimental for my brother!
patti-Las Vegas
Perfect Present
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter is turning 30, so this is just perfect,
and writing your own message on the back makes it
special
Delores
By Delores P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special gift put a "Big Pleased Smile" on my friend's face. I must buy more for other special friends' birthdays.

The cup is of top quality. My friends love coffee and teas. They will think of me every time they use this product.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this mug - the quality, color tone and print is excellent - easy to read and I know my Mom will love it - can't wait to give it to her. Will definitely look for others to give this to - would recommend to anyone looking for a special mug to give for any occasion!
Dear Personalization Mall
By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered for my boyfriend's birthday just arrived. It is very nicely done and it arrived very quickly!
Thank you.
Very happy customer!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of coffee mug and the personalization. Delivery was very fast and very appreciated. I will continue to shop this site in the future. Thank you.
Ordered 2!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One for our daughter's 30th and one for our friend's 60th! Both will love their gifts! They are a perfect way to remember a special BD and the verse on the back makes it so personal!
Loved it!!
By Maylin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Delivery and great mug!!!
BIRTHDAY
By FRAN B. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK
Perfect coffee cup!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my best friend. She love the personalization of the item and was also quite pleased with the fact that the cup has a think rim.
Beautiful!
By Renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for his birthday. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great. Most people love things with their name on it. I plan to make this company a part of my regular shopping for my "happies".
Great 50th birthday gift!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the colorful design on the mug. Then I really like the personalization on the back. My friend turned 50 so I got her a message: "Happy Birthday, Name of friend; You're only half a century old now!" She loved the gift especially since it had her first and last name on it. I would have liked if the lettering could be bigger or if we could choose the size of the font. Otherwise, a great fun gift to mark a special moment!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved